Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3671 reviews

1325 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3671)
Sort by:
Phutsadi D. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2015
Big space ,good location and nice services

The room space is so big. Location is good and convenient also the breakfast is awesome
8.3
It was a perfect weekend for us
Report this review
Tam L. Families with older children China, August 14, 2015
Staff are generally Impatient to the customers.

1. No one using fitness room ; 2. Convenient store downstairs;3.
5
not really good experience with impolite staff. Lack of good arrangements for extra guests though request already made before. Location is not really good compared with hotels with same price range. Staff are not helpful to tourists.
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Modern Hotel with reasonable price

Convenience ,quiet, good price
8
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Staff needs to be retrained

location, cleanliness, comfort
6.7
This would have been great except of a problem that got progressively worst instead of better despite my complaints to management. Everyday the cleaning staff would take longer and longer to get to my room to clean it. I was there for 3 weeks at first 1-2 hours before the cleaning staff would come by my last day it was 4-6 hours. One day the cleaning staff didn't clean my room at all.
Report this review
Lock W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2015
Big space, nothing else

Space, space, space
6.3
We stayed for 4 days in 2 bedrooms suite. Cleanliness is a big problem, I spent half an hour to cleanup the floor of living area on the 1st day.
Report this review
Laddawan C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Just 2 days in Pattaya !

I found the hotel very nice, clean and with a room very spacious !
7.7
The only thing I can complain about this hotel is the distance between the lobby to my room ! The hotel is made of few buildings all connected. But 300m of corridors to join my room or to go out of the hotel is too much ! Next time (if there is any!) I will ask to be in the first building where the lobby is !
Report this review
Sydpasu W. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2015
good

good
8
good
Report this review
Dominique B. Business travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2015
good hotel

i lke de big romms
8
Good danks
Report this review
Low Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2015
N.A

service, friendly and helpful
7
N.A
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
I may return

clean, comfortable, location
7.7
As I reported I had an issue with the staff but after the resolution by Agoda and a letter of apology from the general manager I'm considering staying again.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1325 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07