or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Bathroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Balcony At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Surroundings
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2671 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Good location awesome accommodation

Location, price, quality
10
Stayed at this hotel several times. Has to be one of best places to stay in pattaya
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Bargain hotel. Best in Pattaya

Location, quality, price
10
Stayed many times probably beat value for money in pattaya
Graeme B. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
modern well equiped for cooking, room was large

swimming pool, cooking facilities in room, friendly staff
8.3
Stay was satisfactory with friendly staff. House keeping was good
Sumardi F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2013
NIce hotel with good price and location

location, clean room, best price
7.7
During my stay, all is good. We all satisfied with this hotel
Hiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Unforgettable Experience

Comfortable , Amazing Swimming pool , Relax
8.7
The location is not really nearby wall street . By the way , there are lots of restaurant and spa shop . And we can walk to Big C supermarket within 10 mins . If u want to go some hot travel spot in pattaya , u needa take by taxi . Its because quite far to walk form hotel . The hotel environment is very nice , make customer feel relax when i came in the room . Amazing hotel , i love it .
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Great

Good pool,big rooms, very clean
9.3
Antonio B. Solo travelers Italy, August 25, 2013
good location, good accomodation, fair price

location, quietness, price
7.7
Favourable reviews made me decide to book this hotel and i am happy i did. Location: just about 3 minutes walk from second road and the beginning of soi six. With a max. of 7 walk you reach beach road. Public transport is very easy to get from these two roads. In front of the hotel there are also a number of bike taxis or car taxi to offer their services. The location of the hotel being off the main road makes it a rather quiet place. The hotel is used by families with kids as well as the single male. Night life is right in front of your face and reachable with a short 3 minutes walk. Walking street is further away but easily rechable with public transport at very low cost. Rooms: i booked a 1 bedroom suite with kitchenette, it was very spacious and in good order. It needed a few restoration touches but the rooms are being redone as i write this. This can actually cause some disturbance for a couple of hours but during my stay i was lucky enough as it was not yet the turn for my room for renovation. Altough i was there during the rainy season (low season) the hotel was actually fully booked. I will certainly consider this hotel again for my next stay in Pattaya.
Nattkanya B. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2013
Nice decoration and good atmosphere

Nice decoration, Good Atmosphere, Full facilities
9
We reserved for 1 family room with 2 bedrooms and have kitchen with dinning area. It is our good choice for our family trip. We was impressed with good atmosphere of the hotel, perfect facilities and nice decoration. We are enjoy at swimming pool. We love to recommend to stay here if you want nice and peace atmosphere with nice decoration and full facilities hotel.
Nuntawut J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
clean room easy to go anyway

clean and easy to access ,near club
7.3
Mysore L. Business travelers India, August 21, 2013
it was good stay fantatic rooms kitchen and staff

it was good stay fantatic rooms kitchen and staff
10
it was good stay fantatic rooms kitchen and staff i always love to stay in this hotel in future also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BathroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BalconyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - SurroundingsAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05