or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta

JL. Sunset Road 88A, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Roof Top Pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Coffee Corner Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Anjaya Meeting Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Roof  Top Pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Reception Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Chicken Sandwich Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Buffet Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Bathroom
Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Bathroom Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Deluxe Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Deluxe Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Indonesian Salad Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Oxtail soup Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Exterior Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Open Kitchen Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Tropical Fruits Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Jasper W. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Air Conditioning Was Good

Room Air Conditioning, Bed, Cleanliness
8.3
The hotel was overall very good. Good clean rooms, sometimes during the day it gets noisy due to nearby construction, ending at midnight on certain days. I loved the bed and the cleanliness of the room, the air-con was very good also. Location wise there isn't much place to go outside the hotel as it is by the roadside, need to take a taxi to nearby attractions.
Neil M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
great budget hotel

pool, price, staff
8.7
great place, lovely pool area. great price for well equipped room
Carie P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Reasonable Price
6.7
Overall a pleasant stay. However, the water is very soapy and I felt sticky after shower. The sink is detached too. Breakfast selection can be improved, i enjoyed the local dishes, however i saw some insects around the muffin hence i didn't touch it. The pool is quite small, and there is a construction site going on next door, it is quite dangerous to swim when the crane was just swinging right on top of the pool.
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
A wonderful cross cultural venue.

Staff, location and service
9.3
This hotel has a new management team. The staff are happier and friendlier. Guests are mainly Indonesian which means foreigners get a more authentic Indinesian experience. Staff are friendly and professional. I loved it.
Najung L. Couples South Korea, November 9, 2014
Great hotel

reasonable price, fine pool, great service
9
it was clean and tidy will stay if i would go visit Bali again reasonable price, Nice and kind staff everything is great there
Yih R. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Great!

Clean, comfortable and worth the price
9.7
We get a connecting room as we booked 2 deluxe room before departing to Bali. Everything is good! Hotel is pretty new. Staff is helpful too.
Andryan C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2014
great value for money

location and price
10
been here for so many times and we will return to this hotel next time. Great price.
Andryan C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
great location great price great staff

location location and location
10
great value for money and its on sunset rd.
Anddy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
BALI & ATANAYA

location, hospitality and food
8.7
my stay was very pleasant.the staff work as a team.they will ensure my stay is a memorable one in Bali.love the roof top swimming pool
Karen M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
I love everything about this hotel!

Food, Location (beside shopping mall), Service
10
Spent three nights at this hotel and I can say that everything's good! The food is so delicious! One thing I like about this hotel is that they're just beside Krisna where we can shop for souvenirs at a very cheap price. I'll definitely go back here! Two thumbs up :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Roof Top PoolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Roof Top Pool Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Coffee Corner Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Anjaya Meeting RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Restaurant Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Roof  Top PoolAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - ReceptionAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Chicken Sandwich Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Buffet Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - BathroomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - BathroomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Deluxe Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Deluxe Room Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Indonesian Salad Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Oxtail soupAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - ExteriorAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Open Kitchen Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Tropical Fruits Atanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Guest RoomAtanaya Hotel – Managed by Century Park Jakarta Bali - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07