or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Executive Suites

8, Sukhumvit soi 85, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  Bathroom At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Lobby At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room At Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Adelyne L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Will stay here again when I am in Bangkok

Spacious room, comfortable, accommodative staff
8
Had a pleasant stay here and will definitely return.
Sumiana S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2015
Bad smell of the bed

Cheap include breakfast
7.3
room is good, i like the location near bts, downside was i had bed with bad smell probably people had pee on previous stay. other than this problem, i would recommend this place
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
nice environment of hotel

suitable for couple, breakfast is not bad, helpful security guard
7.3
Is a very good experience for me and my husband to travel to Bangkok in out first time. This hotel we vary satisfied for overall. On 25 Jan 2015, after we check out we wait the cab outside the hotel, the security guard on duty was help us to get the cab at the main road. (need to walk out to the main road so can get the cab easily and fast)
Hui L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Value for money one bedroom suite

Room cleanliness, comfort, value for money
8.3
Alexey L. Couples Russia, January 23, 2015
Lovely room but pure internet

Room with kitchen super idea
8.7
They have really good rooms with kitchen, but they need to do something with internet. Current system worked for me only 70% of time.
Simon O. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Comfortable hotel but slightly too far

cleanliness, price and spacious
6.7
It was generally a pleaser stay. But there are a few points worth taking notes: 1. Location at Soi 85 is slightly far from the attractions and action. Even though there is a night market near by. 2. We had a hard time getting the water to the right temperature for shower. Is always too hot or too cold. 3. Staff was not very attentive but not rude 4. I think I can get a similar quality of room closer to the center of sukhumvit. 5. Breakfast was kinda stale and boring. I had better breakfast at Silq hotel (soi 21) the last time I stayed in with similar pricing. 6. Swimming pool was close for renovation. So we didn't had a chance for that.
Lian A. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Noisy. Poor sound insulation.

Cheap. Hot water very hot. Near BTS.
5
Terrible. Poor sound insulation, you can hear people walking outside the room and the opening closing of doors. Room cleaning staffs like to slam the doors. And dunno who phone our room every night while we sleeping halfway. Then keep quiet. Damn annoying.
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Exceeded expectations

Daily room service, spacious room, well equipped with fridge, tv, microwave
7.3
Fairly comfortable generally. Was very satisfied with the overall experience except for the noise level. Walls were thin so noise from neighbouring rooms and corridor could be heard. Hotel is near the BTS track which provides too frequent sound updates about trains passing by. Fittings were a bit old, with rust around the shower head.
Visa A. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2015
It's nice and clean room also quiet room

Very clean room,near nain road&quiet
8.7
It's was the great time for us that's stay there we hope to stay there again
Phakhaorn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2015
Good and valuable for ur money

I booked this hotel from agoda with no breakfast then i dont know bkf is good and has many choices or not. This hotel is very good, very clean, and the stuff are willing to help.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Executive Suites BangkokAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok -  BathroomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - LobbyAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - RestaurantAt Mind Executive Suites Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - At Mind Executive Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05