or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Pingnakorn Hotel

4 Nimmanhaemind Road, Soi 12, T. Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baanpingnakorn Hotel
At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Kitchen At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite
At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - View At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Noppharat M. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
Clean, Comfort, and Closed to city

Clean, Comfort, and Closed to city
8.3
The staffs were service at mind. The room was clean and comfort with various breakfast. The weakness is the noise of the airplane as it is located close to the airport.
Yaqiong C. Couples China, October 15, 2014
Not bad

Breakfast very good
8
breakfast very good and free bike very convenient. The reception suggest us go to new hotel and free upgrade for us. The new hotel very far and people very less don't go to new hotel if you like quiet. I think next time I'll live in old city.
Stephen H. Business travelers Canada, October 10, 2014
Great staff can't make up for weaknesses

Location, decor, staff
8
Despite kind and efficient staff, the hotel suffers from very inconsistent wifi (in a city known for good wifi connections in every cafe and bar). They also have very hard, cheap mattresses. It's a shame because the decor is fun and the pool beautiful.
Kanvee V. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2014
nice room and clean

breakfast, cleanliness, privacy
10
perfect
Sopita L. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2014
Very nice and comfort

1.Comfortable 2.Good Commodication 3.Staffs are very nice
8.7
We've got upgrade room type and it very impress us that she asking us again about room type that we need. We plan if we have a chance to go back to Chiang Mai, we will go back to this hotel again. When we stay at this hotel, we feel like we're at home as the hotel slogan.
Sithi S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Nice decoration, spacious, and location.

Decoration, Breakfast, Location.
9.7
I was very impressed by this Hotel. Everything was satisfying. I got upgrade to a newer building which was actually located close to the hotel. The breakfast was great with excellent grade of ingredient and wide selection. The hotel decoration was impressing. The room and the bathroom were spacious and clean. I will absolutely stay in this hotel next time I go to Chiangmai.
Weijian Q. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
family hostel instead of star hotel
2
run down, firfty room. terrible breakfast. unprofessional staffs booked 2 rooms for 2 nights based on good review. turn out was mightmare. twin room too small, air con noise banging could've sleep, furniture old and tear, firfty towels. this hotel was overwhemingly occupied byoung backpackers during my stay, believed was perfered by their tourist forum. it's far from a star hotel, its a family run budget hostel. avoid for all costs!
Surin V. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
Good comfortable clean

Clean. Comfortable and delicious food
10
Surin V. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
Good hotel

Delicious food , clean, comfortable
10
Siwarat K. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2014
Wonderful place

Breakfast, room, staff
10
Great time staying in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - KitchenAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand  Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - At Pingnakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02