arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 408 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

gunjadi G.
Indonesia
April 01, 2016
Quite nice room but not confy yet.
Ithe bed is not so confy since it is the twin bed that become one bed. And i just get not enough pillow. The AC is great very cool and i love it. And one other thing that the trafic sound is still louder at night.

novy W.
Indonesia
March 26, 2016
cleans
good design
Very nice and the valey service is very helpful

novy W.
Indonesia
March 26, 2016
cleans
good design
Very nice and the valey service is very helpful

Pamela J.
Malaysia
February 26, 2016
Good
The cheapest souvenirs store, Krisna, located just next to the hotel. Legian, the party spot, is a walking distance.

servin S.
France
February 25, 2016
A transit night in confort
location rate and service
another stay in this hotel, as usual ok, nothing special, water a little smelly and breakfast still not to standard

Surya C.
Singapore
February 17, 2016
Great & Affordable Hotel
Atanaya is such a steal for those who wants to stay in Bali while not killing their wallet. It's a very clean hotel with good services and it's affordable. The only drawback that i had was only the wifi as it was really slow and i really need the wifi as i had to work and i really needed the internet so badly. But overall it was a pleasant experience staying in Atanaya.

Michael B.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Faultless
The room, the staff and the rooftop swimming pool
Such a lovely hotel. The pleasant and polite staff made me feel very welcome from the moment I arrived with a delicious welcome drink. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and the rooftop swimming pool was a spectacular way to start each day. The location was great too; not too far from Kuta beach with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Overall, I can't really fault my stay at all.

Nindya P.
Indonesia
February 12, 2016
Good
Good

Daleen O.
South Africa
February 09, 2016
Great location and good value for money
The hotel is in a very good location close to nice shops (Krisna and Agung Bali) and also lots of nice restaurants. The room is adequate and clean and the staff are friendly. Breakfast was a bit of a let down and the coffee is really horrible - which is strange because the rest of the coffee in Bali was superb. Otherwise the stay was good.

Kelwin S.
Indonesia
February 01, 2016
Nice for Value Hotel
overall OK, little minus here and there but still acceptable