Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
523 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Cathy G. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2016
Decent stay in desirable location

Size, location and size
7
We chose this hotel as our first choice was sold out for the second half of our stay in. BKK. The size of the apt (2 bedroom) was more than adequate. Having a washer in the room was very convenient for a family of 5. But the room was a little tired. Wall paper was stained and torn and the kitchen -which we didn't use- was in need of renovation. Although housekeeping did a good job with keep g it clean, they did forget to replenish amenities everyday. The proximity to MRT and safety of the area was our draw. Having stayed down the road before (siri sathorn -two thumbs up!) we knew we wanted to stay in the area. The biggest problem we had was the lack of a restaurant in the afternoon /evening - tired, hungry kids don't want to go out to eat after a long day of sightseeing. The breakfast was only ok (ours was complimentary) We were there at peak season - so the price was a little high for what we got.
Report this review
George O. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2015
Great location

Great location, clean and big rooms
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. We arrived early and the staff were very accommodating in arranging an early check in. The hotel is only a short walk to the park, which was great for the kids. There is a big outdoor Thai food court area right next to the hotel that is open during the week that was great. You can also find almost any kind of international food (Mexican, Lebanese, Pizza, etc) within a 15 minute walk.
Report this review
Astrid Z. Business travelers Germany, December 9, 2015
Beware of rooms smelling of smoke

Location
5.7
The hotel could be much nicer if it was redecorated - peeling wall paper, furniture scuffed. It looks dated. Some of the rooms smell of smoke even though they are billed as non-smoking rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is OK but about 10-15 minutes walk to Saladaeng Skytrain station. The Metro station Lumphini is closer.
Report this review
Makoto S. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2015
good for sightseen

location room clean
7
its good for me. because good location and good room and kindly staff
Report this review
Tuong L. Couples Australia, September 25, 2015
One of the best

Location, friendly staff, clean ans spacey room
8.7
Relax and enjoyable
Report this review
Greg C. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2015
Avoid this hotel, stay at Aetas Residence nearby.

Near Lumphini Park,
2
I have traveled for years, this is my first negative review ever. The stay was horrible, we left early. Busted pipes, sewer, banging at 2am, pool is moldy. A few blocks away is Aetas Residence, you can get the smaller room there, with kitchenette for only a few dollars more. There is a large food store across the street from Aetas Residence, nothing anywhere near Saladaeng. There is free tuk tuk at Aetas Residence to the corner for the train. We never saw the tuk tuk once at Saladaeng. If you just want to spend money and stay in an older, worn down 3 star at best, go ahead. But Aetas Residence is far superior, staff very friendly and helpful. I am very low maintenance. Both places are owned by Aetas, so I am not bashing the company, but the local management, location, service, just horrid when Aetas Residence is a nearby option.
Report this review
Nektarios N. Couples Greece, July 18, 2015
Excellent

Room, Location, Polite staff
8
One of the best hotels I stayed in BKK. Small but with big rooms having everything you may need, clean, polite staff and very close to Silom road and transportation means. Still in a quiet neighborhood. If you want privacy, peace of mind you can choose this. My only minus is that it lacks some maintenance.
Report this review
Talia H. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2015
Made Bangkok a lot easier

extremely helpful staff and very nice room for the price
9.3
Excellent stay. Bangkok is a tough city to interact with and the staff at At Ease made it simple by going out of their way to help with everything I needed. The room was clean and comfortable. Nicer than I needed for just one night! A king size bed and full kitchen and living room. I will definitely stay there again, and for longer. As it can be hard to know what you're getting when booking online, I will likely make At Ease my regular spot if I pass through for work in the future.
Report this review
Arvin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Excellent

Room is huge, Breakfast is great, and it is very clean
10
A++. Can't argue more, very good value for the price... Nah, it is a real steal!!
Report this review
Boodhoo N. Business travelers Mauritius, February 13, 2015
At Ease Saladaeng

well located , near Bts , friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 276 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04