Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Pingnakorn Hotel

4 Nimmanhaemind Road, Soi 12, T. Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Baanpingnakorn Hotel
At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Kitchen At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite
At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - View At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Bed At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom Suite At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Room At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2350 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (2350)
Sort by:
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Infinity Disco

Friendly efficient staff. Quirky decor.
8
The hotel is stylistically interesting and makes an attempt to differentiate itself from the mundane. Unfortunately it is near Infinity disco which pumped out loud music until 3 in the morning. They moved me to their other hotel in town, whilst quieter and an even bigger room was not as good a location for me.
Brian C. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
Look no further!

The staff was extremely kind, the rooms were outstanding, and the hotel was beautiful and worth double what they charge.
9.3
Our stay here was absolutely perfect. We booked for one night, and decided to book the rest of our vacation there. I would pay double, maybe even triple what they charge. After two weeks traveling all around Thailand and staying in 7 hotels, At Pingnakorn stood well above the rest of the hotels we stayed in. The staff was extremely helpful and even took my wife to the hospital after she came down with a stomach bug. I can't say enough about this hotel. Save yourself anymore research and book here. You will not be disappointed.
Gong V. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Stay over weekends for vacation

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
I booked my vacation with At Pingnakorn for my weekend getaway. Location is great as it is situated on Nimman road. Walking distance from all the party scenes and great food. Room is nice and tidy. Overall, I think it's great value for money.
Poomthep M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
Decorations

Very good design with facilities
7.7
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2015
mixed feelings

management staff were good. Reception girl gave us a welcome towel to dry ourselves as we arrived drenched from an afternoon deluge. Technical staff took more than 4hrs to fix power outage in room.
6
need more towel rails n hooks. shower door allowed water to seep outside due to kerb positioning error. coffee table glass not replaced. off main road location too far to walk out . best described as good from far but far from good. not good value for money even tho' rooms were nicely furnish n breakfast was decent. we could have been unlucky.
Pakteema T. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2015
Great Value Hotel with Superb Location

Location, Breakfast, Value for money
9.7
It is our second stay for this lovely place. And will definitely come back. What a pleasant stay. Excellent breakfast buffet line.
Thanaphol T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2015
Best Location

location, breakfast and price
8.3
The location was superb. It's very near to dining and shopping. Breakfast is very good. Overall is good compare with price. I would rate this hotel 7/10.
Srisuda U. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2015
Beyond expectation

Great service, hospitality from the heart
10
I booked this hotel because of brochure from travel fair, good deal, reasonable price and good location, why not! Then when we first arrived, staff bring us our welcome drink, told us that we got upgrade for the room, ask if we need help with luggage. If it's the huge chain-hotel, I would not be so surprised. However when such a thing happen in home vibrant, cosy hotel that make you feel like your best friend place, it's fantastic.The decoration of all the hotel , every mantlepiece of decor is so stylish and immaculate. Definitely the place to stay when visit Chiang Mai .
Maggie W. Couples Canada, March 17, 2015
away from the chaos

clean and comfortable, good shower, staff extremely accomadating. we like the area
9
our second time staying here and it will be our choice of hotel next time as well.
Xu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Adequate hotel at good location

location, cleanness
6.7
overall it is good value for money. The fillings in the pillows need to be refilled and the noise in the morning is noticeable (too noticeable). Food is ok but they should have more fruits and it feels too much catered for Chinese guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - KitchenAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ViewAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - 1 Bedroom SuiteAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand  Deluxe RoomAt Pingnakorn Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03