or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Athome - Apartments

236 rue Saint Martin, 03. Temple - République, Paris, France 75003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Athome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Balcony/Terrace Athome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Bathroom Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment
Athome - Apartments Paris - Kitchen Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Apartment Athome - Apartments Paris - Suite Room Athome - Apartments Paris - Guest Room Athome - Apartments Paris - Suite Room Athome - Apartments Paris - Guest Room Athome - Apartments Paris - Interior Athome - Apartments Paris - Suite Room Athome - Apartments Paris - Suite Room
Area: 03. Temple - République Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Havard P. Solo travelers Norway, May 3, 2014
Nice and cosy.

Quite a large flat, well kept, and central.
9.3
This was my first time staying in an appartement, and I will certainly do that again. The check-in was relativily easy, even the three flights of stairs wasn't too bad. The appartement itself was large, nice, and clean. The only drawback was that sound travelled easily inside the building, apparently a common trait in old buildings in Paris. All in all, this was a very nice stay!
Yvonne G. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Large comfortable well located value for money

Space, location, price
9
It was a nice large apartment in a good location and close to nice restaurants and transport. It was in a great building however the staircase is quite steep we had to unpack our large heavy suitcase and take up a bit at a time. The keys had to be picked up from a location around fifteen minutes walk away, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. More interesting than staying in a standard hotel. The apartment was surrounded by owner occupiers so it was nice to be in the 'real' Paris. Someone on the next floor was learning piano and it was good to hear them (just slightly) playing. I loved it.
Yves-Claude G. Business travelers France, November 22, 2013
Nice apartment in the city center

size, equipment, location
9.7
the check-in procedure is very easy, even on sunday, apartment is very well equiped, it is ideal for longer stay.
Mi L. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
all in all it was good

location is pretty good
6.7
apartment location is quite good, in the center of town, easy to find Metro, typical Paris local apartment, lovely actually. But no elevator in the building, had to carry large laggae go up pretty high stairs................that was unexpected and not good at all. Stuff were friendly, room space is quite ok. All in all nice stay.
Sasivimol S. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2013
UPSET

Location. Good For nightlife
2.7
It was my bad luck that I got this unit,located on 21 Blvd. Sébastopol. The room was in poor condition. The electricity was shut down many times since first hour of check in and it took 3 hours to reinstate, no hot water, cleanliness does not meet the standard (I dare not walk with my bare feet), no blackout curtain, noisy surrounding. NOT reccommend for family and children. I understand that it is impossible to get a new apartment in paris but what I expected was "reliable" living condition. This apartment should be renovated before releasing to the rental market :(
Sasivimol S. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2013
unreliable room condition

Location and Night life
3
The room was in poor condition. The electricity was shut down many times since first hour of check in and it took 3 hours to reinstate, no hot water, cleanliness does not meet the standard (I dare not walk with my bare feet), no blackout curtain, noisy surrounding.NOT reccommend for family and children. I understand that it is impossible to get a new apartment in paris but what I expected was "reliable" living condition. This apartment should be renovated before releasing to the rental market :(
Hoang H. Families with older children Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Comfort and convenience

Safety, clean, convenience to visit famous place and easy to acces to public transportation
7.3
Comfortable for staying with family especialy with childrents
Orsolya N. Business travelers Hungary, April 20, 2013
Nice appartment in Le Marais district

Good location, fast internet, fully equiped appartment
8.7
Yves-Claude G. Business travelers France, March 1, 2013
2 week business trip

clean, great apartment, nice design
9.3
We stay for 2 weeks in one of At Home apartments. Apartment was great and staff very friendly.
Chan G. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Old building with small space

near to MRT and convenient shop
5.7
the person in charge is very friendly and helpful. we had received a warm greeting from him. the apartment is small, but enough for 4, equipped with necessary stuffs. but the lift is out of function from the second day we arrived till the end of stay. we need to walk and carry down our luggage from 5th floor with very narrow staircase, and we unable to connect to wifi that they provided and access to tv channel, mostly due to the modem problem. the neighbor staying in down stair complained water from our bath room leak into his house, so he asked us to stop using the bath room. overall, the building is old, but the room is nicely decorated. staff are good in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Athome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - Balcony/TerraceAthome - Apartments Paris - One Bedroom ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - BathroomAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - KitchenAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - ApartmentAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - InteriorAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - InteriorAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - BathroomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Balcony/TerraceAthome - Apartments Paris - LobbyAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - BathroomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - BathroomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - InteriorAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - BathroomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Suite RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest RoomAthome - Apartments Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07