Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Athens Odeon Hotel

42 Pireos str. Athens, Attikí, Attikí, Greece 10437

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
12 reviews

3 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Despina P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2015
Worst hotel in athens
3.3
Do not visit this hotel, it is highly overpriced and not a true 3 star hotel. Everything is just at it worst possible condition in the room. From yucky beds cover pillows from 30 years ago, to heater not working peoperly. The furtiture and covers are not just really old and used but also dirty. Mattresses absolutely a no no. Staff are ok. Bathrooms hot water not happening. There is NO FRIDGE, while its advertised that there is!!! What 3 star hotel doesnt have a fridge ? Absolutely ridiculous! Area is one of the worst cabs cant even pull out of the hotel. The least of deal you can get for one person is 40 a night but its not even worth 10. Better spend 10-20 more and get a decent accomodation.
Report this review
Costa A. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2015
Close to all

Location, price, entrance
5.7
Good
Report this review
Tonia G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
Love it..... Wanna go back!!!

Extremely friendly Staff...
9.7
The staff was great. They helped me with everything... The room was always clean and beautiful. I was located on the 7th floor and the moment i opened my balcony door i was excited about the view of Acropolis that i had in front of me. They also helped me by arranging a tour for three islands. The prices were more than reasonable for what i needed. Definitely would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Acropolis museum...
Report this review
Hans L. Solo travelers Germany, September 18, 2013
Angenehm zum Übernachten - in der Nähe der City -

ein zuvorkommender, aufmerksamer Rezeptionist, sauberes, einfaches Zimmer, begrüntes Portal und Entree
7.3
Mit einem freundlichen Empfang und unaufdringlichen Informationen zu Serviceeinrichtungen in der Nähe begann es und eine ruhige Nacht und zuvorkommende Spätabends-Getränkebedienung.
Report this review
Edoardo L. Couples Italy, August 2, 2009
quasi sotto l'acropoli

centralità, pulizia, ottimo prezzo
10
la posizione ti permette di girare a piedi il centro e comunque è vicino alle stazioni del metrò e quindi hai la possibilità gi girare la città come vuoi
Report this review
Tetsuya F. Solo travelers Japan, September 4, 2013
清潔

清潔、高速インターネット
7.3
高いだけあって清潔でした。ロケーションもまあまあです。インターネットがスムーズにつながり助かりました。
Report this review
Jiruth S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2009
ดีพอใช้ได้ ที่ตั้งสะดวก แต่สภาพห้องเก่าไปหน่อย

ราคาคุ้มค่า
7.3
โรงแรมมีที่ตั้งดี สะดวก ใกล้แหล่งท้องเที่ยว รถไฟใต้ดิน ขนาดไม่ใหญ่เกินไป การบริการดี สะอาด สอ้าน อาหารเช้าพร้อม คุณภาพพอใช้ได้ ปลอดภัย เตียงนอนสบาย มีลิฟท์ ราคาคุ้มค่า แต่ห้องอาบน้ำคับแคบไปหน่อย สภาพห้องเก่า ทีวีในห้องขนาดเล็ก ช่องทีวีมีให้เลือกน้อย ใช้งานไม่สะดวก วิวจากหน้าต่างเป็นวิวถนน สภาพไม่งดงามนัก เต้าปลั๊กไฟฟ้าใช้ไม่สะดวก
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ถ้าไม่ชอบโบราณสถานนัก เที่ยวเอเธนส์สัก 2 วัน 1 คืน ก็ไม่มีอะไรเหลือแล้ว
Report this review
Yi Z. Couples China, December 26, 2010
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置不错,卫生不错
6
雅典odeon酒店地址位于市中心,临近omonia广场;餐饮、购物、光顾等都很方便,不过房间面积偏小、电视小到看不见。合性价比还行,从agoda预定的价格也非常满意。
Shopping Tip: 在omonia广场有两间zara大公司、hondocenter大商场等等,保证大家能买到所需要的。步行至omonia广场只需8分钟
Report this review
Yi Z. Families with young children China, December 26, 2010
房间较小的三人房

位置好卫生不错,购物、吃饭都很方便
6.3
我们住在1楼,不用坐电梯走楼梯也很方便,但是窗户外面是个连人都站不住的小阳台,交通方便有4路公车进过. 没有门卡是用钥匙开门的.总体还算好的。谢谢agoda预定了好价格。
Restaurant Tip: 在omonia广场有许多快餐店,小街里也有许多当地餐馆
Report this review
Yi Z. Couples China, December 26, 2010
价格实惠,出门方便的旅馆

房间干净,洗手间卫生。
6
圣诞节帮朋友预定了4个房间,因为离华人区近价格也不错,推荐来希腊旅游的中国人可以考虑这个酒店。房间较小隔音也不太好,要想住大一点只有附近的4星级酒店。差不多贵个10块欧元。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 从酒店去pireos港口坐20路公车需要45分钟、坐地铁半小时差不错了。想去卫城的朋友可以做地铁只要两站就到了。
Report this review
1 - 3 of 3 reviews
Athens Odeon Hotel AttikíAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - LobbyAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - ExteriorAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - BuffetAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - ExteriorAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Coffee Shop/CafeAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Coffee Shop/CafeAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - BuffetAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - ReceptionAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - RestaurantAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - LobbyAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Coffee Shop/CafeAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - ReceptionAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - BuffetAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - BuffetAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - ExteriorAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - InteriorAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Pub/LoungeAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - InteriorAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - InteriorAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - ExteriorAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest RoomAthens Odeon Hotel Attikí - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07