or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ At Phuket Inn

80,82 Ratuthit 200 pee road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Bathroom @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center
@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Entrance @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings @ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Sau W. Solo travelers China, April 1, 2014
GOOD LOCATION TO STAY IN PATONG

good location , nice staff , food service
6.7
the room is not that clean ,mosquito is everywhere . i stay for 6 nights at the last day even i ask for clean they didnt clean up my room .but its okay for the good location , when you go down there have many local restaurant .cheap and yummy though x no 24 hours reception ! im landing at the night time arrive at the hotel around 1 am . when i going to check in there is no ones there . after i wait for around 10 mins . a staff finally show up lol if you looking for a budget hotel is okay
Shariear Z. Couples Bangladesh, March 29, 2014
Nice Stay

Staff , Clean Room and Restaurents arround....
8.7
It was a nice Stay there. they allowed us early check-in. The room was very clean, AC works fine. Friendly Staffs...
Tsang K. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
good , clean , comfortable

good , clean , comfortable
7.3
everything is ok !!
Nicolae G. Solo travelers Romania, March 22, 2014
nice comfort zone in the madness of patong

clean room, comfy bed, good shower
9.7
my stay was a night one only as i needed a place to crash for a night before my next destination an needed a quiet place. don't get me wrong, is still close to beach and mall and bangla road reachable by foot in few minutes, but is more oriented to family and not for party people. and i had all the comfort i needed.
Kerry B. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
good hotel

centeral, cheap
7.7
Linda D. Couples Sweden, March 11, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, price, comfort
9
This is the second year I stay hear and I'm very satisfied. Good price, nice staff, clean hotel and near to everything including beach. I will definitely come here again.
Anthony A. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Comfortable beds short walk to restaurants

Clean rooms good location good food
8
Very comfortable stay close to everything required
Nur F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Best and worth it. Nothing can describe those word

Budget hotel , wifi faster , friendly staff
8.7
They all in good ! I'm happy staying at there. So near to access to all road n beach
Flor L. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2014
Our whole stay was great. Room was cozy.

Clean rooms, good location and nice food.
9.3
It was awesome indeed. Rooms are clean and nice though no elevator and no reception for 24 hours actually. Few walks to the beach, shopping areas, bars and massage shops. Hotel got a restaurant in it that you'll see when you arrive and they serve nice and tasty Thai and Western food. I noticed that food in Phuket are all a bit pricey, ranging from 150 - 200 BHT per meal but still acceptable.
Linda D. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2014
Super!

Nice staff, near beach and nightlife and comfortable rooms.
8.7
Very nice, it's the forth time I come here and I will come here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ At Phuket Inn Phuket@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Superior Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Deluxe Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Bathroom@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Business Center@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Entrance@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Surroundings@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Interior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Interior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Interior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Guest Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Guest Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Entrance@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Restaurant@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Entrance@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Guest Room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - At Phuket Inn Map@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Standard room@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - Entrance@ At Phuket Inn Phuket - At Phuket Inn


AS-AGWEB-3B04