or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bedroom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite Room At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Lounge At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - at Marina Shores At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Amenities At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Absolute Water Front At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Terrace At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bathroom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (8)
Sort by:
Terry C. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Couples France, June 26, 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Susan G. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Great Location loved the rooms

The veiw of the beach
8.7
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Quan J. Couples China, February 9, 2013
非常棒的酒店

装修、设备
9
装修风格非常棒,设备齐全,景色不错。离主街有一定距离,但自驾或住的时间不长没关系。总之非常推荐,如果以后有机会还会入住。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BedroomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite RoomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - LoungeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - at Marina ShoresAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AmenitiesAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Absolute Water Front At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ViewAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - TerraceAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BathroomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ViewAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03