Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach

80,82 Ratuthit 200 pee road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ At Phuket Inn
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket Inn At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotel At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotel At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotel At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotel At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Business Center At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Reception At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket Inn At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Seafood Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Room’s Facilities At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great place to stay

Ann the owner and her husband, very accommodating. Close to shopping, food and beach. Rooms very adequate.
10
My friend and I stayed four nights with no problems. The owners were wonderful and helped us with places to to see off the beaten path along travel arrangement to our next destination. Very pleasent stay😎
Akos K. Solo travelers Hungary, February 15, 2015
BEST accommodation in Patong

cleanliness, comfort, neatness
10
Guys, the room was extreamly clean! The big glossy tiles on the floor positively shocked me. It was cleaner than my plate in a bangkok restaurant. LOL This place is safe, clean, the owner and the receptionist is helpfull but not pushy. The beach is 2 mins away, but it is far enough from the party places so you can rest. If I go to Patong I definitely will take this accommodation! AAAAA++++++
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, August 15, 2014
was a wounderful stay

location, clean and fomfortable
9.3
The hotel located in Patong area and few walking distance to the beach, near by sea foods restaurants and motorbike rental shops, the outside look of the hotel is so so but the rooms is very clean and nice decorated, the wifi in the rooms is so so but to get high speed should be in the lobby, definitely will stay again
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, August 14, 2014
was a nice stay

Clean, location and price
9.3
The room was very clean and but the internet is very slow in the rooms and to get fast speed internet should be in the lobby, the hotel located close to best sea foods restaurants in Phuket,definitely will stay again.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, July 19, 2014
was a nice stay

Location, price and room comfort
8.3
In patong area not far from Patong beach, very clean rooms,comfortable bed, budget hotel, close to sea food restaurants.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 28, 2014
Was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to the beach just around 10 min walking, close to family mart and 7-11, tour packages available also in the hotel if interested to tour around Phuket
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 27, 2014
Was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to the beach just around 10 min walking, close to family mart and 7-11, tour packages available also in the hotel if interested to tour around Phuket
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 26, 2014
was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
9.3
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to the beach just around 10 min walking, close to family mart and 7-11, tour packages available also in the hotel if interested to tour around Phuket
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 25, 2014
Was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to the beach just around 10 min walking, close to family mart and 7-11, tour packages available also in the hotel if interested to tour around Phuket
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 23, 2014
was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to the beach just around 10 min walking, close to family mart and 7-11, tour packges available also in the hotel if interested to tour around phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach PhuketAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket InnAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotelAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotelAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotelAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - 5 - 8 Mins. from our hotelAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s ReceptionAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket InnAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Seafood RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Room’s FacilitiesAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06