Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3825 reviews

1398 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Richard E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Relocation

Room Staff shuttle
8
After putting me in another hotel upon my arrival they then picked me up the next day returned me to the hotel and upgraded me. Short of this experience I can wholeheartedly recommend this hotel but there is no bath and I do like a bath !
Report this review
Ratiya C. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2015
Air-con wasn't cold.

Location/ interior/ price
7.7
Everything was great but the air-con in my room wasn't ok, it's not cold.
Report this review
Myung S. Solo travelers South Korea, December 19, 2015
Good
5.3
GOOD
Report this review
Regina L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
Very satisfied with the environment. Good food and the staff are very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Karlsson C. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2015
unhelpful staff

new hotel, big rooms
4.7
The staff are not really helpful at all. This hotel didn't want to provide an additional room card which make the room hot and smelly when we are back from a day tour in the hot day. the air-con was also slow to cool down the room.
Report this review
Karlsson C. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2015
Hot and smelly room

new.
4
The rooms were not able to keep at a cool temperature as there wasn't an additional care provided. The room became smelly after5 afew hours out.
Report this review
John C. Families with older children China, December 14, 2015
Worth staying

Swimming pool, hospital staff, veranda
9.3
The room is large, clean and quiet. The swimming pool is amazing, long and clean. It locates a bit away from the main road, which is what I like -- quiet. I would stay again on our next trip to Pattaya.
Report this review
Orrawee J. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good in-room facility
4
Big room and good facility in room, not so clean sheet. Need to clean up more often.
Report this review
Ng S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
A qaulity hotel with spacious rooms

Room comfort, facilities and price
8.3
It's a nice experience to have a spacious room with affordable rate. The room quality is of good standard and is well equipped with a kitchen. The only downside is there is some distance betweent the hotel and second road and it's not a good idea to walk to the main road under hot weather. If you don't mind walking a bit, you may go to north along the second road, where lots of interesting entertainment, resturants and shops.
Report this review
Heng Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Family Trip with Young Children

Location, Enviroment & Valuable
6.7
Nice and clean room. Walking distance to shopping mall and also food stall, massage & nightlife activities. Only bad experienced during check in. Blur staff and poor english. Staff careless on our booking and ask for payment which we made payment online few month ago.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1398 reviews Next page
At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03