Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Darcy A. Families with older children Singapore, July 31, 2014
Great price for comfort and facilities

Near town yet provide enough privacy. Nice buffet breakfast and enough hotel facilities within a small hotel compound.
8
Our family enjoyed our time there. My girls were especially happy to see a mixture of Asian and western spread for breakfast. Not the best but good enough for the price we paid for the room with breakfast. Easy access to shopping and beach.
Jamaal L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location, Clean, Staff
9.3
I have a very pleasant stay, will definitely be back soon
Thanit U. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2014
Excellent

cleanliness, good food, good service
8.7
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
good location, good food, good service

good location, good food, good service
8
Daoyu X. Families with young children China, July 21, 2014
Nice and clear room helpful staffs nice breakfast

Nice and clear room. Nice breakfast comfortable place.
9.3
Location-not bad,walk 8mins to the beach. Close to 711 and family markt Room-living room is drak,bedroom is very very nice,can see the sea from the window,fully kitchen ware. Comfort bed and sofa. Look so nice and clear We really love the room. Breakfast-nice food.hotel change the food everyday Swimming poor-water is too cold,I don't like the cold water like this.but it very clear and look very nice. I saw the staff clear the poor everyday. Staff-helpful staffs. Anyways,it is really nice hotel,this is the 2nd time to living here,next time I will choose here again.
Chingi W. Families with older children Taiwan, July 21, 2014
good services

good service
9.7
Good services and near beach.
Shawn W. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Modern Apartment

Modern apartment,quiet location
6.7
The Mind Apartments are a new development and so the rooms are spotless and well furnished with decent kitchens and good Internet.The location is about 5-10 minutes walk to the beach or the Central area.I would happily stay here again.The only downside is that they overbooked and I was forced to spend the first night in another hotel.I put this down to a staff problem and I hope the Management have taken steps to make sure this doesn't happen to other visitors.Irrespective this is still one of the better Apartment hotels in Pattaya
Thanit U. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
excellent

cleanliness, good food, good service
8.7
Sihyung P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2014
Good value for money

Location, large rooms, cheap price
8
The location was good and they serve ok food. I personally think that this hotel has a good value for money.
Paul J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Overall a pleasant stay and comfortable great pool

Pool, location and staff
8
Overall stay was good thought the AC needs looking at. The pool area was really nice, some construction close by but no real disturbance though I was on the opposite side to the building work. The staff were good and did what they had to do to make my stay a good one. Rooms cleaned daily so all good on the cleanliness front. I would stay here again no problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C01