or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta

JL. Sunset Road 88A, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Bathroom Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop Pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Pool Bar Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Exterior Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Room service Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Lobby Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Brewu Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Lobby Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Brewu Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant
Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Meeting Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Suite Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Henny H. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2015
very nice

food, clean, location
9.7
Happy
Shazana I. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
nice and easy to get Halal food.

highly recomended
8.3
Triadi N. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Comfy bed,staf,rooftop pool
9
Hotel with great location, cool rooftop pool,and the most thing i liked there is the pillow and bed... its so comfortable,comparing to the other hotel with same price range.. Good job atanaya
Agnes W. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2015
superb service, clean, great breakfast

superb service, clean, great breakfast
10
Upgrade room just add Rp 10,000, promotional price for extend, superb service, great brakfast
Reza D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Great swimming pool

The swimming pool, the food, and the location just near Krisna
8.3
Great, swimming pool is nice just to take a selfie in there. Also the Krisna gift shop is just next door, dont forget to drop by.
Douglas K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
One of the most horrible stay ever!
4
Firstly when we checked in and entered the room the door was stuck being jammed by the ceiling panel. After that as I wanted to take a shower the shower head came off. Called the reception and complained. Waited 30 mins and no one came. Called again and they say that someone is coming. Ended up waiting almost an hour for a guy to replace it. After fixing it he left his dirty footprints all over the bathroom floor. Called reception again to send a cleaner and new cloths. Waited another 30mins as called them again and again and still no one came. Took almost another hour AGAIN for them to send a cleaner and new cloths. After all that, we found that the hair dryer wasn't working and started smoking up! Called reception again and asked for a new room. Took them 1.5 hours. In the new room I called and asked for 2 more pillows. Had to call them 2 more times ad total of an hour for them to send it up. Breakfast was lousy. First day they only served appl juice. No other juice. And it tasted like apple cordial. 2nd day asked reception to book me a scooter. When I came to collect it they were totally unsure of my booking. They looked so lost. And told me they will call and arrange for another one. Totally unacceptable. They don't have free shuttle. But have 'drivers' outside ready to shuttle u for a fee. Was quoted 120k rp for a ride to kuta beach which was only 10mins away. I asked the reception if its possible for me to just flag down a cab using meter outside te hotel. Tey told me its very difficult and not advisable. I ignored them and went outside and hailed a can within 2 mins. The fare came to only 40k rp. The last day I was leaving I asked them how much it would be for airport transfer. They quoted 120k. I said ok and arrange one for me. When I came down there was no arrangement whatsoever. No drivers around. And they are now quoting me 150k ad I'll have to wait 3mins more
Fitri A. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Very comfort hotel, nice and clean area and hotel

friendly staff, comfortable hotel, clean and nice hotel
8
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Away from beach

Cheap after using Agoda points, walks away from mart and restaurant, center of south Bali
5.7
OK but got small cockroach in the room.
Daryanto B. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
avarage hotel

dirty, noisy exhaust fan, location
5.3
room was not clean and the exhaust fan always noisy every second, can not sleep.
Jasper W. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Air Conditioning Was Good

Room Air Conditioning, Bed, Cleanliness
8.3
The hotel was overall very good. Good clean rooms, sometimes during the day it gets noisy due to nearby construction, ending at midnight on certain days. I loved the bed and the cleanliness of the room, the air-con was very good also. Location wise there isn't much place to go outside the hotel as it is by the roadside, need to take a taxi to nearby attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08