or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Pingnakorn Hotel

4 Nimmanhaemind Road, Soi 12, T. Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baanpingnakorn Hotel
At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Kitchen At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite
At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - View At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Sera M. Families with young children United States of America, January 20, 2015
Good value and quiet play to stay in Chiangmai Mai

Quiet, comfortable and good breakfast
8.3
It was uneventful check in. No surprise there. We got a 2 bedrooms with 2 separate bathrooms. The staff was friendly and efficient. It a little out of the way from the Night Bazaar and old Chiangmai Mai but it was a overall good hotel to stay
Kwan W. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2015
Love the breakfast

Breakfast and location
10
Excellent!
Adrian B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Comfortable.

size of room, staff, and the size of bathroom area
8.3
Comfortable.
Nichawadee S. Families with young children Thailand, December 25, 2014
Good lacation and nice room

Breakfast, Service and Location
9.3
Buntarika S. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2014
General impression

Beautiful decorations, friendly staff, and great breakfast
9.3
Isaac W. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice Hotel Slightly overpriced

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6.3
Supannee C. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2014
Value for money

Nice decorating and very spacious. We booked 2 rooms but hotel kindly upgraded to Suite room which was very nice.
7.3
We actually reserved for Nimman branch. The hotel upgraded our room but we had to stay at Huay Kaew branch. The only inconvenience was to commute from Huay Keaw to Nimman road for dinner. The traffic was very bad. The room was quite perfect except the hot water was not stable. The hotel provided varieties of food for breakfast but lack of warmer so the food was a bit cold. Overall we still like this hotel pretty much.
Thanyarat D. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2014
A hotel with character

Breakfast buffet, hotel design, cleanliness
8.7
I returned to At Pingnakorn for the third time in two years. It is my only choice when staying in the Chiang Mai city. This time, however, I was disappointed that the hotel did not inform me in advance that my room wasn't going to be available and they referred me to a different hotel instead. I was upset because I couldn't stay there. Sans the hassle, everything else was great.
Lucas L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Clean, comfort

Room cleanliness, environment, friendly staffs
8.7
Surprised. It was over my expectation
Thitiporn R. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2014
Great unique hotel with the best breakfast!

Breakfast, location
10
At Pingnakorn Hotel conveniently locates in the middle of chic street 'Nimmanhemin". The room is nice and cozy but what impressed us the most is their breakfast. We cannot wait to have their extensive line of buffet every morning!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - KitchenAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand  Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - At Pingnakorn Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04