Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Sea Residence

118/4 Moo10 , Pattaya Beach Road , banglamung, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room - Bathroom At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Room Facilities At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Bathroom At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance At Sea Residence Pattaya - View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance At Sea Residence Pattaya - View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Night time At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Restaurant At Sea Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Beach At Sea Residence Pattaya - View
At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Exterior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Hotel area At Sea Residence Pattaya - View At Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street view At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking street At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking street At Sea Residence Pattaya - Interior At Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view room At Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple At Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance
Area: Walking Street Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Xavier H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great stay, however...

Location, room size, comfort
7.7
It would've been excellent had it not been the people at the check in counter trying to make an extra coin. First I booked a room for 2 people, yet the employee said a second person staying in my room would be an additional ฿200 everytime. I said booked for 2 people and I am not paying anything else. He sneered back "Ok". At check out the employee charged me for mineral water. I was like I never drank mineral water from my room period. Look at the rubbish bin! Other than that the other staff were nice. The room was great and I had a decent view from my window of the Pattaya City sign and the sea. Location is amazing, your literally right in front of Walking Street. I would definitely stay here again. Also try the Turkish Doner Kebab shop up South Pattaya road on the right side with 2 burly employees past the bank. It's just a few yards away from the hotel. The food is excellent, I wish I could bring the sandwich back home with me when I leave Pattaya!
Jean P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Excellenet value for money in great location

1) Price 2) Location 3) Staff
9.7
Excellent, as always. I always stay at this hotel when coming to Pattaya. It has everything you could want from a budget hotel, in a superb location close to everything and the staff are awesome :-)
Arun R. Solo travelers India, September 2, 2014
At sea residence experience

location, big rooms, fast & consistent wifi
6.3
Chris H. Solo travelers Germany, August 27, 2014
great location, food value for money

location, value for money
9.3
Michael N. Solo travelers Canada, August 23, 2014
Great stay

Sea view room , location , laid back atmosphere
8
My stay at At Sea residence was great. The hotel staff are friendly , they don't bother you. My sea view room was great . Excellent location to the beach and too walking street. It does get loud at night due to the close proximity to walking street. However if the entertainment aspect is what your looking for than definitely stay here! Enjoyed this place and location so much I stayed here twice during my trip.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
action central

close to beer garden , close to walking street , great sea views
9.7
i wished i had booked a longer stay ,, staff all very friendly ,rooms clean only down side was escalator not working and stepping up them bit tricky in the wet ,but all round a great spot and will definately stay again on next trip
David M. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Great place

location, view, shower
8.7
great location and place to stay
Mark L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Clean, convenient, safe and affordable

Clean, convenient and affordable
8
Big room just next to walking street.
Seng K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Near Lots of FUN!!

Location, Reasonable Price & Good Rooms
8
Nothing negative. Check-in smooth. Staff are polite. Near entertainments spots and other convenience facilities (e.g. 24-hr food court just 30 seconds away). Near beach. Accessible to motor-sai and som-tam transport. Perhaps a bit noisy for some but if choose to stay in AT SEA RESIDENCE, we are those who love noise and parties. Rooms old but well maintained and spacious. No creepy crawlies in rooms.
Agop A. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
number one hotel in pattaya

top position,clean,safe
10
i always stay there when im in pattaya,and always will, safe clean,super friendly staff,super extra large rooms,king sized bed,best value for money hotel ,and its the only hotel in pattaya where your room is above the water(sea),,great views,your waisting your money if you go other hotels,,this hotel is at the entrance of walking street ,but still fairly quiet,,,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Sea Residence PattayaAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior Room - BathroomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view Room - BathroomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Night timeAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - RestaurantAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - BeachAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ExteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Hotel areaAt Sea Residence Pattaya - ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior street viewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking streetAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Entrance walking streetAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Deluxe sea view roomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple At Sea Residence Pattaya - EntranceAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple RoomAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior- Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - SuperiorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Superior - Room FacilitiesAt Sea Residence Pattaya - SuperiorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Triple Sea ViewAt Sea Residence Pattaya - InteriorAt Sea Residence Pattaya - RestaurantAt Sea Residence Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02