Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
48 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Yeonseong K. Groups South Korea, December 15, 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7.7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Report this review
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8.7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Report this review
Epenesa A. Couples New Zealand, November 16, 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, November 12, 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6.7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Report this review
Alexander O. Families with young children Sweden, November 2, 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4.7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Families with young children South Korea, October 22, 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7.7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Report this review
Sandi W. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8.3
Great, I will be back
Report this review
Stephen H. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Hetherington M. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8.7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Report this review
Munna C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Whitsunday Vista Resortat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Bayview Spa Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - 1 Bedroom Apartmentat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - 1 Bedroom Spaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Whitehaven Beachat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Whitehaven Beachat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Whitehaven Beachat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08