or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach

80,82 Ratuthit 200 pee road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ At Phuket Inn
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - View At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business Center At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Reception At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Interior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Interior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Interior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Interior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket Inn Map
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Tsang K. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
good , clean , comfortable

good , clean , comfortable
7.3
everything is ok !!
Rick B. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
Good for a night

Clean, location and cheap
7.7
Our flight was late so we needed a hotel for a night. It was a good location and big clean room. We thought its a nice accommodation If we don't have kids and no need to have swimming pool at hotel.
Michael B. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service

Cheap ,clean ,friendly and close to beach and all attractions of Patong
9.3
Friendly staff,Great food and inexpensive rates made our stay very enjoyable.Would definately recommend to anyone
Xiaoyang Y. Families with young children China, June 26, 2012
5 minutes walk to the beach

Near the beach
5
Sraff is not helpful. we arrived at 2200. Could not find working staff when we had problems. Mosquitos in the room. We changed to a hotel nearby the second day.
Zarathusht R. Families with young children India, April 21, 2012
amazing service with a smile

location is close to the beach and not too far from the happening bars
8.3
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and more than willing to help.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: request the hotel to give you suggestions for day tours. they have good offers.
Thomas J. Families with young children Germany, March 22, 2013
Komfortables Zimmer zu einem sehr guten Preis

Sauberkeit, Preis, Lage, Preis für Aufbettung
9.3
Wir wurden nett empfangen und hatten 4 sehr komfortable Tage im Hotel. Wir haben es gewählt, weil es eine sehr günstige Aufbettoption gab. Es ist super gelegen, hat ein nettes Restaurant und die Zimmer nach Hinten sind sehr ruhig. Zimmer ab Superior ist sehr gut.
Thomas J. Families with young children Germany, February 27, 2013
Komfortables 3Bett Zimmer zu einem sehr gutenPreis

Sauberkeit, Preis, Lage, Preis für Aufbettung
9
Uns hat der Aufenthalt so gut Gefallen, dass wir für die Rückreise das Hotel gleich wieder gebucht haben. Wir wurden nett empfangen und hatten 4 sehr komfortable Tage im Hotel. Wir haben es gewählt, weil es eine sehr günstige Aufbettoption gab. Es ist super gelegen, hat ein nettes Restaurant und die Zimmer nach Hinten sind sehr ruhig. Zimmer ab Superior ist sehr gut.
Nagisa N. Families with young children Japan, January 20, 2013
結局泊まれませんでした
2
予約していたのにも関わらず到着すると既にホテルが閉まっていました。 値段もお手頃でパソコンも3台ほど設備されていてアクセスもいい場所だったのですが凄く残念でした。 このホテルのレストランへは行かせていただきました! 凄く美味しかったです!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phuketでバイクを安く借りれるのでオススメです
Tang P. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
性价比高

离海滩很近,大约走5分钟左右就到了。房间干净。吃饭方便。
6.3
离海滩很近,大约走5分钟左右就到了。房间干净。吃饭方便。门前就是大排档,傍晚开始营业,很热闹,整洁干净。在此吃饭的老外很多,味道比曼谷和帕提亚的多数餐馆好。
Zhiqiang F. Families with young children China, January 12, 2013
位置优越,饮食方便

楼下大排档、逛街、海滩近
10
酒店服务态度很好,楼下就是大排档吃饭很方便,离夜市和购物中心都很近,步行到海边只需要10分钟,但是不提供到海滩的浴巾。房间设施齐全,房间比较舒适。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach PhuketAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ViewAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ReceptionAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket Inn Map


AS-AGWEB-3B05