or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Executive Suites

8, Sukhumvit soi 85, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Sauna At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Onnut BTS station At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2901 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Sarah K. Groups Germany, August 21, 2014
Great hotel!

staff and balcony
7.7
I had a small but really nice and cozy suite with a balcony! There is also a gym and a small pool on the rooftop. the staff was really friendly and helpful and the rooms were really clean. i would definetly book that hotel again. great service!
Wong T. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Unwelcome feel from Reception staff

great value, near BTS, nearer to airport
5.7
The Hotel looks new but lack maintainece. The stay is acceptable for the price. Room lack noise isolation hence may irritates you. Counter staff were unfriendly which is a let down considering Thais are known to be friendly. I hope their management will make improvement.
Eakkamon M. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2014
Worth every pennies

Clean, friendly stuffs, good restuarant
9.3
Great! I was very happy with services.
Eakkamon M. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
N/a

Clean, friendly stuff, worth the price
9.7
N/A
Eugene Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
good and comfortable

swimming pool is good. quiet and comfortable. location near bts with 24hrs convenient store nearby
9.3
Cosy room with good room service nice place value for money
Rosalie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
An excellent hotel if you want to relax and unwind

Clean, Near BTS station, good service!
7
I had a very good and pleasant stay. The rooms were clean, spacious and well appointed. BTS was just 5mins walk away from the hotel except that it's quiet far from the main tourist spots. An excellent hotel if you want to relax and unwind.
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
cheap but u get more than u pay

4star room and service at 2 star price , tidy and stylish room , variety choice of breakfast
9.3
the one thing i dislke are i get free upgrade at the first night, but i have to move my luggage and all my thing to other room on the other day.it is quite irritating when i have to wait another 30minutes for room servie at the time i change room.i asked for free upgrade room for the trip i stay, but the hotel management refuse to do it, and if i insist to stay at same room, they will charge me an extra fee. i suggest hotel management should be more generously if the situation are allow. i rather give up the free upgrade but there are no more room on the night i arrive. however, i love this hotel as the price are cheap compare to other, cheap price but the room not cheap at all, modern design, large tv, fast wifi speed, good water pressure(7th floor),spacious and tidy and bla bla bla. they also have nice breakfast with various choice, breakfast slightly different everyday. the staff are friendly especially the room service at floor 7.
Chau Y. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Value for money

Big room size, quite environment, cleanliness
9
Feel like going back home !
Helda M. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Best budget hotel in Bangkok

Location, room interior, friendly staff
9
Location near On Nut BTS, got free upgrade room and the room so big with modern interior, rooftop pool, free and fast wifi, and friendly staff. Be back to Bangkok and surely gonna stay in this hotel.. Thanks @mind
Eng B. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Good hotel but angry staff faces.

Comfortable, clean and quiet.
7
It was a good stay, room ok, hotel ok, location consider ok too. but what i not really like is the hotel staffs, even they are able to help me but i didnt felt any welcome faces or happy staffs at there, all looks so serious and angry faces. I need a friendly smile face to welcome me~~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Executive Suites BangkokAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - SaunaAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Onnut BTS stationAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - At Mind Executive Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07