or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Bathroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Balcony At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Surroundings
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2838 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2838)
Sort by:
Nick F. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
pleasant, nice clean rooms, good wifi speeds

Location (quiet for Pattaya), Rooms clean and well set out, easy parking/check in/check out
8
I found my stay here with my fiancé very pleasant, it was just a short 1 night stay due to the fact our water supply had gone of at our nearby house. I had been a visitor to this hotel previously to check it out whilst a friend was staying here and I was impressed. We booked the basic room but on arrival we were upgraded to the 1 bedroom suite which was great.
Phenkhae T. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2013
Good size for a small family for 4

Good location, clean, good size of room
6
It was generally pleasant stay in a good size of deluxe room. Pretty new and clean!
Pattarin T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
great trip!!

new+easy+clean
8.7
great trip!!
Randy K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
great place to stay, I'll be back!

internet good, room liveable (really), ability to cook
9.3
This is a full service room with great internet, non-smoking, beautiful bed and ability to cook my food (I eat vegetarian and usually prefer to cook myself). It is close to nightlife and transportation (a couple hundred meters) and a convenience store (as well as there is one downstairs). The staff had no problem switching my room to the large suite room when the smaller room I paid for (2 of them) were overbooked. The staff at this hotel, at least this location, are excellent people, you can see that as you walk in and it doesn't stop. My friend had an accident and had to go to the hospital and the hotel provided the transportation on the spot, just excellent!
Derek D. Families with young children Portugal, December 23, 2013
Good Location

The location, the room size, and the Tuc Tuc service
7.3
Family of 4 and we stayed at the 2 bedroom apartment... The room was nice and tidy with kitchenettes and a good washing machine, which I recommend that they should include a drying rack as there is a balcony but nowhere to hang and dry your clothes after using the washing machine. The location of the hotel is good, easy to go everywhere and it's quiet too. We were there in December and the water of the swimming pool was freezing. The breakfast is fine, not too much to choose from. The staffs were allright and they provide a good Tuc Tuc service with pick ups too, which is so much better than getting a taxi in Pattaya.
Adam A. Solo travelers Italy, December 22, 2013
Excellent

Nice rooms
8.3
Brilliant as usual, will be staying here again next year.
Werner H. Business travelers Germany, December 19, 2013
Very noisy because of a construction site in front

clean, new and modern
7
It was very noisy and the windows don't close well. Because of this, I'll not book the hotel again for the next 2 years.
Aman S. Couples India, December 18, 2013
Excellent service and rooms

Rooms, Staff, Location
10
No complaints, service has improved greatly. Food was great as usual. Getting a little too pricey to consider booking again.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2013
Mid-level accommodation with attentive staff.

Clean, convenient, new
6
Our stay was relatively pleasant after having the aircon unit repaired by staff. No complaints.
Wanting C. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2013
Quiet hotel

Good pool, safe environment
6
Safe environment; noisy air conditioner; bathroom leaking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BathroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BalconyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - SurroundingsAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04