or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Executive Suites

8, Sukhumvit soi 85, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Sauna At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Onnut BTS station At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2723 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
Ivor O. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Very good value for money

Room size/cleanliness, breakfast choice & gym/sauna/pool
7.7
I enjoyed the whole stay, staff were friendly & helpful. Gym/sauna/pool were good. Breakfast was varied and plentiful even at 10am & meals at other times were good.
Leyton C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Value for money and the room are immaculate.

nice comfortable beds to sleep in,
9.3
I loved this place and have booked to stay here again.
Gerald C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Full of Awesomeness

The rooftop pool view, easy access to a BTS (On Nut) and a well-equipped room.
8.3
Most of the negative reviews of this hotel were aimed towards unfriendly reception, noisy environment, poor spread of buffet breakfast and the small rooftop pool and I would rather touch on the negative part for my review since the positive experience have already been touched on by thousands of reviews and some of the negative aren’t that bad at all. I hadn't really encountered any unfriendly reception; the young lady had a sweet smile though her male colleague was rather temperamental and seemingly possesses some sort of attitude problem in his tone. The restaurant staffs were great! The bellhop greeted with a smile as well as he stood to open the door for me. With regards to the noisy environment, I stayed on the 3rd floor and had no real issues. I could hear the BTS from my room but it didn't really affect me at all. Though, during my stay on one of the days, there were drilling and knocking sound during the day which was rather annoying but besides that, no issues with noisy environment. Despite reading poor selection of buffet breakfast spread comments, I went on to try the buffet breakfast on two different days. There were salad bar, pizza, porridge, noodles, bread as well as cereals with milk within the indoor section of the restaurant along with fruits and drinks were limited to juice and tea. Outdoor, there is an egg section where you could request for sunshine egg or omelette and the staff will cook it for you. There's also sausages, fried rice, pasta, ham, french toast with maple syrup, assorted vegetables. The food wasn’t too bad and the variety is decent. The small rooftop pool wasn't a myth. It wasn't a pool for you to swim 100 laps of freestyle but more of a pool for you to soak and sunbath or relax in. It does have a magnificent view! One more thing is that whenever you want to get to On Nut BTS, you have to walk through a few hundred meter of sand and that could be rather uncomfortable if you're wearing slipper. This was a turnoff for me.
Fabien L. Business travelers France, July 9, 2014
Noisy, clean, cheap.

Clean, big room, Staff ok
7.3
Problem with the hotel, the train was very Noisy during the day and night time until eleven Pm.
Pik W. Groups Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
good price will fair hotel facilities

sleeping
5
poor breakfast, less selection of food, room is ok but all lights are dark
Bruno T. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Was ok but one staff member was rude

Close to sky train close to what we needed to do and very affordable
6.3
One man at reception just did not want to know me rude rude rude
Kah H. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
Attentive staffs. Friendly. Abt 8 mins walk away t

Room layout and design is fantastic. Show world cup matches in the room Have a bar area to sell drinks.
8
Good view from swimming pool. Room was big and value for money. Will stay again
Benjaporn L. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
comfortable

nice, cheap ,easy to go anywhere in bangkok
8.3
Christophe V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 1, 2014
Great hotel to stay, very comfortable hote

Good price, very clean and the location around the hotel is very easy for many things (food, drink, shopping)
8
Carl F. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Very poor value

location to BTS, local restaurants, close to Sukhumvit
4
This was our second stay here and it will be our last. Food was pretty awful and the staff were quite rude. Worst of all was the housekeeping staff who roam the halls from about 7am onwards knocking on doors asking to clean the room, answering their mobile phones and basically just hanging out and making noise all morning. Really annoying and rude. Also, rooms aren't really cleaned. We found numerous surprises left from previous guests. This hotel should be about half the current price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Executive Suites BangkokAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - SaunaAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Onnut BTS stationAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - At Mind Executive Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05