Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel

24 Soi Plubplung, Huaykaew Road, T Chang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Twin Bed
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 415 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Thanong C. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2015
My room was right across from construction site,

Large room
6
Report this review
Wael S. Couples Jordan, August 4, 2015
Value for money

Food bed room
9
Report this review
Tanit L. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
food is very good

food
7.3
good
Report this review
Edwin S. Couples South Africa, July 1, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Comfort, looks value
7.3
Great stay but breakfast could do with some Western type of foods when western customers are resident.
Report this review
Chanphot T. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2015
Recommend

Good room, good staff and perfect breakfast
8.7
A little bit noisy dued to near by construction.
Report this review
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
A well design and services

The hotel design is unique and the staffs are helpful,when we have left a t-shift on the room after we changing a room,they are helpful to help us find for it. The breakfast is well also
9.3
I like it very much it is clean unique and nice hotel
Report this review
James T. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2015
staff

the breakfast
7
I booked a Grand Deluxe Double Bed Room for 2 nights with my family under the recommendation of my friend who lived in Chiangmai and had stayed in the same hotel room type before. We have a 2-yr old girl. Upon checking-in, we were informed by the front desk that our room was upgraded to a suite. Our delight soon turned into horror. My friend took a look at the suite, and it was nowhere near the comfort and cleanliness of the Grand Deluxe Room. The room is small (can't even put in an extra bed anywhere), full of mosquitoes, no bath tub, no privacy (as other guests can easily peek into our room when we open the windows) and the telephone is not working. As I could speak Thai fluently, I checked with the bell boy when he delivered our luggages, only to know that the room belonged to the wife of the hotel owner who hadn't stayed there for a long time. I approached the front desk, and the same female staff, who upgraded us, now informed us that all Grand Deluxe Rooms were fully booked. She can only give us our Grand Deluxe Room the next day (and after 2pm!). Apparently, the word "upgrade" is a term used by the staff to disguise the fact that they have no more Grand Deluxe Room to offer us. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!
Report this review
Li K. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Out if no where.

Serene environment
5.7
Report this review
Martin G. Couples Norway, March 10, 2015
Recommended

relaxing, good taxi service and service generally, top room by swimming pool
9
Report this review
David K. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2015
Charming place with great service

Service, Breakfast, Decor
9
What a charmingly decorated place! What impressed us more was the service - We have 3 young kids, and had booked an extra bed for the room. After checking us in and seeing our kids, they upgraded our room for free saying that we probably would need more space. Really appreciated this gesture! The only caveat is that while the decor is fun, it's not child-friendly - lots of breakable items about. Also the breakfast buffet had an amazing spread, but it's mostly Asian fare. So do be aware there's not as much options if you want a more Western-style breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang MaiAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05