Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach

80,82 Ratuthit 200 pee road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ At Phuket Inn
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Business Center At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Reception At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Interior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Seafood Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Room’s Facilities At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest Room At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 219 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Somkhuan V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2015
Second Home

The cleaningNess and the friendliness of the staff has to compete with the quality of the food. Here the people are spontenous and very important. Ann and Can the owners are very service minded honest
10
I enjoyed and will keep coming back. It is the Best Value for Money I know and I spend since 2013 over 400 nights in (luxury) hotels and know what I'm talking about. Here I feel welcome and like at Home. Edwin
Report this review
Kornsiri K. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2015
Alis

Clean,Short walk to Patong beach.
10
Report this review
Shek H. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
cheap, little bit duty but reasonable price

cheap , good location and good staff
6
It is cheap and good, but little bit old and duty, you cant expect more with this price.
Report this review
Riani H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Everything is nice

Comfortable and spacious room. Inn owner is very helpful and friendly. Nice food. Nearby everything.
9.7
What I got is exceeding the price, I left with nice memory. The room is very comfortable, seems like the owner is paying attention on every detail. Friendly staffs. Minimarkets, street foods, and pharmacy all around the inn just in seconds walking distance. 5 minutes walk to Patong beach. And as vegetable lover it has the best mixed vegetable I ever taste. It was loud music up till night during the Songkran day, but that's unavoidable except you choose to stay on private area.
Report this review
Shwen N. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Reasonable price for a 2 star hotel

It's a good choice for a budget hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. Also, the staffs are really friendly and helpful.
7.7
We changed our room as there is some problem with the air conditioner. However, the staffs are helpful and change another room for us.
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great place to stay

Ann the owner and her husband, very accommodating. Close to shopping, food and beach. Rooms very adequate.
10
My friend and I stayed four nights with no problems. The owners were wonderful and helped us with places to to see off the beaten path along travel arrangement to our next destination. Very pleasent stay😎
Report this review
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, March 8, 2015
Was a nice stay

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
The hotel located close to seafood restaurants and family Mart, the staff is very friendly and sweet, the room was very clean but the WiFi outside the room is better than inside,
Report this review
Seow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
convenient. good location

friendly staff, easy to find food and tourist attraction location
9
Good
Report this review
Seow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
satisfy

location, clean and friendly staff
9
Report this review
Akos K. Solo travelers Hungary, February 15, 2015
BEST accommodation in Patong

cleanliness, comfort, neatness
10
Guys, the room was extreamly clean! The big glossy tiles on the floor positively shocked me. It was cleaner than my plate in a bangkok restaurant. LOL This place is safe, clean, the owner and the receptionist is helpfull but not pushy. The beach is 2 mins away, but it is far enough from the party places so you can rest. If I go to Patong I definitely will take this accommodation! AAAAA++++++
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach PhuketAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s ReceptionAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Seafood RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Room’s FacilitiesAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Guest RoomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - FacilitiesAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08