or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Sea Residence

118/4 Moo10 , Pattaya Beach Road , banglamung, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room - Bathroom At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Room Facilities At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Bathroom At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance At Sea Residence Pattaya - View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Restaurant At Sea Residence Pattaya - View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking street
At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking street At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior- Room Facilities At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room Facilities At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea View
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Ross L. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Absolute prime postion

Soooo close to Walking Street, literally overlooks Pattaya beach, fantastic food at Pattaya Beer Garden downstairs
8.7
Nice big rooms, comfortable beds, beachside rooms have great balcony with superb overwater views of Pattaya Beach (no other hotel in Pattaya has this), amazing position if you want to be close to the entertainment district of Walking Street (its 10 metres way), cleaning staff very efficient and very good.
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Nice and comfy

location , view and size of room
7
Great stay . but might be slightly overpriced for a 2 star hotel . nevertheless , nice place and convenient
Scott H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
Sea view room was fantasic

Close to walking street. Attentive staff. Great view from the room
9.3
I had a very pleasant stay here. Even though my room was right over some of the bars, the noise was not a problem unless you leave the sliding glass door open. Even then it was not to bad. The Pattaya Beer Garden had great food and the view was fantastic in the morning at breakfast.
Ed B. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
At Sea Residence

location to Walking street, the cleaning staff
4
There was loud music from the pubs and clubs until 5am everyday. The bed was super hard, like putting the bedspread on the floor and sleeping there. There is no phone in the room. They came and cleaned the AC and when I turned it on after, it blew black stuff all over the bed and floor. It did that for 3 days although not too bad on the 3rd day. The bed had to be moved to the other side of the room. The escalator did not work once in 10 days. I asked to cancel after two days and they refused. Agoda tried to assist but were also turned down. I would never go back.
David P. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
great party hotel if thats what your here to do

position , price , staff ,
8.3
could not have ask for more for the price .
Tran H. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2015
good night life hotel

The Beach view, very close to beach and walking street
7.3
My stay was good. Staff is friendly and quite helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Li W. Couples China, January 3, 2015
very nice, nice view

Staff is friendly
9
Good experience
Thusara J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2014
NEVER AGAIN
2.7
I have been to Thailand many times but I must say this was the worst customer service I've ever had in my whole life. The lady work at the reception she definitely needs to be sacked from here. During my stay the electricity went out twice while I was taking a shower, No electricity = No water when you are in Thai. Rooms were dirty. Mosquitoes everywhere in the room. I will not stay here again!!!!!!!!
Benjamin P. Solo travelers Israel, December 17, 2014
Cheap hotel, value you get is accordingly

Location, many TV series, Sea view
6.7
The thing I was most worried about was the noise from the bar under the hotel, I was afraid it will not allow me to sleep. Well, the noise lasted until 3 PM, but was not too much, I was OK with it and could get to sleep despite the not so terrible noise( I took the Deluxe Sea View room which is supposed to be more quite). The TV have many stations to select from, and WIF is working OK, but slow during the evening... But here is why I will not come back to this hotel despite the price and location: Maintenance is bad. The hitel is on the second floor there are two escalators from the street that leads to it - both are not working, had to carry my suitcase up, because I didn't want to leave them in the sterrt while climbing up asking for someone to help carry them (no elevator of course). Also hot water are not hot, they are just not cold.l So you can have a shower, but not enjoy a hot one, forget about having a bath (although there is a big nice bathtub) - because it is not fun to have a not hot bath... Also there is no breakfast, either free or to pay, just don't have. But not a big issues, you can find pleanty of places a minute away in walking street or other restaurants close by. Just take into account you have to add breakfast cost outside to room cost. There is no Lobby - there is one small room where the manager sits and this is reception - one person... All in all - for two nights that I stayed I was satisfied because of the low price and good location, and the great view of the beach. But for a longer stay I do not recommand this hotel
Martin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Hotel next to Walking Street

Service, location, room view
7.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Sea Residence Pattaya - Hotel areaAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room - BathroomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - BathroomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - RestaurantAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking streetAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking streetAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view roomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple At Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior- Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - SuperiorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - SuperiorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - RestaurantAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A02