Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3416 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3416)
Sort by:
Elise J. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
The best low cost hotel I have stayed at.

The room was incredible (1 bedroom suite) it was perfectly designed and very spacious. The restaurant was excellent, seriously, the food was better than most restaurants in Thailand.
9.3
This is an excellent hotel. We were blown away by how great it was and will definitely stay again. The rooms and hotel grounds are beautiful. It also has a mini mart and a beauty salon that are very handy.
Report this review
Darren D. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Nice quiet place just the main road

excellent location, room size and comfort, restaurant facilities and staff
9.3
Excellent. Hidden just of the main road near soi 6. Walking distance to beach, and major shopping centre. Far enough away to be very quiet at night. Nice gym, sauna and pool facilities too. Stayed here twice, and very happy both occasions.
Report this review
Isa S. Families with older children Bahrain, February 8, 2015
room service not good

swimming pool ,location ,view
6.3
our stay were very nice although we did not dine in or used room service but the hotel was good and pleasant the swimming pool is very good
Report this review
Yee W. Groups China, January 27, 2015
Excellent

The song make me felt comfortable
10
Report this review
Jaewook L. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2015
Keep promise
3.3
They have to keep promise with guest. I asked pickup service to reception from town to hotel, They promised that vehicle will be reached to us after 30 min but they didn't send a vehicle immediately. Just after 40 min (I called many time to check up). They asked driver to go to meet us. Finally vehicle arrived after 75 min but nobody said "sorry" and they are very rude. When I complained nobody said sorry.I will not go this hotel any more.Very disappointed.
Report this review
Patom P. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
Good hotel for city of pattaya

Big room, many facilities, full furniture room with kitchen
7
Our stay was great, hassle free and staff very helpful
Report this review
Chonticha K. Groups Thailand, January 18, 2015
Good location, comfortable with a group of frinds.

Good location, Comfortable, value of money
6.7
Impressive
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great place to stay !!

Space, value for your money & location
7
Had a very great stay. Would recommend for someone to come there and stay there.
Report this review
Leon H. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

1. Room comfort. 2. Swimming Pool. 3. Fitness Centre
8.3
The hotel makes a good impression and room was comfortable. Wifi and 3G reception in my room was extremely bad and most evenings it was impossible getting online. This needs to be remedied. Staff were helpful and friendly. This was my third stay at the hotel and would stay there again. One thing which irritated though was that i was charged for accidental breakage of one glass. Humph!!!
Report this review
Gavin R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
good,clean place to stay

the staff helpfulness....the cleanliness....the quiet location
9
i had a really peaceful stay there. the staff were remarkably helpful....it is slightly far out of the madness of the centre but i preferred that....it was still a walkable distance to the night life....maybe 10 minutes. The pool only has sun from 11am to around 3pm. Good kitchen in the rooms and the room set out is good also. i would definately reccommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08