or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach

80,82 Ratuthit 200 pee road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ At Phuket Inn

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bathroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business Center
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business Center At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business Center At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business Center At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Surroundings At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Surroundings At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Surroundings At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Surroundings At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Nathalia G. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
I love these place, the building's it is good

The building, staff, people
5.7
Good, the people's it is very nice, I love the service and the staff.
Anindya D. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2014
I would like to come back again next time! Great!

Friendly staff. Clean room and shower. Near the beach
8.3
Great! I would like to come back again. It was more than i was expected with budget price hotel.
Flor L. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Our whole stay was great. Room was cozy.

Clean rooms, good location and nice food.
9.3
It was awesome indeed. Rooms are clean and nice though no elevator and no reception for 24 hours actually. Few walks to the beach, shopping areas, bars and massage shops. Hotel got a restaurant in it that you'll see when you arrive and they serve nice and tasty Thai and Western food. I noticed that food in Phuket are all a bit pricey, ranging from 150 - 200 BHT per meal but still acceptable.
Blesilda O. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2014
4 star hotel room amenities

Close to the beach and Bangla Road, the party street.
9.3
The price we paid for our room (Superior Twin) was very cheap for a Patong Beach accommodation. The room assigned to us was spacious and very clean, with cable TV (most channels are Thai channels, with few English ones). The air conditioner, however, needs to be checked because it took a long time to cool the room and the coolest temp I think is around 23 degrees Celsius. The owner was very nice and fluent in English so it was not hard to make requests. She personally attended to us during check in and check out and she made recommendations about tours and places to eat.
Kimberly J. Groups United States of America, December 8, 2013
Comfy Clean

PRICE! COMFORT! Friendly Staff
9
I was pleasantly surprised with the accommodation at @Phuket Inn. I booked because I was looking for a cheap option. This is a great hotel for the price! Beds and pillows were super comfy, soft towels, quick check in/out, good breakfast (not included in price) from restaurant below (try the pancake!), clean and friendly staff. I would stay again and recommend to friends who are looking for a good option at a good price.
Cc K. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Strategic located, clean and nice staff!

Good English speaking staff, strategically located at Patong Beach, nice food accessible at around the hotel
8
This is my 2nd time in the same hotel. Great and value for money place!
Hartanto W. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2013
fantastic

clean, comfortable and good location
8.7
good
Yat F. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Convenient and cheap

Convenient and cheap
9
clean and cheap. Hotel staffs are friendly. Easily accessible to all amenities.
Kanji H. Groups Japan, February 9, 2013
Kind staff but needs some improvement in rooms

Kind staff
5.7
Hotel was located on crowded street so at night noisy till late night. Staffs are very nice and helpful although night-shift staff did not speak English. Need improvement ; a lot of mosquitoes in rooms, drainage water was bad in shower booth, lock was broken at room window
Chee K. Groups Singapore, January 30, 2013
simple and clean

great value for $
8.3
the location is around 10-15 mins walk away from the center but this is what we are looking for. there are plenty of food choices just below and convenience stores are in abundance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we arrange for several diving trips and there are transport to pick us up daily so there's no concern of room being away from the dive shop!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach PhuketAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Superior RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Deluxe RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BathroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - SurroundingsAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket Inn MapAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Standard roomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - At Phuket Inn


AS-AGWEB-3B02