arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 566 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 566 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.6

james A.
United States
March 17, 2016
Nice stay, good breakfast, great pool area
Only stayed one night but enjoyed most of the hotel. Some very cool euro design, furniture and bronze statues scattered about. Some barking dogs at night but that's everywhere in Chiang Mai

Tran T.
Vietnam
March 15, 2016
Fantastic hotel to stay in Chiang Mai
Extremely friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Clean and Romantic room
My wife and I got a great time and useful helps from staffs, especially the young girl @ reception desk for traveling with lower cost, free private car picking up/sending to the airport. A very nice breakfast is ready to be served.

andrew R.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2016
holiday
service, room, swimming pool area
break fast food very cold. window and door was open, and dining area was cold.

qounjai C.
Thailand
March 05, 2016
Relax and comfortable hotel
Beautiful room, polite staff, clean and comfortable room
I'm appreciated to this hotel, so beautiful, clean, comfortable room. It makes me relax for this business trip. And they also have polite and helpful staff. I like this hotel and will come back soon.

Saranya S.
Thailand
February 21, 2016
Beautiful room
Nice room. Windows should be properly closed, not just a door place on a wall, that cannot screen noise or bugs. Restroom smells.

Ng F.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Averagely good
clean, quiet and staff polite

Siriwan D.
Thailand
February 07, 2016
Nice
Very nice hotel

Jeffery S.
Canada
January 29, 2016
HUGE breakfast buffet; lovely hotel
Beautiful boutique hotel in central location for CM Only complaint would be the throng of rude Chinese tourists at check in

Debbie J.
Australia
January 25, 2016
Ashame about the noise
It was nice, just the room description says a bath, but you have to specify you want a bath, not in every room as they say. Also close to karaoke and a lot of building so it was noisy. The breakfast was just Thai, not like the photos. It was a nice place just would have expected nicer for the price.

Mihaly K.
Hungary
January 25, 2016
good value for money
Beautiful. Not easy to find.