or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Niman Conceptual Home

37 Nimmanhemin Road Soi 9, Sutep, Muang Distict, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Interior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Exterior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Exterior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Interior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Interior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Exterior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Exterior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Interior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Interior
At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Exterior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Exterior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Exterior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Interior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Interior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Suite At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Suite At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Superior At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
9.0
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Doreen B. Families with older children United States of America, September 12, 2010
The Best of Chiang Mai

The staff, the cleanliness, the location
10
I stayed for 4 nights and I hated to leave. The staff were positively wonderful. I had my 16 year old nephew and the location allowed him to go out and see the area by himself. The staff was very helpful in getting us transportation when we went to the National Parks. The shops and food selection in the area was very diverse. Since it is located close the the University there is a young population with great diversity.
Nightlife Tip: The Monkey Club was very lively and fun place for a drink. A lot of other bars in the area-all walking distance to the hotel.
Pemika N. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2014
ไหว้พระธาตุ แอ๋วเหนือ กินอาหารเมือง

การตกแต่งสไตล์โมรอคโค ใจกลางถนนนิมมาน
8.7
ห้องพักแอร์ไม่ค่อยเย็น แต่พนักงานบริการดี มีแผ่นหนังให้ดู มีสระว่ายน้ำ อยู่ใจกลางย่านถนนนิมมาน
Seree T. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2013
เริ่ดมากกก

มีมุมชาให้กินตลอดเวลา(มีกล้วยด้วย)และก็มีหนังให้ยืมฟรี อ้อๆ แล้วก็การตกแต่งเริ่ดจริง
9
ชอบนะ แต่สระว่ายน้ำเล็กมาก จนเหมือนสระว่ายน้ำหมาแมวมากกว่า 555 บริการดีนะ แล้วก็บรรยากาศในโรงแรมและก็ในห้องถือว่าเป็นอะไรที่ตกแต่งได้ดีสุดๆ ถ้าใครชอบ แบบประมาณว่า การตกแต่งและบรรยากาศสำคัญเท่าชีวิต คงจะรักโรงแรมนี้
Pongtouch T. Families with older children Thailand, January 28, 2012
โรงแรมดี คนต้อนรับนิสัยดี น่ารัก

ห้องพักเก๋ แต่ละห้องมีสไตล์เป็นของตัวเอง
9.7
สถานที่โอเค หาเจอง่าย ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง สามารถเดินไปได้ง่ายๆ ดูปลอดภัย เสียอย่างเดียว เรื่องอาหารเช้า มีให้แค่แซนวิช .. สำหรับคนที่ไม่ต้องการไปไหนตอนเช้า หาขนม หรืออะไรจากเซเว่นมาเผื่อจะดีมาก
Shopping Tip: ใกล้ไนท์บาซ่า
Jidapa K. Families with older children Thailand, November 14, 2011
บูทิคเล็กๆ ที่สวยงามทุกตารางนิ้ว

การออกแบบโรงแรม
9.7
บูทิคเล็กๆ ที่สวยงามทุกตารางนิ้ว บริการดีเยี่ยมอาหารเช้าอร่อย อยู่ใจกลางถนนสุดชิคของเชียงใหม่
Wang X. Families with older children China, March 1, 2014
“艺术之家”

我们一行6人在这儿住了3晚!泰舒坦!泰艺术!泰温馨!泰迷人!朋友们跟风而至!它让我如此迷恋,以至于我回家后把家居复制成清迈风格!
10
Cong Y. Families with older children China, November 21, 2013
性价比不高,早餐很一般

员工亲切,闹中取静,安静
7.7
装修开始旧,早餐不丰盛,性价比不高,这个价钱我以后都不会入住,wifi在房间根本无信号,只有员工比较亲切,游泳池根本不能下水,只能观赏,绝对不值这个价钱
Wu H. Families with older children China, August 1, 2013
美得享受

艺术,舒适,安静,温馨。享受。
10
有家的感觉,非常贴心。艺术感强,美得享受。非常的小资。非常的文艺范儿。喜欢它的设计,喜欢它的氛围。坐在院子里发呆是一件很惬意的事。我的朋友们会来这里感受的!我还会再回到这里!谢谢!
Dong L. Families with older children China, July 28, 2012
迷你精致的特色酒店

很有特点的装修,房间不小,服务好
9.3
从拜县回来就住在这里,At Niman酒店在尼曼海明路九条,尼曼海明路七条到十三条热闹而不失清静。饭店、酒吧、马萨吉店不少。它位于古城西面,靠近清迈大学的素帖山,这样可以方便游玩。酒店大约有九个房间的样子,每层三间,03号房会有一个很大的阳台。酒店接待处、泳池和餐厅在二楼,二楼、三楼、四楼有三层客房。底楼有酒店的自行车,住客可免费使用。
Hotel Feature Tip: 洗衣房就在酒店对面,特别方便
Yang L. Families with older children China, June 30, 2012
漂亮的小院子

有一个很漂亮的小院子和小小的泳池,早餐丰盛味道也不错,房间总数不多,每间有各自的特色
9.7
因为agoda图片上这个漂亮的小院子而选择了At Niman,事实上,院子真的很小,但是很美很幽静,适合慢节奏的生活。我们第一天住的房间,晚上回来时空调坏了,服务生帮忙升级了更大的房间。服务生都很Nice~~~具体说房间,当然也蛮漂亮,不过清迈有着漂亮房间的民宿太多了,这家也不见得比人家好多少。另外价格略偏贵了些,性价比不算很高。 通过酒店叫出租的话费用非常贵,要狠狠还价!或者直接自己找司机。 住尼曼海明路的话,打车不如在古城方便,古城是tuktuk满大街~~所以会开销大点。酒店提供免费自行车,除了靠左行不太习惯,骑车真的不失为一个省钱和开心的出行好方法。
Restaurant Tip: 位于清迈大学附近的尼曼海明路边上,周围有很多时尚的小店,酒店隔几个门面就是一家非常热闹的夜店,晚上有点点吵。和尼曼海明路的交叉路口上有一家味道不错的泰式饭店,老板娘是华裔,会说汉语,菜的味道也不错!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Niman Conceptual Home Chiang MaiAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - SuiteAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - SuiteAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - SuperiorAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - DeluxeAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - DeluxeAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - DeluxeAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Himalaya RoomAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - DeluxeAt Niman Conceptual Home Chiang Mai - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A02