or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Bathroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Balcony At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Surroundings
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Sugiono P. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Good serviced apartment

location, room, bed
7.7
we stay at deluxe studio with kitchenette, room was Large, bathroom was large, nice shower but no bath up, need more ventilation on the bathroom, had a balcony, just ask the one facing on the swimming pool, just minute walk to main road, easy public transportation to go around pattaya, breakfast was great many choices of food, mainly american breakfast and thai fussion food. swimming pool was good for the kids.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
pleasant stay

size of room location and shower
8.7
Very good and the location and srvice was nice. Check in was a little slow and the wifi is very fast.
Thatsani S. Families with young children Laos, January 3, 2014
Beautiful

Big,Clean,Beautiful
8
This is my second time that I sleep in this hotel. I book studio room. This hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The bathroom is not small. The bed is very big. The room is wide and big. In the room there is a little kitchen .This hotel has a very huge swimming pool. There is a small shop and massage shop in the hotel. My favorite thing is there is free Wi-Fi .The hotel located near by the sea. I like this hotel and next time when I come to Pattaya and I will sleep here again.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Good hotel

Kitchin facilities in room, clean, good bathroom, nice staff
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel often when I go to Pattaya. It is worth the money but not a bargain. When I checked in they up graded me to a one bed room, which I appreciated. In the past when I stayed at this hotel the room rate included a nice buffet breakfast. On Christmas morning I was surprised when I was informed my room did not include breakfast. The man at the desk showed me the Agoda voucher that did clearly indicate breakfast was not included. I just hadn't noticed it. The room had a small kitchen so I went to the near by Big C and bought some eggs and sausage and made my own breakfast for the remainder of my stay. One of the selling points for this hotel was the laundry room, which had several large modern clothes washers. When on a long trip you get a lot of laundry. To my annoyance the laundry room is gone and there is an "Executive Office" there now. I asked what happened to the laundry room and I was told it used too much water. I wonder which "executive" in his or her new office decided to take away my breakfast. Anyway, this is a nice hotel and I may stay there again, but I will look at some of the numerous other hotels in the area to determine if they are a better choice.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Great

close to transport, nice rooms.staff.
9.3
Small hotel but very good..very very close to transport an Entertainment ,will be staying again
Apichat T. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good hotel for family and resonable price

reasonable price, good room and good facility
7.7
This hotel is suit for family ver much. It's a reasonable price, good facility, good design, good security but car park is not enough for high season.
Mei W. Families with young children China, January 1, 2014
Accessible location with quiet environment

Comfort room with modern design. Very reasonable price. Close to central festival centre but far from the noise .
8.7
Ying Z. Families with young children China, January 1, 2014
very nice

clean,beautiful and delicious
10
very nice,the hotel near the shopping mall,to the beach only 10 minutes
Richard B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
At Mind

Staff, Value, Comfort
8
The value for money was very good, the location only a short walk from the beach and the staff were very friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay again.
Krishnan N. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Excellent

Clean Room, Couteous Staff, Nic Bathrooms
9.7
Comfortable. Would come again. Highly recommended. Staff very co operative and we need two adjacent rooms for 2 families. We got it without any problem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BathroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BalconyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - SurroundingsAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03