Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta

JL. Sunset Road 88A, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Bathroom Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop Pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Pool Bar Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Exterior Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Room service Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Lobby Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Brewu Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Lobby Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Brewu Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Meeting Room
Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Suite Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 328 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Sumiana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
very good hotel at best location

near khrisna, location at main road, clean and spacious room
10
the room is such lovely and spacious, but i get one room near elevator, so mainly hallway is so busy also at this peak season many kids running around :( (this hotel kind of family hotel). and often i can hear the pipe flowing waters when i was asleep ;( shower pressure is so good, although the interior shower room is so-so, should adjust its tile while this hotel will be so recommended to other travellers. unlike other hotels i stayed recently, breakfast here is tasty and i was satisfied, big dining room so not worry didnt get table. you should try their nice pool at rooftop! i certainly will come back to this hotel again in the future with better room location :)
Advento H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Great Hotel with good service.

Room condition, Fast Response Service, Variation of the breakfast
7.7
Memorable stay in Attanaya. Very please on the service and breakfast. Small minor issues for us was the pool is small while location is not close to the beach.
Safta O. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2015
strategic location, quite clean & friendly staff

strategic location near with Krishna,quite clean and friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay as our last hotel in Bali after 1 week vacation there...we have tried 3 hotel during this vacation mostly 4 star hotel and Atanaya is good choice except the door of room looks old, room looks smaller and no slippers provided in room.The price is worthed.
Aina E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
If i come Bali ..absolutely I will stay here agaiN

Price, cleanness, hospitality of the staff
7
I enjoyed it much. Very near with Krishna so no need wasting time to travel.
Tytti M. Solo travelers Finland, June 27, 2015
Atanaya Hotel, Bali

Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool, next door to a large gift shop
7
The hotel was welcoming,clean and modern.Comfortable bed,room had a fridge which was great. Nice pool on the roof,good size, and the pool area had sun loungers.The location of the hotel was not great.There's no choice but to take a taxi every time you want to go somewhere. The hotel is right next to busy road and I could hear the traffic in my room. I had free wifi as part of my booking,but I found the internet to be very slow. Outside the hotel were always lots of cars parked which made it difficult to access the hotel entrance, and getting in and out of taxis. I'm not sure about the food hygiene standards in the hotel. I say this because unfortunately I suffered a food poisoning during my stay. The only food I had eaten was from the hotel breakfast buffet. I informed the staff about this and they were very apologetic and very sorry that this happened to me, and tried to help as best as they could. I saw some of the foods like omelettes had been left standing on plates uncovered after cooking. If I asked the restaurant staff to make me a fresh omelette they didn't always understand english and had to leave to and get another staff member who could understand what I was saying. Also I found that in the breakfast buffet things like milk for coffee, fruits or cutlery were often finished and you had to go and get a member of staff to bring more. Then they didn't understand english every time, and by the time you got what you wanted and could sit down to eat your food or coffee had gone cold.I used the laundry service at the hotel.I had purposefully called early in the morning to be able to receive my clothes back the same evening. Even that I had called early,the staff didn't collect them on time which resulted the clothes to be returned on the following day.Luckily I had other clothes to use so it wasn't a major problem but I felt that the laundry should have been collected as soon as I had requested the service.
Eva S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Value for money hotel

Good location, great breakfast, value for money
8.3
The welcome drink is refreshing. I stayed for 3 nights and enjoy the variaty of the breakfast meal. The omelett needed improvement but i love other meals beside that. For the room, its quite clean. The water is a bit oily but still acceptable. Overall im still satisfy with the room. It looks exactly the same as shown in pic. A lot of people complain bout how small the toilet but for me its still okay. The location is good and the rooftop pool is cool, will definitely consider to stay here again on my next visit, thumbs up :)
Angela B. Couples Australia, June 11, 2015
Excellent value for money

Comfortable, clean, excellent value for money
9
Staff were friendly and professional. Rooms had all you needed and were clean and cool. Pool was awesome. Not close to the action but taxi to the centre of Kuta only cost a couple of dollars.
Monica F. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Overall it's good

parking lot, clean, location
6.7
far from beach, but beside a big souvenir shop (Krishna). easy to park a car. 10-15 min by car to famous gusto ice cream & bigul pak Malen. shower room is small. aircon & hot water is working well :)
Kahn H. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Excellent

comfort, Friendly staff and peaceful
10
Excellent is how I would describe the Atanaya hotel, i stay here all the time and will always stay here when i come to bali. After staying 100's of hotels before this one i call this fine establishment my home away from home
Herin F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2015
i will be back again

simple, good location, nice room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta BaliAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - BathroomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop poolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop PoolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop poolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop poolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Rooftop poolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Pool Bar Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - ExteriorAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Room serviceAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Lobby Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Brewu Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Lobby Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Brewu Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Meeting Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - RestaurantAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Suite RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - RestaurantAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Suite RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - BathroomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Open Kitchen Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Breakfast Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Brewu Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - RestaurantAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Meeting RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - BathroomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Krisna Oleh oleh Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Swimming PoolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05