Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
523 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Lawrence O. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
service service the best

light & bright
9
i have just had 2 stays at your hotel each time they were excelent your staff in particular were so kind and helpful.i would always recommend your hotel as a place to stay. again pass on my thank to your concerned staff members.
Report this review
George R. Groups Finland, June 19, 2012
Good location and good value for money

The location to Patpong
8.7
i have often stayed here in this quiet location, yet close to the major tourist spot in bangkok. the rooms are very clean and well maintained. the furnishings are pleasing and the beds very comfortable. the breakfast is no longer of a buffet- type as before, and now one is presented with a menu of different choices of western, japanese and asian dishes.there is little one could fault this place with so there is no reason why one should not have a pleasant stay here. the airconditioning, however, can become quite noisy after a few hours.
Report this review
Shawn W. Couples June 15, 2012
Exceptional value in good location

Comfortable rooms
7
Stayed in 1 Bedroom Suite.Rooms are enormous,fully functional kitchen,air conditioning,cable internet.Furniture and style a little dated but apartment very comfortable.Breakfast and cafe provides adequate food. The location of this hotel is only 5 minutes walk to Lumpini station and the Park in an exclusive area of Silom,which is preferable to the Patpong district. Staff are efficient and helpful.
Report this review
Thierry G. Business travelers France, June 7, 2012
pleasant

location, breakfast, pool
6.7
Report this review
Lukas H. Couples Austria, May 22, 2012
japanese hotel, clean, nice area, little overprize

nice area, clean, big rooms
8
Very nice clean hotel, big rooms, not good place for dining. Very less staff for 4 star hotel, takes up to 20 minutes to get a drink at the swimming pool or in restaurant.
Report this review
Lukas H. Couples Austria, May 22, 2012
clean hotel but overprized

good location, clean rooms
7.3
The hotel is clean, but be carefully with booking, we had to stay one day longer out of buisness, and they charged as double as via booking. Therefor i was not really happy with the hotel.
Report this review
Paul G. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Acceptable but not spectacular

Location, friendly staff
7.7
good enough for location and price. the rooms look great in the photos, but ours seemed a bit small and had a strange layout. it felt a little cramped. the staff at this hotel are friendly and helpful. nothing was too difficult for them, which helped to make our stay relaxing. breakfast is usually included in the price. there are at least three choices for breakfast, although the quality needs improving. the location of the hotel is great. it's about 10 mins walk to lumphini station. you may struggle on a hot day. also be careful with taxis. the area around the hotel has lots of one-way streets, so taxi drivers may be lazy and drop you off about 5 minutes away. this happened to us and we quickly got lost in the sidestreets near the hotel. in short, this is a good hotel, but you’re left wondering if there’s something better.
Report this review
Say K. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2012
Big room

Close to Silom and Saladeang station as well as my working place
8.7
i booked a 1 bedroom and it is actually a service apartment with a kitchen, living cum dining room and a bedroom. really spacious. however, i stay at tower a and my unit faces the main road hence there some noise from passing vehicles. right across the hotel is the u chi liang building which has some nice japanese restaurents. silom station and shopping areas is also 15 minutes walk from the hotel. however, breakfast is not a buffet spread instead you can only select one set meal (i.e. japanese, thai, american and chinese) from the menu which have different sets for each day.
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Under construction

Nice room, good location
5.7
I stayed at this place before and was very pleased. This time completely different. Place under construction, not disclosed when I booked. Staff at desk were aloof to guest needs. Asked to make a copy from my USB, one page, no mention of fee. Upon checkout presented a bill much larger than expected. This kind of treatment is just an example of my experience with this stay. The breakfast is very good. Set choices, fresh ground coffee, nice restaurant. Due to experience this time I would not return.
Report this review
Jasmina S. Couples Serbia, April 21, 2012
very good service, location and rooms.

Clean, spacious, well located.
9.7
We were four days away and we are very nicely spent.Hotel the order upon the good location, no excessive noise, and the rooms are very spacious. a place to rest and close to the larger shopping centers.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend anyone who comes to Bangkok to stay in this hotel, will be repent.staff is very friendly, food good, rooms clean and spacious.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 276 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03