Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Reception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Executive Suite at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Jetted Spa Tub (Executive Spa Suite) at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcony at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcony at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurant at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - View at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - View at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suite at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suite at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartment
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kitchen 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terrace at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Pool at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suite at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Reception at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suite at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suite at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Executive Spa Suite
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable
Hetherington M. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8.7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Munna C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Mate B. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6.7
Joel R. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Sarah P. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7.7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5.3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4.3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8.7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5.3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Whitsunday Vista Resortat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exteriorat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Executive Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartmentat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Jetted Spa Tub (Executive Spa Suite)at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balconyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balconyat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurantat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Viewat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Viewat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartment at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartmentat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartmentat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kitchen 1 Bedroom Apartmentat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Balcony/Terraceat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Receptionat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Bayview Spa Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Executive Spa Suiteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - 1 Bedroom Apartmentat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Swimming Poolat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02