Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3669 reviews

1325 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3669)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great place to stay !!

Space, value for your money & location
7
Had a very great stay. Would recommend for someone to come there and stay there.
Report this review
Leon H. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

1. Room comfort. 2. Swimming Pool. 3. Fitness Centre
8.3
The hotel makes a good impression and room was comfortable. Wifi and 3G reception in my room was extremely bad and most evenings it was impossible getting online. This needs to be remedied. Staff were helpful and friendly. This was my third stay at the hotel and would stay there again. One thing which irritated though was that i was charged for accidental breakage of one glass. Humph!!!
Report this review
Gavin R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
good,clean place to stay

the staff helpfulness....the cleanliness....the quiet location
9
i had a really peaceful stay there. the staff were remarkably helpful....it is slightly far out of the madness of the centre but i preferred that....it was still a walkable distance to the night life....maybe 10 minutes. The pool only has sun from 11am to around 3pm. Good kitchen in the rooms and the room set out is good also. i would definately reccommend it.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Just Ok

clean, nice pool
6.3
Overall at find at mind an average hotel, but served my purpose, and would stay again for the right price
Report this review
Yongxian G. Families with young children China, January 3, 2015
So so

clean warm and detail greeting at the check-in handy 24/7 store
5.3
Not satisfied with the taxi booking service in the front desk. A little noisy at night. Photos manifesting in Agoda don't really match the real environment and the price is a little bit high in related to my staying experience.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
It's Ok

clean
6.3
Overall at find at mind an average hotel, but served my purpose, and would stay again for the right price. This is not a 4 star hotel
Report this review
Mori A. Couples Japan, January 2, 2015
Quiet and very relaxing

Very peaceful and relaxing and good location.
9.3
The food in the hotel restaurant is very delicious but reasonable price. The rooms are quite clean and staffs are nice. Not facing the beach but walking distance of approx.10min walk.
Report this review
Kingkaew C. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2015
Need to improve cleanses big time!

- location
6.7
Report this review
Bernard C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Overall good

Room is clean, slight near to the beach, swimming pool is good
6.7
Overall good but when ask for a extra room card (original only 1) they are reluctant to give and need to deposit 100 baht.
Report this review
Antony G. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Very roomy

Location, kitchen and large rooms.
8.7
Excellent stay. Staff were very helpful but not intrusive. I often stay in Pattaya and this is my top choice.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1325 reviews Next page
At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03