or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel

45/8-12 Sunthornphimol Jarumuang Road, Phatumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel At One In Hualumpong
At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Hualumpong Train Station At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Entrance At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Facilities At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Exterior At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Inn Hualamphong Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Orhan Y. Groups Germany, April 6, 2015
Best staff ever

The rooms are comfortable, staff is extremly helpful and makes you feel home, good location although not easy to find
9.3
We enjoyed staying at the hotel, the hotel is in a calm area and beds are very comfortable. The best stay I had in Bangkok. You get mor value than you pay for!
Kim H. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 20, 2015
Very bad location

Room was okay,
3.7
but really basic and a bad location far away from everything and not a nice neighbourhood
Willemijn D. Couples Netherlands, February 24, 2015
Decent hotel

Location, spacious room
7
Hotel is centrally located nearby to Hua Lamphong train station. Room was spacious. Good bed and shower. All you need for your stay in Bangkok
Lauren C. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Bug infestation

recent redecorating looked nice and modern
2.7
Kind of crazy location, but not impossible to find. It actually looked pretty great inside. There is not a 24 hour front desk. The main problem was that there was evidence of bed bugs in the first room-- stains on the bed and bugs. It was super late and asked to move. Moved to another room that had a MAJOR roach infestation. I'd post pics. We killed at least 30 roaches (it sounds impossible right? but totally true) and saw many more. This could be an good place, but they have to figure out their infestation first. For now, I'm giving it a terrible review so people know. I really wish the reviews weren't so great and I didn't end up in this place. I left after the first night and didn't get a refund for the second night.
Miguel M. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Western Feel and clean

Modern look, white sheets, clean
7.7
Very good, with western look, clean with no free breakfast included but they can cook some meal for you from the 6 item menu, close to Hua lampong a 5 min walk. At night the area gets a little sad as some homeless people use this area to sleep. Maybe because it is close to the train station, close to the pier and other touristic attraction, I stay there for 2days, and would come back again.
Sean H. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
train station hotel

location, staff performance, size of room
5.3
The room we got did not look anything like any of the picture online. this was one occasion where the pictures really were misleading to the actual room which was a tired, old look and not very comfortable. its location was the best part of the stay because we needed to get to the hualumphong station in the morning, which was within walking distance. the place was a little hard to locate even for the taxi driver who had to seek help from locals. it really is located in a very obscure dark lane.
Yalei G. Groups China, December 25, 2014
good

service
8.3
Do Y. Couples Canada, December 7, 2014
Hard to find

Cheap, fast checkin and checkout
6
Relatively good bed and airconditioning was fine, but the general location is bad enough to have taxis confused. MRT is best way to travel and not hard to find once experienced. Pretty close to MRT.
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, November 9, 2014
Good price, okay location

Clean, near MRT, Quite
8
The hotel is difficult to find from MRT if it's your first time. Actually, it's very difficult to find, it seems like no one knows the alley. But after the first time, it's no big deal. The street is quite, dim light which makes it seem unsafe but it's not true, I never feel any danger so far. It's not easy to get a cab from here, you should go to MRT. However, it's clean and if all you need is a good place to sleep, easy to get back by train (you understand when it's crowded in Bankok in night and almost impossible to get a cab) I would recommend if you are low on budget
Claire J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Never normally give a bad review....

The only good thing was the bed.
5
Let's put it this way, I arrived evenjng time, and the taxi driver gave a disapproving look and said "I think I better walk down here with you". On some random little side street in a bad area next to a highway. Staff couldn't understand any English even 'where can I get food.' I paid for 3 nights and stayed for 1 as I couldn't cope with it. Normally write really nice reviews but the only nice thing I can say was the bed was massive and comfy. Should pay the extra £10/15 a night and stay somewhere better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04