Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Sea Residence

118/4 Moo10 , Pattaya Beach Road , banglamung Entrance, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room - Bathroom At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Room Facilities At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Bathroom At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance At Sea Residence Pattaya - View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Restaurant At Sea Residence Pattaya - View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking street
At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking street At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior- Room Facilities At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room Facilities At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea View
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Ng J. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2015
Good hotel

The sea view was very nice,
8.7
Good location, just outside walking street and near to a lot of bikes rental shop and this come with bike parking lots.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
right in the center of the action

location, location, location
8.3
hotel is right in the center of the action in Pattaya. Its right above a noisy beer garden so if you need a silent sleep pack your ear plugs. location is great, staff is friendly, would stay again.
Ali Z. Couples Pakistan, May 7, 2015
V. Good

location, cleanliness
7.7
our stay was very good, we enjoyed aloot. The hotel location was very good next to the walkink strreet. Clubs and disco. But if u want to sleep at night, then dont chose this hotel. Bcz its too noisy. Butt still I enjoyed the location. Washroom wass clean, room was clean, staff behaviour was very good. The femail receptionist in morning was very good. Butt the male receptionist at night duty, he was angry young man. I think he never slept a long time. Every thing i putt a side, when ever i am going to come phuket again, surely i am going to stay over here.
Mitsutaka A. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2015
Best location

location, sea view, accommodations
9.3
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
right on top of walking street

great staff
7.7
i enjoy it here .even though its noisey at night
Ross L. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Absolute prime postion

Soooo close to Walking Street, literally overlooks Pattaya beach, fantastic food at Pattaya Beer Garden downstairs
8.7
Nice big rooms, comfortable beds, beachside rooms have great balcony with superb overwater views of Pattaya Beach (no other hotel in Pattaya has this), amazing position if you want to be close to the entertainment district of Walking Street (its 10 metres way), cleaning staff very efficient and very good.
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Nice and comfy

location , view and size of room
7
Great stay . but might be slightly overpriced for a 2 star hotel . nevertheless , nice place and convenient
Scott H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Sea view room was fantasic

Close to walking street. Attentive staff. Great view from the room
9.3
I had a very pleasant stay here. Even though my room was right over some of the bars, the noise was not a problem unless you leave the sliding glass door open. Even then it was not to bad. The Pattaya Beer Garden had great food and the view was fantastic in the morning at breakfast.
Ed B. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
At Sea Residence

location to Walking street, the cleaning staff
4
There was loud music from the pubs and clubs until 5am everyday. The bed was super hard, like putting the bedspread on the floor and sleeping there. There is no phone in the room. They came and cleaned the AC and when I turned it on after, it blew black stuff all over the bed and floor. It did that for 3 days although not too bad on the 3rd day. The bed had to be moved to the other side of the room. The escalator did not work once in 10 days. I asked to cancel after two days and they refused. Agoda tried to assist but were also turned down. I would never go back.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
great party hotel if thats what your here to do

position , price , staff ,
8.3
could not have ask for more for the price .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Sea Residence Pattaya - Hotel areaAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room - BathroomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - BathroomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - RestaurantAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking streetAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking streetAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view roomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple At Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior- Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - SuperiorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - SuperiorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - RestaurantAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06