Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach

80,82 Ratuthit 200 pee road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ At Phuket Inn
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Exterior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Beach At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Business Center At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Reception At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Interior At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Seafood Restaurant At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom
At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Bedroom At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Room’s Facilities At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance At Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Kornsiri K. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2015
Alis

Clean,Short walk to Patong beach.
10
Shek H. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
cheap, little bit duty but reasonable price

cheap , good location and good staff
6
It is cheap and good, but little bit old and duty, you cant expect more with this price.
Riani H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Everything is nice

Comfortable and spacious room. Inn owner is very helpful and friendly. Nice food. Nearby everything.
9.7
What I got is exceeding the price, I left with nice memory. The room is very comfortable, seems like the owner is paying attention on every detail. Friendly staffs. Minimarkets, street foods, and pharmacy all around the inn just in seconds walking distance. 5 minutes walk to Patong beach. And as vegetable lover it has the best mixed vegetable I ever taste. It was loud music up till night during the Songkran day, but that's unavoidable except you choose to stay on private area.
Shwen N. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Reasonable price for a 2 star hotel

It's a good choice for a budget hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. Also, the staffs are really friendly and helpful.
7.7
We changed our room as there is some problem with the air conditioner. However, the staffs are helpful and change another room for us.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Great place to stay

Ann the owner and her husband, very accommodating. Close to shopping, food and beach. Rooms very adequate.
10
My friend and I stayed four nights with no problems. The owners were wonderful and helped us with places to to see off the beaten path along travel arrangement to our next destination. Very pleasent stay😎
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, March 8, 2015
Was a nice stay

location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8.3
The hotel located close to seafood restaurants and family Mart, the staff is very friendly and sweet, the room was very clean but the WiFi outside the room is better than inside,
Seow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
convenient. good location

friendly staff, easy to find food and tourist attraction location
9
Good
Seow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2015
satisfy

location, clean and friendly staff
9
Akos K. Solo travelers Hungary, February 15, 2015
BEST accommodation in Patong

cleanliness, comfort, neatness
10
Guys, the room was extreamly clean! The big glossy tiles on the floor positively shocked me. It was cleaner than my plate in a bangkok restaurant. LOL This place is safe, clean, the owner and the receptionist is helpfull but not pushy. The beach is 2 mins away, but it is far enough from the party places so you can rest. If I go to Patong I definitely will take this accommodation! AAAAA++++++
Kimberley S. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
great location,good staff and good cleaners

beach, outside food,staff
8.7
Lovely owner, great deals for trips and super good location. Wasn't to noisy and a few minutes from walking street and bangla. The beach I right round the corner and the cheapest massage round the corner too.you have loads of 7/11 next door and street food outside at night. The rooms are comfy and the tv and fridge and aircon work great. The showers are really hot and lovely. Alot of space for storage too. The staff are warm and welcoming and the food is okay but the burgers are tiny and not so nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Phuket Inn Patong Beach PhuketAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - ExteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BeachAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s Business CenterAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Hotel’s ReceptionAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - InteriorAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Seafood RestaurantAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - BedroomAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Room’s FacilitiesAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - EntranceAt Phuket Inn Patong Beach Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05