or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel

24 Soi Plubplung, Huaykaew Road, T Chang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite 1 Bed Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Twin Bed At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Nadon C. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2014
A fantastic choice for this kind of price

The rooms, the staff and the food!
9.7
We booked our hotel at 4pm, arrived at the hotel at 7pm, lets say it was a rather last-minute booking At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel. The location is rather spot on (we rented a car), as it is not far away from the main street (Nimanhaemin Rd), but the hotel is located at the end of the soi, which without a car, can be rather difficult to get to, especially at night. Nevertheless, the hotel was fantastic, my Mum and I were upgraded upon our arrival (shocked but very grateful). The staff were very friendly as well. The highlight however, is the decor. From the entrance, to the corridors, to the front desk, the elevator, the swimming pool, the rooms, everything about this hotel we loved. It's quite trendy/chic, but it is spotless clean. The only downside of our stay was the erratic water pump, the showers did not perform in a consistent manner (hot/cold + soft/powerful). But that was bearable. Lastly, I was vey surprised with the breakfast choices they had, from very traditional northern Thai food, to the basic eggs+sausages (better quality)+bacon. Yet, as a health enthusiast, I loved the choices they had on display. Fantastic hotel. Will definitely visit again.
Yin T. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Is hotel a design hotel, clean & big room.

Good design, clean & big room and friendly staff.
8
Is hotel a design hotel, the room is big & clean and friendly staff. Location of the hotel is near from New town (appx. 500m) but a bit far from old town (appx. 1KM). In overall, this is a good hotel and value for money.
Randy K. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
great stay, will be back

great staff, tree surroundings, authentic boutique
10
great stay, will be back soon, great pool surroundings...
Suthee R. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
EXCELLENT CHOICE

Clean, comfy bed, small and cosy
9
The hotel is nice for people who are looking for not-so-busy hotel. Nice and clean facilities. Not so far from Niman road. The hotel has a shuttle to Niman rd. The food is good, but mainly local and Thai food. Overall, nice.
Sanpetch A. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Service, Good Location and Reasonable Price
9.7
Tianrui L. Couples China, May 26, 2014
nice

breakfast ,comfortable,swimming pool
9.7
breakfast ,comfortable,swimming pool
Albertt S. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Quiet, fresh air enviroment.

Breakfast, great staff.
7
Chatpet Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 10, 2014
Great location with superb breakfast

Location, room, breakfast
9.3
What I like the most about this hotel is their breakfast. The buffet breakfast consists of variety of food including northern foods. Staffs are also friendly and prompt to service.
Eakon L. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
Earthquake during our stay

Friendly staffs // Free transfer to Nimmam Road // Nice hotel
6.3
Friendly staffs // Free transfer to Nimmam Road // Nice hotel
Jieru L. Groups China, May 6, 2014
Quite, Cozy,affordable,Special

1, Goold Location 2, Special Hotel Design 3, Quite Environment
7.3
I love the interior European design of At Pingnakorn. When I was in the hotel, I felt like being in past time. I booked a Grand Deluxe Double Bed, however, they gave me a room was just near the swimming pool which was located between second and third floors. The room seemed converted from a store room into a standard hotel room. The funny thing was that we needed to get into the room via a window.I can't say this special room was bad but it didn't come up to my expectation. I did enjoy the sauna room and steam room at At Pingnakorn. They were really so good and worthy to try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang MaiAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite 1 Bed RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Twin BedAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite 2 Bed RoomsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite 2 Bed RoomsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolAt Pingnakorn Huaykaew Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03