arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 58 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.7 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 20, 2016
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small

7.7 YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 08, 2016
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view

8.7 Ming G.
Malaysia
November 20, 2015
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!

10 Epenesa A.
New Zealand
November 20, 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!

4.7 Alexander O.
Sweden
November 05, 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats
Close to the reedboat jetty
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds

8.3 Sandi W.
Australia
September 28, 2015
business traveller
The view, comfort, price
Great, I will be back

9.3 Stephen H.
Australia
July 09, 2015
Very enjoyable
Quiet, clean and comfortable
Very enjoyable

8.7 Hetherington M.
Australia
July 07, 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach
1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking

8 Munna C.
Australia
February 25, 2015
good hotel
the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.

6.7 Mate B.
Australia
February 09, 2015
Vista
Spa Service View