Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Fuad G. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Fuad G. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Paul N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Daniel N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Amy M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Suthathinee T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Sharah M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

glenn C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Anyphet K. from Laos
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Graeme C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Lovely resort and so close to everything
Apartment was luxurious and spacious. Jacuzzi was fabulous.
The photos of this apartment do not do it justice. We were floored by the size, the beautiful views and the superb amenities! It was gorgeous, five minutes walk from the main shopping centre, private outdoor jacuzzi, beautiful Balinise decor, fittings and furnishings. We didn't want to leave! The resort is gorgeous with beautiful pools and surrounds.
Reviewed January 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: