or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas

5 Soi Saladaeng 1, Silom Road Rd., Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Saladaeng Hotel
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Kitchen At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting Room
At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Lobby At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Bathroom At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest Room At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Tim S. Business travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
Mold

Staff, Staff, Staff
4
Staff at At Ease Saladaeng are tremendous. Unfortunately the hotel is tired. Lots of mold in the bathroom. I can't give a hotel high marks when there is mold present. Water pressure was very poor. Controlling the water temperature was very difficult as well. Hot for two or three seconds and then cold for minutes. Kitchen in one bedroom is poorly designed and laid out. Almost impossible to squeeze by the refrigerator door when needing to get something out of it. Management/Owners should consider a full renovation.
Darren D. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Really nice quiet boutique hotel

Tha staff were great! The location was great! The room size and facilities were great !
9.3
I loved my stay here. Nice quiet location across the road from Lumphini Park. A 5 minute walk to BTS Sala Daeng, or 10 minute walk to great shopping or Pat Pong markets. The staff and hose keeping here were so helpful and friendly. I loved my stay and was sad to leave.....
Yeo P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good Hotel to Stay

Friendly Staff, Location and Space
7.3
It was a good hotel to stay as it is not too far from MRT and BTS. The hotel do provide free shuttle transport service to the nearest BTS and MRT if you book in advance. The room is big and clean and certainly like the suite room concept and was value for money. Great hotel staff service.
John C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
nice big room, efficient staff, gd location

clean big rooms, efficient staff,location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay overall. But they have glass panel which do not have curtains. I could not sleep due to the morning sunlight. Staff service was efficient as the receptionist managed to get a big cab at 2300hrs for departure at 0800hrs the next day. I prefer a room with blackout curtains.
Norasni S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable and nice!

Location, nice room
9.7
The booking was easy, the staff is accomodating, the room is spacious. Will come back again!
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Certainly Recommend It

Room standard, friendly staff, location
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at At Ease Saladaeng. The name is quite appropriate. We booked a deluxe room and it suited our needs perfectly. It is an easy 10 min walk to both the Skytain and Metro systems, the markets at Silom Rd and for our purposes the Australian Embassy. Lumphini Park is also very close and it is a great place for an early morning or evening walk/jog around its 2.5km circuit. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with our printing and photocopying needs. There was a good selection of food at the buffet breakfast which we included in our package. There is a food eatery next door and a great restaurant on the corner with Rama IV. I will definitely come back again.
Raphael G. Solo travelers France, June 28, 2014
amazing hotel

location, room, facilities
3.3
always a good stay at AT ease, with perfect location close to subway and BTS, very cmfortable room and nice swimming pool and small fitness.
Raphael G. Solo travelers France, June 22, 2014
good value for money

location, room, swimming pool
3.7
nice stay, a bit more expensive than other hotels around but worth it.
Nutsara N. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2014
Convenience

Convenience best staff good location
8
Lukas H. Couples Austria, June 18, 2014
nice 1 bedroom apartments, very clean

central location, friendly staff, nice rooms
9
We stayed several times At Ease its our prefered Hotel in bkk out of the location, price and friendly staff. Perfect City hotel for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas BangkokAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - KitchenAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Meeting RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - InteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - LobbyAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - BathroomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - RestaurantAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - ExteriorAt Ease Saladaeng by Aetas Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - At Ease Saladaeng by Aetas, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06