Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3672 reviews

1325 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
Kai P. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
clean, comfortable, good service

room, restaurant, lobby
9
Report this review
Asm A. Solo travelers Oman, October 10, 2015
Good hotel with accpetable value

Clean, value for money and comfortable
7
It was good stay in a comfort place away from the city
Report this review
Sarawanan S. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Awesome place to live in..

Location was perfect..staff were very helpful..food was gud!
9
Report this review
Geoff R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Great

Comfort, Location, Food
8.7
Booked 5 nights At Mind and this was my first stay based on recommendations from friends. The hotel was great. Accommodated my finance before I arrived and the service of staff was great. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had in Pattaya. I'll certainly book and stay again.
Report this review
Albert T. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2015
GOOD

GOOD
8
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2015
much better than my previous stay

location, price, quiet
7.7
during my previous stay I had some issues with the staff in which I voiced those concerns through Agoda. The general manager made sure I didnt encounter any of those problems this trip.
Report this review
Yupin D. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2015
Very nice and relaxing hotel

Room,clean ,good services
8.3
Very enjoin and relax
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Decent

Space area
6.3
Decent
Report this review
Chung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2015
All good But the staff is not

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
I think everything quite good, but one day I wake up the water system is broken, my friends go out to see Tiffany's show, there is bad weather is pattaya, and serious water floating in front of hotel, they should fix the trench problems!!! And the staff is so unfriendly and not willing to help!
Report this review
Yiu H. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2015
i think is the best hotel of Pattaya if same price

Big Room and clean
8
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1325 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05