or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At One Service Hotel

45/8-12 Sunthornphimol Jarumuang Road, Phatumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel At One In Hualumpong
At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Hualumpong Train Station At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Entrance At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Facilities At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Interior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Lobby At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Exterior At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room At One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Yalei G. Groups China, December 25, 2014
good

service
8.3
Lan A. Couples Vietnam, November 9, 2014
Good price, okay location

Clean, near MRT, Quite
8
The hotel is difficult to find from MRT if it's your first time. Actually, it's very difficult to find, it seems like no one knows the alley. But after the first time, it's no big deal. The street is quite, dim light which makes it seem unsafe but it's not true, I never feel any danger so far. It's not easy to get a cab from here, you should go to MRT. However, it's clean and if all you need is a good place to sleep, easy to get back by train (you understand when it's crowded in Bankok in night and almost impossible to get a cab) I would recommend if you are low on budget
Claire J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Never normally give a bad review....

The only good thing was the bed.
5
Let's put it this way, I arrived evenjng time, and the taxi driver gave a disapproving look and said "I think I better walk down here with you". On some random little side street in a bad area next to a highway. Staff couldn't understand any English even 'where can I get food.' I paid for 3 nights and stayed for 1 as I couldn't cope with it. Normally write really nice reviews but the only nice thing I can say was the bed was massive and comfy. Should pay the extra £10/15 a night and stay somewhere better.
Kobkarn T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
At One Service Hotel

Nice, Clean and Worth
9
Althoug ih the road to get into the hotel is very small, At one Services Hotel has nice staff, clean and comfort to stay for visit Thailand.
Ornella I. Couples Italy, August 26, 2014
Positive experience

Confort, location, quiet
7.3
James U. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Good for overnight stay

Fast wifi
5
Average
Christopher N. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Near to train station

Clean. Location.
7.7
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
relaxed & peaceful

staff, rooms & pricing
10
My stay was relaxing & peaceful. The staff were friendly & willing to help with any difficulties I had. The neighbors seemed friendly also. I would stay there again.
Ville P. Couples Finland, February 2, 2014
Been here twice, a good central option.

Location, cleanliness, price.
7.7
Had a good stay. 2 of them actually. Less than a 5 min walk from Hualamphong railway station and MRT. Easily reached from Suvarnabhum airport via Rail Link/MRT. Nice smallish clean rooms w/ wifi & hot shower. Didn't try the breakfast. Basic and adequate service. A handful of streetside eateries close to Hualamphong MRT.
Brian U. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
A great place to for a short stay

Cozy beds, easy room service, clean room
9
We stayed in Bangkok only for one night, so we didn't bother with a fancy place. This suited our purposes perfectly. In fact, I think it was nicer than I expected. There is a menu for room service that was easier to use than I expected. In fact, I didn't expect to have that option at all. It was good to have something to eat after the minibus in from Siem Reap, Cambodia. The only downside to this room was that the shower curtain had a bit of build-up on it. Nothing too nauseating, though. The hotel is just a handful of minutes by foot from the train station, although it may be a bit hard to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At One Service Hotel BangkokAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Hualumpong Train StationAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesAt One Service Hotel Bangkok - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08