Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 546 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 546 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yeo P.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay
Friendly Staff, Location and Space
It was a good hotel to stay as it is not too far from MRT and BTS. The hotel do provide free shuttle transport service to the nearest BTS and MRT if you book in advance. The room is big and clean and certainly like the suite room concept and was value for money. Great hotel staff service.

Jon S.
Australia
October 06, 2014
A Favourite
Clean and Quiet
One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. The rooms are a good size and well kitted out and the bathroom is modern and clean. Beds are comfortable, breakfast is good and the staff helpful. Overall I enjoyed my stay here... and its about a 10 minute walk to nearest underground station.

Jon S.
Australia
October 06, 2014
A favourite
Clean, Good sized room and Excellent Staff
Always a good stay at this hotel. The room is well kitted out, beds are comfortable , breakfast good and the staff very helpful. Its located a little bit away from the action so probably more suited to business folk rather than those touring. The hotel also has a quite a nice pool area. My favourite thing about this hotel is its quiet and clean.

John C.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
nice big room, efficient staff, gd location
clean big rooms, efficient staff,location
It was a pleasant stay overall. But they have glass panel which do not have curtains. I could not sleep due to the morning sunlight. Staff service was efficient as the receptionist managed to get a big cab at 2300hrs for departure at 0800hrs the next day. I prefer a room with blackout curtains.

NORASNI R.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
Comfortable and nice!
Location, nice room
The booking was easy, the staff is accomodating, the room is spacious. Will come back again!

Peter B.
Australia
August 28, 2014
Certainly Recommend It
Room standard, friendly staff, location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at At Ease Saladaeng. The name is quite appropriate. We booked a deluxe room and it suited our needs perfectly. It is an easy 10 min walk to both the Skytain and Metro systems, the markets at Silom Rd and for our purposes the Australian Embassy. Lumphini Park is also very close and it is a great place for an early morning or evening walk/jog around its 2.5km circuit. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with our printing and photocopying needs. There was a good selection of food at the buffet breakfast which we included in our package. There is a food eatery next door and a great restaurant on the corner with Rama IV. I will definitely come back again.

raphael G.
France
August 11, 2014
very nice hotel
location comfort cleanliness
perfect stay in a very nice hotel

raphael G.
France
August 05, 2014
good value for money
location, room, swimming pool
nice stay, a bit more expensive than other hotels around but worth it.

raphael G.
France
August 05, 2014
amazing hotel
location, room, facilities
always a good stay at AT ease, with perfect location close to subway and BTS, very cmfortable room and nice swimming pool and small fitness.

Jon S.
Australia
July 24, 2014
Great Hotel
Clean Clean Clean
Great boutique hotel and the cleanest hotel I have experienced in Bangkok. Rooms are well kitted out, bed is comfortable and breakfast is quite good. And the best thing for me is that it is a quiet hotel. For tourists it is a bit far from the main areas but for business / solo travellers its perfect if you want a quiet hotel.