or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Jasmina S. Couples Serbian, April 21, 2012
very good service, location and rooms.

Clean, spacious, well located.
9.7
We were four days away and we are very nicely spent.Hotel the order upon the good location, no excessive noise, and the rooms are very spacious. a place to rest and close to the larger shopping centers.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend anyone who comes to Bangkok to stay in this hotel, will be repent.staff is very friendly, food good, rooms clean and spacious.
Stuart C. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
Nice rooms, good for business traveller

Well located
7.3
the room was nicely furnished and comfortable. well located for access to lumphini park and silom. the room service menu was quite limited and when i stayed they did not seem to be making many things on the menu which was disappointing
Shaun S. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2012
One of the gems in central Bangkok

great location, friendly staff, great rooms, value for money
9.7
i just love this hotel and will make this my hotel of choice when i visit bangkok again. the hotel is located a short walk from silom road where the night life is happening in bangkok, i always visit bangkok and stay in lumpini park, this hotel is just next to lumpini park but access is much easier to bts and getting around in bangkok. i loved the 1 bedroom concept in the hotel, the hotel is clean, staff is friendly and very helpful and overall the stay was magical. the one bedroom apartment has its own kitchen and has everything that you need from dvd player to sterio. the bathroom has a shower that is next to bath, which is great, the whole apartment is open plan, which gives it a spacious feel. the apartment has a fax and there is also a business centre, so you can work from hotel as well. the pool is located between the 2 buildings and the view is great from the room. i love the lap pool and the gym and sauna facilities. overall the stay was great and i will stay with the property again. few things i didn't like about the property the tv guide says that the last channel is mtv, this was not the case, so there was no music channel. the food in the hotel is fantastic but its a real hassle getting the order placed with the kitchen as the attendant doesn't speak english very well,suggestion here is to perhaps move the order process to reception as i didn't have a communication issue with reception. although i only checked in around 10pm on my first night, the hotel was not accommodating to give me a late check-out on my last day, unless i pay for the extra stay, i ended up paying half a day room rate for 3 hours, but still had to use the room before my flight, so couldn't give it up. apart from that, the hotel is great and has great deals with agoda. worth visiting if you want easy access to the city when you travel to bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Visit the hotspots on Silom road and take the motercycle from hotel it cost me a fraction of the price and got me there in no time.
Chandra D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2012
Quiet, cozy place, friendly service.

Comfortable bed, clean place.
8
Room/apartment unfortunately smells strongly of cigarettes. I should have asked for non-smoking room. Otherwise I couldn't find any fault to the setting and cleanliness.
Gary L. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2012
Good Silom location

Big rooms
7.7
nice apartment type hotel. this trip i found the service to be very good. management and desk people helpful and polite. added touches of herbal drinks, coffee and newspaper in lobby area. nice pool with a sundeck. also a fitness room. the breakfast is very good although limited selectins. the rooms are very functional with kitchen, microwave, fridge, cabinets, some dishes, etc. wireless was free and worked well.
Gary L. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice apartment type hotel

Big rooms
6.7
the hotel is in a great location off silom road and very near lumpini park. bts and mts close enough to get you anywhere. rooms are well equipped and clean. nice big bathroom with separate tub/shower area. bed was comfortable, bedroom has small balcony area. nice pool and very good breakfast.
Gerd A. Couples Germany, March 23, 2012
Apartment style hotel rooms with good breakfast

Location, size of room
9.7
We used the Centre Point Saladaeng as base for a two day business stay in Bangkok and were not disappointed. The size of the room is remarkable, we had a one bedroom apartment at a great price. Breakfast was delicious and included in the price. Everything was functional and nice. Don't expect a romantic stay here though, this hotel caters more to business travelers. Nice pool at the entry of the hotel. Location is great on Saladaeng street with many nice restaurants. About 10 minutes walk to BTS Saladaeng.
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
My Favourite Centre Point

Quiet, Pleasant Rooms, Good Location, Friendly Staff
9.7
This is my favourite of the Centre Point hotels, the location is quiet but handy for business in Sathorn & Silom. There is nightlife close by, as well as several very good restaurants. The hotel isn't too big, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms, like all the Centre Point hotels, are well equipped and very comfortable.
Tomoyuki Y. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2012
centre point saladaeng hotel

very good staff
9.3
the restaurante on 2nd floor, they have very friendly staff and asked me to select one of three kinds of dishes in the morning as breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: it was a swimming pool, and sauna and gym.
Tomoyuki Y. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2012
centre point saladaeng hotel

very good staff
9.3
the hotel location was so and so, not so bad, if you like to go some where, you have to take a taxi, restaurants, you can walk one minute to see a good thai restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: they had a swimming pool, sauna, and gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01