Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 509 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Dean N. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
9.7
Not far from Silom road and skytrain, about a 10 minute walk. The hotel is well appointed with free wifi and breakfast. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Fantastic location, spacious usable suite

Nice kitchen, access to Lumphini park
9.7
Have stayed in the area before but very nice to see more businesses opening nearby. A nice quiet street in a central location, close to transport, shopping and the park. What more could one want...some space, there's plenty of that too as these are largely designed for long term accommodation. All in all a great place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wander around Lumphini at dawn or dusk and be inspired to exercise despite the heat.
Report this review
John J. Solo travelers South Africa, November 11, 2012
Great Location, Spacious Condotel Type Suite's

Quiet location yet close to the activity
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few time, usually making a last minute booking, the facilities are extremely clean and well serviced, it is located in Saladaeng Soi 1 which is a quiet leafy tree lined street, with a residential atmosphere. The rooms are like a small studio apartment with small kitchen, sitting area with sofa and dining table and a sleeping area with a full bathroom. Everything always seems to work properly, the air conditioning is quiet and there is always a good supply of instant hot water, television service is a well rounded international selection of channels, not that you go there to watch TV. The hotel has a small pool and gym, and a restaurant where I have only ever taken breakfast, which consists of a simple yet adequate international selection, including western and asian choices, served a la carte with a small side buffet, lunch and dinner are offered as well. Lumpini Park is also nearby and a good location to join the Bangkokian's for an afternoon jog, the jogging track is level and spans 2.4 km, so a few rounds are easy. It is also a pleasant park to just stroll around taking in the massive trees, look out for the giant monitors that lurk in the lake at the centre of the park. All in all, this is well recommended as a place to stay, especially if you are going to stay in Bangkok few more than a day or to given the studio apartment nature of the accommodation.
Travel tip: The Hotel is an easy 8 to 10 minute walk from the busy Silom Road with it's abundance of restaurants and bars as well as the colourful night market which appears on the sidewalk most evenings. It is also in close proximity to the expressway to the airport, so there are not hours of traffic jams to negotiate, such as is the case in a number of other locations in Bangkok. There is also easy access to both Sky train and underground MRT rail services, which are at the beginning of Silom Road, and taxis, tuk tuk's and motorcycle taxis are always available.
Report this review
Cheah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Enjoyable Stay

Nice breakfast, attentive staff
8.7
Very comfortable room with a nice city view. Breakfast is nice enough. Attentive and welcoming staffs. A wonderful stay indeed.
Report this review
Richard G. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
An unexpected pleasusre in Bangkok

large rooms, beautifully appointed, striking decoration
9
On checking in after a busy day of work plus traveling from Myanmar, opening the door to my one bedroom suite was a welcome relief. The rooms (a sitting room and bedroom with a kitchenette) were large and spacious. Floor to ceiling windows in both main rooms provided beautiful views of the city. Window appointments were not the usual blackout curtains, but instead, beautifully crafted sliding wooden shutters that worked equally well and could be adjusted for privacy or the amount of light one would like entering the room. Both the sitting room and bedrooms had large flat panel Tv (40 inch I think) and room lighting adjustments to suit your mood. The bathroom was tiled in attractive bown/black tiles with a non-reflecting surface that allowed you to see the beauty of the wall tiles without the unwanted reflections. Both a bath tub and shower were present. The bathroom could be entered from the bedroom or the sitting room. The sitting room had a large L-shaped sofa which was comfortable for relaxing and watching the TV. The staff of the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The dining room offered a breakfast buffet which is the first of many in which I found exceptionally tasty scrambled eggs made of fresh eggs minutes before eating. This surprised me as having traveled extensively for the past two months, my normal reaction to the powdered egg mix used to make scrambled eggs left a lot to be desired. The rest of the spread was equally tasty and their coffee was exceptional. Freshly made latte or cappuccino were offered. I usually have stayed at another hotel, but after this experience, I will choose Centre Point Wireless Road next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is in the center of the financial district making the street which it is on, quite busy. Leave extra time to get to your appointments. The American, Vietnamese and Japanese Embassies are located within a five minute walk of the hotel.
Report this review
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Great location and large rooms

Location and staff
9.7
I was in hospital in Bangkok and needed a place to rest up before flying again I booked the centrepoint that morning and the deal I got was great at about a day rate. It was a great location for the main shopping area, close by underground and quite. The one suites are great size with every thing you need. If I ever travel to Bangkok again I would look first at booking this hotel.
Report this review
Kenn D. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Nice Service Apartment

Location
8
Good location to get around. We were there for medical check-up and shopping. Very easy to get around.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to BNH and shopping areas
Report this review
Tuong L. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Just like being home

great service, huge room and friendly staffs
9.3
always stay at centre point saladaeng every time visit bangkok, great location, not too far from saladaeng train station. we are loving it.
Report this review
Robin J. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great place like being at home

Clean close to everything
9.3
We loved the pool and the room. A home away from home.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the shopping and night live of patpong
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel but not good location

Small friendly good service
5.7
Small hotel for Centre Point it is in a good location for peace and quiet however to go to the town was hard work. They need a shuttle service because to get a taxi or tuk tuk we waited 15 mins everytime. The room we were given was crazy, nice room nice layout very quiet but no curtains on 2 windows we were awake at 6am every morning with the light streaming in do not get room 509 you will never get a good nights sleep. other than no sleep 5 out of 10 im afraid. We would not stop there again
Nightlife Tip: Patpong market
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03