or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Executive Suites

8, Sukhumvit soi 85, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3216 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3216)
Sort by:
Rohit D. Families with older children India, October 19, 2014
Average

big room, clean room, balcony
5.7
When we took the key after check-in, we found a foul smell inside the room. After complaining about it, they gave us a new room which had the same problem. This time they made us wait for 30 mins for the smell to go away. Manager was not on duty that day and the guy attending us at the reception said, we can complain about the issue tomorrow. But, really whats the point. Positives - Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is just average.
Kenny S. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
good price for the good standard

clean, comfortable , affordable
8.3
it was slightly far from the action in asoke but the quality of the hotel is good. There is a tesco with mk , macs , bts within walking distance.
Hailou X. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Not bad but not that good either

Clean cheap and quiet
6.3
We came to company my frens who were in their honeymoon. We told the hotel long ago but no arrangement at all. The reception just said, "we are full today" the distance to BTS is not tat near, and the location is far from town.
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2014
Overall it's good but..

Price environment cleanness
6.3
Maybe the toilet pipe is really lack of a S bend, the smell was bad and the toilet window had to be opened all the time. The room is spacious btw esp the suite.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Review!

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness/Room Comfort
6.3
requested a large queen bed for my stay during my booking. but upon my arrival they told me that there was only twin beds left. its very disappointing for me.
Puping R. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2014
Clean standard room but poor service

Clean new decor room
6
At first I book kind bed but finally the staff told me when I'm checkin there is only twin bed room! So.........? My booking was promotion? There'd something wrong about management there I like to hotel decoration but seem not fair Breakfast was so so
Amr G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
nice

gym
6.7
Great
Way L. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Nice hotel with great staffs

Big bed, helpful staffs and good service
7.7
Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the hotel. The staffs had been very helpful and provide advice on Bangkok tourist attractions. Breakfast quality as expected with the paid value. Location slightly far from On Nut BTS station, especially for elders. However, I would want to complaint the shower which can't provide water with constant temperature.
Mohamed N. Couples Maldives, October 11, 2014
Second stay at @Mind. Loved it. Will stay again.

Comfortable room, cleanliness, woth the money spent
9.7
We stayed here last year and liked it so much we stayed again this time, and we were not disappointed. We had another great stay at this hotel. Everything is perfect. Away from the central areas of Bangkok, close to BTS, close to TESCO Lotus mini mall which has McDonald's, Pizza Hut, KFC, etc, close to Big C (Carrefour), Seven 11, etc. The rooms are the best thing about this hotel; clean, well designed, comfortable with fast free WiFi. Well worth the money spent.
Ahmad I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2014
excellent! recommended, value for money

spacious, clean, friendly staff
9
We were very pleased with the hotel. The standard room was large, equipped with microwave, breakfast table, balcony and lots of storage space. Value for money as we get more for the price we pay. I will not think twice to be going back to this hotel. Would recommend this to everyone. Conveniently located near the BTS, th3 city rail network - about 10 mins walk, night market, restaurant and convenient shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Executive Suites BangkokAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - At Mind Executive Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06