Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Mind Serviced Residence

99/1-2 Moo 9, Pattaya Second Road, Banglamung,, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio
At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Bedroom At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Hng B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
When check out time only check agoda not yet send

Hotel clear
5.7
Report this review
Shun F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Summer holiday at Pattaya

Big room, good swimming pool, have washing machine.
5.7
Big room..
Report this review
Todd K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
great hotel

room, pool and gym
7.3
I have stayed at the @mind resort several times now. I like the area around the hotel for it's location to the shopping area. It’s not on the beach but the pool is really nice. The hotels quiet peacefulness at night and lack of noise make it a good hotel. The hotel is usually full of tourists. The rooms are nice and very comfortable. Room service is good and fast to respond. The bed is very comfortable as well. Staff are friendly and speak English very well. They always greet guests and do a nice job. Customer service is a high point. The best thing about this hotel is it's close to the shopping area and not far from beach. It’s sometimes booked to capacity due to large tour groups in Phattaya. The restaurant is very good and room service is good. The food is great. Breakfast is good and they serve a large delicious selection of foods both Thai and western. I would recommend this hotel over many other hotels in Phattaya. An excellent location the relax and enjoy your family time.
Report this review
Suebsak L. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2015
Nice Room , Poor service

Room , Location , Price
8
Report this review
Phutsadi D. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2015
Big space ,good location and nice services

The room space is so big. Location is good and convenient also the breakfast is awesome
8.3
It was a perfect weekend for us
Report this review
Tam L. Families with older children China, August 14, 2015
Staff are generally Impatient to the customers.

1. No one using fitness room ; 2. Convenient store downstairs;3.
5
not really good experience with impolite staff. Lack of good arrangements for extra guests though request already made before. Location is not really good compared with hotels with same price range. Staff are not helpful to tourists.
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Modern Hotel with reasonable price

Convenience ,quiet, good price
8
Report this review
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Staff needs to be retrained

location, cleanliness, comfort
6.7
This would have been great except of a problem that got progressively worst instead of better despite my complaints to management. Everyday the cleaning staff would take longer and longer to get to my room to clean it. I was there for 3 weeks at first 1-2 hours before the cleaning staff would come by my last day it was 4-6 hours. One day the cleaning staff didn't clean my room at all.
Report this review
Laddawan C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Just 2 days in Pattaya !

I found the hotel very nice, clean and with a room very spacious !
7.7
The only thing I can complain about this hotel is the distance between the lobby to my room ! The hotel is made of few buildings all connected. But 300m of corridors to join my room or to go out of the hotel is too much ! Next time (if there is any!) I will ask to be in the first building where the lobby is !
Report this review
Dominique B. Business travelers Switzerland, August 7, 2015
good hotel

i lke de big romms
8
Good danks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Mind Serviced Residence PattayaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living and Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - Dining and Kitchen AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite - BedroomAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Studio At Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Deluxe StudioAt Mind Serviced Residence Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - At Mind Serviced Residence, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03