or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3146 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3146)
Sort by:
Panpisa N. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
Nice hotel, more clean, good breakfast

Nice hotel, more clean, good breakfast
9.3
Kunnatee C. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
Great service apartment..peaceful stay in Pattaya

Facility within room, room size, and quiet zone
8
At Mind Serviced Residence is a great service apartment in Pattaya. There are many useful facilities in room. The room is big so it's very comfortable. The residence locates in the quiet zone of Pattaya, however, it's close to grocery shops, big shopping malls and not too far from the beach. Staffs are friendly and have service mind.. Nice swimming pool.
Lukas J. Solo travelers Austria, May 10, 2014
Great Hotel

friendly staff, nice rooms and good location
8.3
Was a great stey. can recommend it to all guests. Nice friendly staff, nice rooms, great location.
Tuong L. Families with older children Vietnam, May 9, 2014
A very good hotel

Good location, heplful staff, quite hotel
9.3
This hotel has a good location. Staff is very heplful. I'll be back there when coming back to Pattaya.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Good price and Big room

big room, near shopping mall, swimming pool
8.3
Nice and we will stay again!
Kar W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable value for money

Large space, nice pool friendly staff
8.3
Apart for the mix up with booking including breakfast they informed it wasn't included when I checked in however I'd viewed my booking it has been included. Called the reception they said they'll bring it to my room that did not happen.
Stuart I. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Could do better

staff , room size, cleanliness
6.3
Never any hot water in the shower - spoke to reception, never resolved
Akbar I. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Excellent rooms and facility
8.3
Piraporn T. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2014
really good hotel

nice room ,clean and big
9.7
Jonathan Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Massive room

Location, Huge room, Quiet area
10
I only stayed here for one night as i already had booked other acommodation elsewhere, that said I was really impressed by the At Mind Serviced apartments, Modern decor, very attentive / pleasent staff Will stay here again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08