or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At One Service Hotel

45/8-12 Sunthornphimol Jarumuang Road, Phatumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel At One In Hualumpong
At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Exterior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Room Corridor At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Share Restroom At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Share Area At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Room
At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Superior room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Elevator At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Reception At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Internet corner At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Book Corner At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Relax Zone At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Kobkarn T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
At One Service Hotel

Nice, Clean and Worth
9
Althoug ih the road to get into the hotel is very small, At one Services Hotel has nice staff, clean and comfort to stay for visit Thailand.
Ornella I. Couples Italy, August 26, 2014
Positive experience

Confort, location, quiet
7.3
James U. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Good for overnight stay

Fast wifi
5
Average
Christopher N. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Near to train station

Clean. Location.
7.7
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
relaxed & peaceful

staff, rooms & pricing
10
My stay was relaxing & peaceful. The staff were friendly & willing to help with any difficulties I had. The neighbors seemed friendly also. I would stay there again.
Ville P. Couples Finland, February 2, 2014
Been here twice, a good central option.

Location, cleanliness, price.
7.7
Had a good stay. 2 of them actually. Less than a 5 min walk from Hualamphong railway station and MRT. Easily reached from Suvarnabhum airport via Rail Link/MRT. Nice smallish clean rooms w/ wifi & hot shower. Didn't try the breakfast. Basic and adequate service. A handful of streetside eateries close to Hualamphong MRT.
Brian U. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
A great place to for a short stay

Cozy beds, easy room service, clean room
9
We stayed in Bangkok only for one night, so we didn't bother with a fancy place. This suited our purposes perfectly. In fact, I think it was nicer than I expected. There is a menu for room service that was easier to use than I expected. In fact, I didn't expect to have that option at all. It was good to have something to eat after the minibus in from Siem Reap, Cambodia. The only downside to this room was that the shower curtain had a bit of build-up on it. Nothing too nauseating, though. The hotel is just a handful of minutes by foot from the train station, although it may be a bit hard to find.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Well appointed and clean ... Good Value

Location, Staff & nicely arranged, very clean rooms ...
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised by this little, quiet place. I had expected less than what I found, to be honest. I have made some nice friends here, so I will definitely be back and the location is super - all I needed was nearby.
Anne-Sophie D. Couples France, December 2, 2013
Really good location to go around in the city

Location for public transports, Quiet, Clean and comfortable room
7.7
This hotel is centrally located really close to Hua Lamphong train station and MTR (subway), and not far from a bus stop where bus n° 53 can take you to Wat Pho, Grand Palace, and Khao San Road. Chinatown is at a walking distance. The neighborood is not really lively and animated but as going around is easy, you can just go anywhere you want for diner or to have a drink! I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Adrian A. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Only stay here if your after budget accommodation

None
2
This hotel was tucked away down a dark back alley which I didn't feel good about. In the foyer there were kids laying around watching TV and the area was messy and unorganised. Got to room and there was some sort of leak in the bathroom as there was water all over the floor. There was no safe on the room either. Wasn't happy so decided to check out. Checking out was painful as I wanted to get confirmation from computer that I was checking out so I could inform Agoda. The girl on reception just said that she had turned the computer off. I asked her to turn it back on and she said she didn't know how to use it. All I wanted was confirmation that I had checked out and not stayed the night and she wouldn't/couldn't provide this. I even had a Thai speaking partner who couldn't get the receptionist to understand this request. I know the refund was only a principle thing, but at least someone who can work a computer and speak a little english would be good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At One Service Hotel BangkokAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Room CorridorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Share RestroomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Dormitory Share AreaAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Internet cornerAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Book CornerAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Relax ZoneAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AreaAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Hotel AreaAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Hualumpong Train StationAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06