Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8

168/42-43 Nanai Soi 8 Nanai Rd.,Patong Beach Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 252 reviews

156 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Janet T. Families with young children Singapore, January 16, 2016
Just Okay

Price, nice staffs and cheap
7.3
Staff attend to us quickly but you have to walk a distance from the main road. There isn't any pool and my daughter is disappointed.
Report this review
Joshua R. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2015
Single Male Traveling

motorbike parking, clean, computer
6.7
Great place and not so loud. If you don't have a motorbike will be 80 baht on motorbike taxi to Banglaa
Report this review
Sue W. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Dental Holiday

Price, staff friendliness and away from the bust.e.
7.7
Great budget hotel. My friends and family couldn't believe I found such a gem and kept asking to see photos of the room. A bit of a hike from the main stretch which was worsened by my loathing of heat. The staff were fabulous and I hired a bike from the hotel for 150 baht a day. I do believe that's the best price in town. So for my purposes it was a superb place to call home whilst having my dental work as I obviously wasn't about to splurge given I'd left my husband at home. I will be staying again!
Report this review
Vikas K. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
decent room, helpful owners+staff

staff
7.7
room at this place was bit run down, so moved me to their other, nicer, guesthouse a 1min ride away. pretty standard medium sized room, clean, poor ventilation in bathroom. run by very helpful folks.
Report this review
Tobias E. Solo travelers Sweden, January 23, 2014
To many russians!!

Friendly staff , clean room and decent price
6.3
Report this review
Mike T. Solo travelers Denmark, January 12, 2014
Nice well priced clean hotel

Price,room and balcony
5.7
My stay at @home hotel was nice, the room is nice and clean and a nice balcony. The only negative thing is a non working wifi connection
Report this review
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Budget & Cosy Hotel

Cheap, Cosy, Comfortable
7
Room is clean but old. With all the furniture looking worn out. Basically a room for you to rest in and sleep through the night without any worries.
Report this review
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
comfortable, relaxing

good price , friendly staff , good room
9.7
very good, nothing complain, and i stay over 2 weeks, and i cant wait to go back there again
Report this review
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
good price, good service , good location

it is good to find place in a good price
9.3
Report this review
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
hotel nice, if they have car rental will be great

price is good, service is good, quite enviorment
9
is a nice place to stay when you want to relax and enjoy your own space. it just if they have car rental service that will be wonderful, becuase is not like everyone know how to ride a motorbike.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 156 reviews Next page
Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 PhuketAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - BathroomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Food and BeveragesAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - RestaurantAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - FacilitiesAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - BathroomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06