Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 509 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Nektarios N. Couples Greece, July 18, 2015
Excellent

Room, Location, Polite staff
8
One of the best hotels I stayed in BKK. Small but with big rooms having everything you may need, clean, polite staff and very close to Silom road and transportation means. Still in a quiet neighborhood. If you want privacy, peace of mind you can choose this. My only minus is that it lacks some maintenance.
Report this review
Talia H. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2015
Made Bangkok a lot easier

extremely helpful staff and very nice room for the price
9.3
Excellent stay. Bangkok is a tough city to interact with and the staff at At Ease made it simple by going out of their way to help with everything I needed. The room was clean and comfortable. Nicer than I needed for just one night! A king size bed and full kitchen and living room. I will definitely stay there again, and for longer. As it can be hard to know what you're getting when booking online, I will likely make At Ease my regular spot if I pass through for work in the future.
Report this review
Arvin S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Excellent

Room is huge, Breakfast is great, and it is very clean
10
A++. Can't argue more, very good value for the price... Nah, it is a real steal!!
Report this review
Boodhoo N. Business travelers Mauritius, February 13, 2015
At Ease Saladaeng

well located , near Bts , friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Olivia O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
My stay in At EASE Saladaeng

Rooms is nice, staff is nice, breakfast could be improve.
7.3
Report this review
Tim S. Business travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
Mold

Staff, Staff, Staff
4
Staff at At Ease Saladaeng are tremendous. Unfortunately the hotel is tired. Lots of mold in the bathroom. I can't give a hotel high marks when there is mold present. Water pressure was very poor. Controlling the water temperature was very difficult as well. Hot for two or three seconds and then cold for minutes. Kitchen in one bedroom is poorly designed and laid out. Almost impossible to squeeze by the refrigerator door when needing to get something out of it. Management/Owners should consider a full renovation.
Report this review
Darren D. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Really nice quiet boutique hotel

Tha staff were great! The location was great! The room size and facilities were great !
9.3
I loved my stay here. Nice quiet location across the road from Lumphini Park. A 5 minute walk to BTS Sala Daeng, or 10 minute walk to great shopping or Pat Pong markets. The staff and hose keeping here were so helpful and friendly. I loved my stay and was sad to leave.....
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Good little apartment

Location in Silom/Saladaeng, friendly staff, cooking facilities in room
9.3
The hotel is well placed for walking trips around the Saladaeng area, local shopping and Lumpini park. Our room had its own little kitchen, with cooking facilities and refrigerator, great for making meals with the food bought from the market.
Report this review
Yeo P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay

Friendly Staff, Location and Space
7.3
It was a good hotel to stay as it is not too far from MRT and BTS. The hotel do provide free shuttle transport service to the nearest BTS and MRT if you book in advance. The room is big and clean and certainly like the suite room concept and was value for money. Great hotel staff service.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
nice big room, efficient staff, gd location

clean big rooms, efficient staff,location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay overall. But they have glass panel which do not have curtains. I could not sleep due to the morning sunlight. Staff service was efficient as the receptionist managed to get a big cab at 2300hrs for departure at 0800hrs the next day. I prefer a room with blackout curtains.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03