Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Armando A. from Italy
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Trip to phuket
Staff, comfort and location
I really enjoyed my stay at Phuket inn patong beach...the staff is great, there is a lot of comfort in the rooms and location is superb (lots of restaurants and near the beach, just 3 minutes walking) Internet connection is good at reception but not a good signal in the rooms
Reviewed November 29, 2015

desmond C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent Hospitality from the Manager (Ann).
Food. Hospitality. Location and Save.
Will definitely be back with my family if I ever visit Phuket again. I was travelling with my 3 young children age 16,9,7.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Tai P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Average 2 star hotel
Many food, 7-11/Family Mart nearby, 10mins to Patong beach
Bedcover is dirty, have stains & never change during my 4 days stay. Blanket seem no change from the last guest because is smelly. Small bathroom. Around 10mins walk to Patong beach, 15mins walk to Bangla road. Many restaurants, 7-11/Family Mart nearby.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

desmond C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent Hospilitally
Clean. Location And Value
I have been travelling a lot and so far this the Best Hotel I haved stayed in!! And the Manager was superb in her hospitality!! Keep up the GOOD work.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Jeffery B. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Cozy and comfortable
Location is good, the rooms and friendly staff
Despite it being a budget hotel and older, they take effort to maintain the place well. It's clean, they change the bedding & towels each day, the aircon is great, shower is strong with hot water. They got a restaurant below and can send food to your room. Nice place that's worth the price.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Leon P. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Central
Location friendly clean
Great !!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

TRANG D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good location, good service, good food
price, staff, location
The ideal price for a budget trip at a hotel right in the center. walking to the beach, mall and nightlife in 15min range
Reviewed September 03, 2015

NANDA K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
not bad....
not bad....
Not bad for a hotel but it's too small but the night seafood places are fantastic!!!!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Somkhuan M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Second Home
The cleaningNess and the friendliness of the staff has to compete with the quality of the food. Here the people are spontenous and very important. Ann and Can the owners are very service minded honest
I enjoyed and will keep coming back. It is the Best Value for Money I know and I spend since 2013 over 400 nights in (luxury) hotels and know what I'm talking about. Here I feel welcome and like at Home. Edwin
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Kornsiri K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Alis
Clean,Short walk to Patong beach.
Reviewed May 26, 2015