or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

At Thalang Hotel

200/2 Thepkasettree Rd. Srisoontorn Thalang, Boat Lagoon / Paklok, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Guest Room At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Guest Room At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Guest Room At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Entrance At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Exterior At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Exterior At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Interior At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Lobby At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Lobby At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Reception At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Lobby At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Exterior At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Exterior At Thalang Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Boat Lagoon / Paklok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Vasin C. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2013
cheap but it's ok

location, internet wifi, air-con
5
i was just there for my work . even it was not perfectly clean but it's ok comparing to the price
Daniel V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Nice Hotel - Shame about Taxi costs!

Nice modern room, Great shower room and Decent TV!
8.3
I cant fault the Hotel or the Staff - the hotel was modern and well maintained throughout and the Staff Accomodated me on a late checkout. Im guessing if you are looking at this hotel then you are looking because you think the closer to the airport it is then the cheaper the Taxi will be - this isn't the case, it is such a shame that Phuket has a ridiculous Mafia run Taxi going on with it's Tuk Tuks and Taxi companies, it is more of a shame that Hotels offer a private taxi of the same prices. My Taxi journey to the airport (7km) cost the same as my nights stay for the room - just bear this in mind if you are travelling to Phuket (it is the same at every hotel by the way not just this one) Dear hotel - if you want to attract more customers to your hotel - just offer a Taxi rate of 300B to the airport - that is still overpriced but for people like me who were only in Phuket one night it will make sure you gain some business as you are close to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a late checkout if your flight is late - I did this and they accomodated me well (for an extra cost of course)
Gary S. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
At Thalang Hotel

None
2
It is at least 10km north of boat lagoon in Thalang, built on the noisy triple carriageway. it cost me 1,000 baht in taxi fare as it took so long to find. There is no phone number for this place, no website, Agoda gave us a mobile number to call them so we could try and find it. It isnt even called AT thalang. its called T+L Hotel. No lifts,Not even toilet paper in the bathroom. Just dingy room and noisy traffic.when i confronted the staff about their misrepresentation of where the Hotel is located they replied, our office is in boat lagoon. Avoid this place.
Michael T. Couples Germany, September 18, 2012
Zentrale Lage

Tolles Personal
9.3
Wir waren für 3 Nächte im AT Thalang Hotel. Die Lage ist sehr Zentral, direkt an der Hauptverkehrs Straße Richtung Phuket Town. Der Preis für ein Taxi vom Flughafen ist 500 Bath in ca 15-20 Minuten. Man kann prima vor dem Hotel mit den einheimischen Minibussen für kleines Geld mitfahren, man muss nur abwarten bis einer kommt und frühzeitig winken. Da die Straße sehr befahren ist. Aber es geht ganz gut. Schräg gegenüber vom Hotel ist ein 7/11, da bekommt man alles wie üblich im Supermarkt. 2 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel befinden sich auch 2-3 kleine einheimische Essensstände, wo es leckeres aber sehr scharfes Green Curry und guten frid Rice gibt. Das Hotel ist Super modern im Eingangsbereich. Die Zimmer waren eher schlicht, aber groß und ok. Wir würden uns nächstes mal nur ein Zimmer an der Rückseite aussuchen, da es vorne zur Straße doch recht laut ist. Aber so ist ja auch Phuket. Viel Verkehr und viele Menschen. Das Personal ist Super lieb und sehr hilfsbereit, auch wenn es mit Englisch nicht so gut klappt, waren wir sehr dankbar, dass wir an unserem Abreisetag später Auschecken durften, ohne Aufpreis, weil unser Flieger erst Abends ging. Und ein bekannter vom Personal hat uns auch für einen guten Preis zum Flughafen gebracht. Also wir sind mit allem zufrieden.
Hotel Feature Tip: Super Service, freundliches Personal. Preisleistung Top!
Parichart R. Families with young children Thailand, May 17, 2013
เหมาะสำหรับคนเดินทางเป็นทางผ่านสนามบิน-เมืองภูเก็ต

ทำแลดี ใกล้เมือง พนักงานน่ารัก
7
ห้องพักขนาดพอเหมาะ สมกับราคา สะอาด สะดวกเนื่องจากติดถนนทางเข้าเมืองภูเก็ต เจ้าของน่ารักในดีมาก
Anyanee A. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2013
ไม่ประทับใจ

ติดถนน หาไม่ยาก
4.3
น่าจะมีการเขียนไว้ว่า ไม่มีพนักงานประจำ24ชม. ไปถึงไฟลท์ดึก พอไปถึงพนักงานหลับปิดประตูหมด ต้องโทรเรียก แถมยังโดนว่า ว่าทำไมมาเอาป่านนี้ ห้องเล็กเหม็นอับ ใกล้ถนนเสียงดัง นอนไม่หลับเลย สรุป ควรปรับปรุงกะราคานี้ค่ะ
Lumpboon S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 6, 2013
สำหรับนอนและอาบน้ำเท่านั้น

ระบบความปลอดภัย
4.3
หมอนสภาพแย่มาก เปิดดูข้างในแล้วไม่กล้าใช้ ที่ดูดอากาศในห้องน้ำไม่เคยทำความสะอาด เปิดแล้วฝุ่นร่วงลงมา มีใยแมงมุมประดับเพดานด้วย พัก 3 คืน ไม่เคยเปลี่ยนผ้าปูที่นอนเลย ถ้าคิดว่านอนและอาบน้ำ ก็สมราคา ได้ใบเสร็จราคาไม่ตรงกับราคาที่จองกับอโกด้า
Sawat S. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2013
โรงแรมเล็กแต่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ

ราคาถูก สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ ใกล้สนามบิน
6.7
ห้องพักราคาถูก แต่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ อยู่ติดถนนใหญ่ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง แต่ไกล สถานที่เที่ยวไปหน่อย เหมาะสำหรับคนทำงาน หรือผู้มีงบประมาณจำกัด
Hotel Feature Tip: Lobby ตกแต่งได้ Loft ดี
Saowakhon N. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2012
โรงแรมสะอาด สวยดี และพนักงานให้บริการดี

ห้องพักสวย เตียงนอนนุ่มนอนสบาย
8.7
โรงแรมอยู่ติดถนนใหญ่ ห้องพักสะอาด เตียงนอนใหญ่และนุ่ม ตกแต่งห้องพักสวยดี ประตูห้องน้ำเก๋มาก
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

At Thalang Hotel PhuketAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - EntranceAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - InteriorAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - LobbyAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - LobbyAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - LobbyAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAt Thalang Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08