Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Bathroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Balcony At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Surroundings
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2871 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2871)
Sort by:
Jeremy A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Furnished Apartment with service of Hotel

Cleanliness, Room Service, Pool
9.3
Good stay, I was there for about 19 days and was working remote from the USA and found the Internet to be fast enough to do all my work with no problems. It's a bit of a walk to the beach so just rent a scooter from the guy right outside on the street towards the beach, he will give you a deal if you go longer than a week and he can get a taxi for you to the airport for under 1000 baht. The room service is AWESOME, very fast, every time I ordered it was at my room in less than 10 minutes and I was clear on the other side of the property. I used the workout room, pool, and sauna on a daily basis, worked great. Sometimes you have to go to the sauna early and make sure it is turned on so it can heat up. The massage girls on site were excellent! Very professional!
Zhidong Z. Groups China, December 6, 2013
Nice small hotel like home

great staff, free shuttle bus, close to beach
8
Chew N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable, large n modern hotel.

Modern, clean and friendly Hotel.
8.3
The location at first is hard to find. Once access, it is in great location thru small road surrounding. Modern, clean, quiet and friendly hotel. Very comfortable. Breakfast is simple but good. Local dishes, american breakfast, chinese breakfast, salad etc. Big room with kitchen equipment. Although we did not cook, but feel like a home to have all kitchen utensils. No long bath but the shower is big enough to have a great shower in sunny day. Overall, very happy and satisfy with the stay.
Sam H. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
Very clean and roomy hotel. Will stay again.

large size room, clean, value for the $$$
7.3
I love it. Very nice and roomy hotel. I will stay there again.
Khairunnisa S. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2013
Family friendly place

Well-equipped for family
7.7
Umar W. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Great rooms, well equipped hotel

Room, Staff, Cleanliness
8
This is my third stay at @Mind. We got a studio, rather than a 1 bed apartment but I can't fault the rooms, they are very well equipped, it's great to have a kitchenette in the room, so you can actually cook, rather than eat out every day. It was my girlfriends birthday while we were staying there, and they put a personalised cake in our fridge for her. That was a lovely touch, and very thoughtful.
Sophana R. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2013
Bad feeling with Serviced Residence

Large room size, Bad Design, Bad access to room.
4.7
Very bad feeling to stay here. I am feeling of wasting my money. Maybe I expected too much, though it is just serviced residence. The best thing is just very big room. But bad design and low quality of material. Everything in the room use cheap product. Especially bathroom, toilet is difficult to flush. Showerpipe is difficult to divert the shower. Breakfast is so so and not variety. No more staying here for me.
Sjur B. Couples Norway, December 3, 2013
Nice hotel, boring location

nice pool(small), nice rooms (with kitchen)
7.7
My stay was short but pleasant. Ok value, really nice rooms, (upgraded on arrival for no reason, just great) enjoyable pool and garden area, nice service and staff. expensive in-hotel supermarked too. Would stay agian
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
6
I found this hotel a little far from all the places that I wanted to visit on daily bases. The room and breakfast were ok, but not too special.
Noppawan C. Families with young children Australia, December 1, 2013
Convenient. Comfortable.

Spacious rooms. Equipped kitchen. Central location
6.7
Stay was ok. Great rooms. Staff were so so. Tuk tuk service you had to pay for to go anywhere. And breakfast was very average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BathroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BalconyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - SurroundingsAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04