Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel

24 Soi Plubplung, Huaykaew Road, T Chang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Twin Bed
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
A well design and services

The hotel design is unique and the staffs are helpful,when we have left a t-shift on the room after we changing a room,they are helpful to help us find for it. The breakfast is well also
9.3
I like it very much it is clean unique and nice hotel
James T. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2015
staff

the breakfast
7
I booked a Grand Deluxe Double Bed Room for 2 nights with my family under the recommendation of my friend who lived in Chiangmai and had stayed in the same hotel room type before. We have a 2-yr old girl. Upon checking-in, we were informed by the front desk that our room was upgraded to a suite. Our delight soon turned into horror. My friend took a look at the suite, and it was nowhere near the comfort and cleanliness of the Grand Deluxe Room. The room is small (can't even put in an extra bed anywhere), full of mosquitoes, no bath tub, no privacy (as other guests can easily peek into our room when we open the windows) and the telephone is not working. As I could speak Thai fluently, I checked with the bell boy when he delivered our luggages, only to know that the room belonged to the wife of the hotel owner who hadn't stayed there for a long time. I approached the front desk, and the same female staff, who upgraded us, now informed us that all Grand Deluxe Rooms were fully booked. She can only give us our Grand Deluxe Room the next day (and after 2pm!). Apparently, the word "upgrade" is a term used by the staff to disguise the fact that they have no more Grand Deluxe Room to offer us. EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!
Li K. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Out if no where.

Serene environment
5.7
Martin G. Couples Norway, March 10, 2015
Recommended

relaxing, good taxi service and service generally, top room by swimming pool
9
David K. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2015
Charming place with great service

Service, Breakfast, Decor
9
What a charmingly decorated place! What impressed us more was the service - We have 3 young kids, and had booked an extra bed for the room. After checking us in and seeing our kids, they upgraded our room for free saying that we probably would need more space. Really appreciated this gesture! The only caveat is that while the decor is fun, it's not child-friendly - lots of breakable items about. Also the breakfast buffet had an amazing spread, but it's mostly Asian fare. So do be aware there's not as much options if you want a more Western-style breakfast.
Yimha T. Couples China, March 4, 2015
Hotel forgot to arrange airport pick up.

Quiet . But construction site make noise. Facilities and decorations are new.
6
Still high CP value.
Wenhuan J. Families with older children China, February 26, 2015
Bad location. Beautiful hotel.

Breakfast. Tableware. Sophistication.
6.7
Bad location. Front counter staff not attentive. Fantastic breakfast. Noisy environment, open air karaoke till 10pm every night. Construction sites. Stinking canal right beside.
Wenhuan J. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Beautiful hotel, not so good location

Very beautiful furnitures, sophisticated tableware, very nice breakfast
7
Bad location, have to walk very far into an alley. Very noisy with construction going on. There is an openair buffet with live karaoke next to the hotel that blasts music from 5 to 10pm daily, the hotel has no proper window leads to poor sound insulation, so it is very loud and noisy at night, plus the singing is very bad. There is a waste water disposal canal behind the hotel that is really smelly in the day. The staff at the counter is not so attentive and welcoming compared to other hotels we have stayed in Chiangmai. Nonetheless, the hotel is very elegant and classy and beautiful. Only if it could have been built at a better location.
Ken W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Quaint little hotel -Quirky decor-friendly staff

Good size rooms
7.3
Sansanee P. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2015
Nice place to stay.

Nice, Clean, Comfort
9.7
Everything was ok except the warm shower knob that is too hard to produce stable heat. It's too hot. The shuttle service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang MaiAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Le NakaraAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08