or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9 Tambol Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Bathroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Buffet At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Balcony At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Hotel Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Surroundings
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Lobby At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest Room At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Reception At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2672 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Wim V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 2, 2013
The perfect place in Pattaya

Location, friendly staff, nice rooms
8
At mind is an ideally located hotel in Pattaya, with friendly and attentive staff ! Very nice rooms with everything you need if you want to some cooking. Close to the beach and close to the nightlife. Guestfriendly. Close to shoppingmalls and everything you need !!!! I will be back for more !!!
Sukhraj M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Excellent apartments close to the beach

clean, location and internet
8
The location of this hotel is great. A walk away from the beach and a baht bus ride away from walking street. The hotel staff are very friendly and really look after their guests.
Vu M. Families with young children Vietnam, November 1, 2013
great hotel to stay

nice swimming pool, modern fitness and sauna, friendly staffs
7.7
We had a good stay in the hotel, children love to stay here to enjoy swimming in nice swimming pool. Very closed to night life streets, attractions and sunny beach.
Volker P. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Quiet surroundings, modern room, fast internet
7.3
Had a pleasant stay, got 2 single beds the first night but was corrected and received an upgrade for the remainder of my stay. Are doing some external repairs to the rendering of the building but its not too noisy. A little out of the way if you just want to walk to restaurants and nightlife but easy enough to get around with the local transport.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Comfortable stay, enjoyed my visit

Comfort, Room service, no hassle
8
I enjoyed my stay at @Mind a lot. Everything I needed was there for my enjoyment. No problems with friends joining your room at night, just need to check them in for safety. Actually I feel very reassured with my safety at this hotel. Room service was good, food was delivered at a reasonable speed and was delicious. Prices were not that cheap though, but what really do you expect? Quality is what counts and the food was quite yummy. Room cleaning was fantastic and I had no issues. The hotel had some pest control services they were deploying during my stay however they let us know beforehand and it was no issue. Internet was fast, just had to sign in with the password every now and then. I want to note that the occupancy of the hotel was not that high so it probably contributed to a lot of these services running smoothly, including the internet. I suspect that if occupancy of the hotel was higher then room services, internet etc may suffer a bit. But my experience was very good and I would have no problem recommending this place to a friend and/or staying here again. Thank you @Mind for a pleasant stay.
Pacharapa A. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Good condition roo. New. Clean, Comfortable

NIce, Comfy, Reasonable Price
8.3
SLow check in a bit. Staff isn;t so friendly. Should have more smiley face.
Trishul A. Families with older children India, October 26, 2013
Good budget hotel

Price. location. rooms
5
Good hotel .but it was undergoing some renovations hence the food was very bad which the hotel staff graciously accepted.
Xiaonan Z. Families with older children China, October 23, 2013
horrible experience

nothing
2
Wim V. Solo travelers Belgium, October 21, 2013
Perfect in any way

Location, comfort,staff performance
8.7
This place has it all, location, comfort,staff performance …… I stayed in a studio with kitchenette , really nice room with everything that i needed. Very attentive and friendly staff. Close to all the interesting places and shopping malls! Nice pool and gym!!! Guest friendly no questions asked. Will stay here again next time i am in town !!!!
Sungsik A. Solo travelers South Korea, October 21, 2013
nice hotel in pattaya

resonable price, clean room, clean pool
7.7
this location is center of pattaya second road, good to reach to many entertainment place, restaurants, massage shops. not big but clean swiming pool... good to rest with family too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Studio - Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BathroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - BuffetAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BalconyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - SurroundingsAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - LobbyAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ReceptionAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01