Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Guest Room At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bedroom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite Room At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Lounge At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment Interior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - at Marina Shores At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Amenities At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Absolute Water Front At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Terrace At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming Pool At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Bathroom At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Lounge At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Jerome P. Families with older children France, July 5, 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7.3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7.3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9.3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Couples France, June 26, 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Families with young children Estonia, June 16, 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Guest RoomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BedroomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite RoomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - LoungeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Apartment InteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - at Marina ShoresAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ExteriorAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AmenitiesAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Absolute Water Front At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ViewAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - TerraceAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Swimming PoolAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BathroomAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/LoungeAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - ViewAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02