or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Executive Suites

8, Sukhumvit soi 85, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3113 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3113)
Sort by:
Sofia N. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
CLEAN N NEAT

good bfast / clean / neat
7
Quite enjoy it, the room is small but we have everything that we need in the room
Mayta S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Very Ok near Bts 300 m

Pirce
8.7
Ok
Jonjon V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
hotel review

cleanliness
5.7
Good only, the location is not so good far from the malls you need to travel via sky train to reach the malls.
Piangporn K. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Good service with reasonable price.

Staff, Service, Cleanness
9.3
My flight arrived at mid-night when reached hotel almost 2am, night shift was warm welcome and fast check-in. Breakfast just average. The most i like service from staff and cleanness. Hotel walk about 5mins from On-Nuch st.
Ivan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good value for money

Quiet, value for money and clean
7.7
The stay was great. Hassle free and staff attitude were ok. Female staff are not as friendly. Pool and sauna were ok. Location is a little far from the central area, but was a quiet and nice place.
Wetanee W. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2014
Good location

Location,breakfast,convenient
7
It's wonderful trip
Keizo M. Couples Japan, September 25, 2014
NICE!

clean safety
9.3
Kelsey G. Groups Canada, September 24, 2014
Clean, Friendly, Great Value for Money

Clean, Air Conditioning, Helpful Staff
8.3
The breakfast was good! It had like 25 items to choose from. The fish and chips we ordered for dinner was soggy and gross. Very close to On Nut sky train station. Taxi drivers could find it easily if you said Soi 85 Suhkumvit. We got a king room; unfortunately, it was just two twin beds pushed together. Everything was very clean except the shower looked like it could have used a good scrub.
Laurent C. Solo travelers France, September 24, 2014
a nice place close BTS

close BTS - Nice swimming pool - clean and large room
8.3
I really appreciated that place ! it's close to BTS station, quiet, clean and the rooms are large ! The swimming pool is very nice with a great view but a little bit small. Wifi is also efficient I highly recommend that place
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
good value for the money

ultra modern decor,
7.3
the hotel decor was great. the room was nice. the morning breakfast was nice too. The only little bone I have and the way I rate the hotel the way I do is. 1) Although, the staff was great, 1 staffmember was rude as hell, when I asked how much it cost to travel on the citywide train. This guy tells me, "I dont know, Im not a travel agent ! " I couldnt believe my ears. 2) the shower walls have not been scrubbed clean in a while, the drain was plugged up and over flowed. Istayed in room 604.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Executive Suites BangkokAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - At Mind Executive Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04