Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Bathroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Balcony At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Surroundings
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2896 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2896)
Sort by:
Marcos Y. Couples Germany, February 14, 2014
Overall good stay

Walk in closet, view, staff
8.7
Overall good experience. My only 2 complaints are that the tiles on the balcony were loose giving it an unsafe feel and the bed is on wheels so once you lean against the wall it rolls away which also makes extracurricular activities some-what annoying
Yen P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
good

spacious, clean & facilities
9
the apartment is spacious with all the facilities like cooking facility and washing machine. Place are clean and bed are soft and comfortable. Not so far from main road few mins walking distance. quiet area with good food surrounding.
Ervina E. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Very good

Easy go to anywhere
8
Very good , i will go this residence again , when i go pattaya. I love pattaya , its good place ,,1 day i will visit in pattaya, because in pattaya ,better for relax,,better for honeymoon, better for clubbing,easy go to anywhere,,easy go to shopping, easy to find local food,,easy to buy sonething i want,.
Michael D. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, good laid out rooms

Large Rooms, Location, Breakfast
8
I've now stayed here a couple of times and this is now the first place I look to see if available, when I'm going to Pattaya
Huang S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Good value of money

Helpful staff, good value for money and basic basic service apartment facilities
7
Average - good value for money but quite a distance to get to shopping and dinning areas and Pattaya Central and south. Hotel provide a tuk2 for tarnsportation at 100-150B per one-way trip. The equipement in the gym needs to be service and a number of these are not working.
Alison M. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Good value for money

Well furnished studios, nice pool, good location
8.3
We have stayed at this hotel before both times in a studio. The studio is large and spacious with sofa to watch tv and a kitchen dining area including table and chairs so that you can prepare your own meals if you wish. The kitchen includes a single ring ceramic hob, large fridge freezer, microwave, toaster and kettle. All the pans, cooking utensils and crockery are provided. The standard of the room is high although the wardrobe is badly fitted with problems to open doors and drawers. At the moment there is a huge hotel construction project going on very near this hotel. I would imagine it will continue for at least a year, so the rooms at the back of the hotel might be quieter than the pool view room we had. Whilst we were there work started at 06.00 and sometimes continued as late as 23.45. However it wasn't intolerable and did not spoil our stay. This hotel is within walking distance of the Hard Rock Cafe which is more our scene than walking street but it is easy enough to take the baht bus (10 baht) to walking street. We were also within walking distance of Big C hypermarket for shopping supplies. The quality of the pool at this hotel is very good with sufficient loungers for guests and plenty of shade. This is just as well as the beach at Pattaya is hopeless. It is completely covered by umbrellas and ancient deckchairs. We never sat on it once, it would be like sitting inside a dark tent.
Kwan K. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
nothing

nth
6.7
Yeow P. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Good Family Hotel

Good Facilities, Friendly Staff and Big Room
7.7
Big room, good facilities, family friendly hotel. Room come kitchen facilities and friendly staff. Location away from Pub and nightlife, peaceful quiet sleep at night.
Roger C. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Boutique hotel in the centre of things

Cool design, good value, location
7.3
This is a cool and hip hotel with great internal design. Go for the 1 bedroom over the studio it is worth it for the genuinely separate bedroom, We really liked this place and will stay again. The rack rate is stupidly priced but get a goo agoda deal and it is a bargain. The only things we did not like were the terrible wi fi and the noisy air con. One of the best places for the price in Pattaya though
Anchana S. Families with young children Thailand, February 1, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Room restroom kitchen
7.7
Nice city hotel in middle of pattaya . Near Central easy to access . Room is clean and comfortable and good for cooking. Staff is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BathroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BalconyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - SurroundingsAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06