Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach

80,82 Ratuthit 200 pee road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
238 reviews

123 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Quita L. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2016
Great stay! Highly recommend

The super comfy bed, hot water/powerful shower and friendly staff
9.3
Really loved this place it was such good value for money. The location is ideal, the room was perfect. Good wifi connection in rooms also.
Report this review
Markus H. Solo travelers Germany, December 8, 2015
At Phuket Inn

value
8.3
I think you get good value here like nearly everywhere in Thailand. The staff was very helpful and kept my luggage til early morning which was very much appreciated. The walk to Bangla Street is about fifteen minutes, Patong Beach is much closer, maybe 5-7 min. they have "do non disturb" signs which easily flips, so they can't always tell what you want them to do....haha. They have many seven elevens, restaurants and bars in immediate proximity. I found Phuket to be beautiful but not so suited for solo travellers like myself, it's better for couples, families and larger groups.
Report this review
Kaspar P. Solo travelers Estonia, December 4, 2015
Good location, nice food, friendly staff!

Location to the centre and beach, food
9.3
Stayed there for three nights. Rooms were clean and spacious and had good wifi connection. There is a restaurant inside the hotel which offers a large variety of foods with quite reasonable price. Main street and beach is within a walking distance (10-15 min). Staff are very friencly and helpful and speak good english. You can also book different tours and transport services at the reception. Was a nice stay and I recommend staying there!
Report this review
Armando A. Groups Italy, November 28, 2015
Trip to phuket

Staff, comfort and location
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Phuket inn patong beach...the staff is great, there is a lot of comfort in the rooms and location is superb (lots of restaurants and near the beach, just 3 minutes walking) Internet connection is good at reception but not a good signal in the rooms
Report this review
Aera P. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2015
A Very Pleasant Stay that we can never forget

Hospitality, cleanliness, affordability
10
At first we chose it from agoda due to it's accessibility to the beach area. Then, when we got there we were fascinated because everything was so good, it was beyond our expectation.
Report this review
Tai W. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Average 2 star hotel

Many food, 7-11/Family Mart nearby, 10mins to Patong beach
4.7
Bedcover is dirty, have stains & never change during my 4 days stay. Blanket seem no change from the last guest because is smelly. Small bathroom. Around 10mins walk to Patong beach, 15mins walk to Bangla road. Many restaurants, 7-11/Family Mart nearby.
Report this review
Desmond C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Excellent Hospitality from the Manager (Ann).

Food. Hospitality. Location and Save.
3.7
Will definitely be back with my family if I ever visit Phuket again. I was travelling with my 3 young children age 16,9,7.
Report this review
Desmond C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Excellent Hospilitally

Clean. Location And Value
9.7
I have been travelling a lot and so far this the Best Hotel I haved stayed in!! And the Manager was superb in her hospitality!! Keep up the GOOD work.
Report this review
Jeffery A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2015
Cozy and comfortable

Location is good, the rooms and friendly staff
9
Despite it being a budget hotel and older, they take effort to maintain the place well. It's clean, they change the bedding & towels each day, the aircon is great, shower is strong with hot water. They got a restaurant below and can send food to your room. Nice place that's worth the price.
Report this review
Leon P. Couples South Africa, October 21, 2015
Central

Location friendly clean
8
Great !!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 123 reviews Next page
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - FacilitiesAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s ReceptionAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Seafood RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Room’s FacilitiesAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - FacilitiesAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06