Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3323 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3323)
Sort by:
Radeewan S. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Value for money

Price Pool Room
7.7
The hotel was very nice for family you can stay at the pool for whole day and have some drink
Chaiyong W. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
Small but nice one, value for money

Room, Location, Price
7.3
It was ok for me. The room is big and clean. The breakfast is a bit too less of choice but tasty. The location is just ok.
Nawat K. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2014
a decent serviced apartment

clean, spacious, facility
7.7
Whenever we want to have a short break in Pattaya we would stay here for its spacious & clean room where my kid can run around. I have stayed here for at least three times now. So that should explain the experience and their consistent level of service.
Sam H. Groups United States of America, December 4, 2014
Very poor welcoming staff.

Foods. Cleanest. swimming pool.
6.3
Welcome staff is very poor. Not friendly at the check in. Hotel transport over charge to outside. They gave me a smelly room, I complained so they upgraded to a bigger room which is better. Location is ok. They just need to improve their staffs.
Ng S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Good value

Location food space
8.3
It's a very pleasant hotel with reasonably convenient location. The food is very good but the price is fair.
Milkan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
2nd time staying here

Location, size of room and very good wifi
7.7
My 21 day stay was very good at this hotel. I enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool. The location was good, it's about 5mins walk to the beach. Staff are very friendly and quick to reply to any issues. I loved the view from my room of the ocean from the 7th floor.The only thing I could say bad about this hotel is the furniture is cheap and uncomfortable (sofa). But beside that the hotel was very good and I will stay again.
Michel C. Groups France, November 24, 2014
weekend party

location quiet smilng
8
This is the best location in Pattaya, between Holywood and the 2nd road, not so much traffic and very quiet. Rooms have all confort we need and staff were very friendly.
Isa S. Families with young children Bahrain, November 23, 2014
good hotel amazing location

the location ,the rooms .and the staff
9.7
very friendly staff and beautiful swimming pool the rooms are clean and big
Po T. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Nice

Nice staff clean
10
Nice hotel
Uday G. Families with older children India, November 19, 2014
Good hotel, Value fo rmoney

Good Food, Clean, very co-operative staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here, food was good, room was clean and nice. Will definitely recommend this place..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05