Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3317 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Darren D. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Quiet Hotel with very facilities. Great Value.

I really loved the Room size and standard, the excellent location, and the friendly helpful staff.
9.7
Fantastic. I loved my room size and location. The pool and gym are adequate and quiet. The facilities are family friendly too. The Hotel is set back off the main road for a quiet experience. Very close walk to catch transport to the beach. (Or a 10 minute walk through Soi 6) the staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back.
Christian K. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice stuff, clean room, wonderful

clean, nice stuff, big room
9.7
Very enjoy relaxing
Serkan A. Solo travelers Israel, October 30, 2014
Perfect place to stay

room, amenities, design
8.7
A perfect place to stay. I stayed in a one-bedroom suite with kitchen and living room, spacious room with big windows and nice design. construction nearby a little loud tough and you need to walk around 15 minutes to the beach road to get a tuktuk to the city center. convenience store in 1 minute distance. definitely recommend if you search for more than a hotel room in pattaya.
Miswadi R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Improvement

1. Gym facilities 2. Good housekeeping 3. Spacious dining area
5
Need to change the breakfast menu daily..!! As I've been eating the same food everyday as most of the food is non halal because I'm a Muslim. I booked the rooms together with 7 others of my friends. And we end up eating breakfast nearby even thou we have booked 4 suites.. If you asked me if it's worth staying at minds..? I don't really think. And the only reason that I would come back to this residences, it's because of the spacious rooms. That's all. Thank you.
Sydpasu W. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2014
Nice, cosy apartment

space, price and location
8
Space given for the room was really huge with price being very affordable.
Oh R. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2014
Big room and nice pool

Nice pool, big room, full kitchen equipmeny
6.3
It was a good day overall. Big room able cook in room. Location was not too bad nor great. The obly low point was that you be charged for extra towel
A G. Solo travelers Oman, October 14, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Privacy, comfort & value for money
8
Great & useful
Misae K. Couples Japan, October 12, 2014
modern, clean and big room

mordern, clean and big
8.7
well, it is good for us to stay this hotel since the room was big and clean. the location was not bad that there were many restaurants and bar and spa. do not mind to go back this hotel again
Ozan T. Couples Turkey, October 7, 2014
nice hotel. full furniture room with kitchen

big full furniture room with kitchen. quite area.
7
in check-in she is not so friendly. also check out process so slow. hotel is nice. brand new. room with kitchen. you can cook. room is big. just the 1 thing. have to change towels. brand new hotel but towels old. also no bathrobes. will come again. thanks
Widchayarad S. Families with young children Thailand, October 7, 2014
Staffs are nice and hotel room is comfy

Room,staff , pool
8
Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01