or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8

164/25-26 Soi Nanai 8 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Superior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Room facility Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior
Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Spa Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Surroundings Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Spa Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Sue W. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Dental Holiday

Price, staff friendliness and away from the bust.e.
7.7
Great budget hotel. My friends and family couldn't believe I found such a gem and kept asking to see photos of the room. A bit of a hike from the main stretch which was worsened by my loathing of heat. The staff were fabulous and I hired a bike from the hotel for 150 baht a day. I do believe that's the best price in town. So for my purposes it was a superb place to call home whilst having my dental work as I obviously wasn't about to splurge given I'd left my husband at home. I will be staying again!
Vikas K. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
decent room, helpful owners+staff

staff
7.7
room at this place was bit run down, so moved me to their other, nicer, guesthouse a 1min ride away. pretty standard medium sized room, clean, poor ventilation in bathroom. run by very helpful folks.
Tobias E. Solo travelers Sweden, January 23, 2014
To many russians!!

Friendly staff , clean room and decent price
6.3
Mike T. Solo travelers Denmark, January 12, 2014
Nice well priced clean hotel

Price,room and balcony
5.7
My stay at @home hotel was nice, the room is nice and clean and a nice balcony. The only negative thing is a non working wifi connection
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Budget & Cosy Hotel

Cheap, Cosy, Comfortable
7
Room is clean but old. With all the furniture looking worn out. Basically a room for you to rest in and sleep through the night without any worries.
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
comfortable, relaxing

good price , friendly staff , good room
9.7
very good, nothing complain, and i stay over 2 weeks, and i cant wait to go back there again
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
good price, good service , good location

it is good to find place in a good price
9.3
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
hotel nice, if they have car rental will be great

price is good, service is good, quite enviorment
9
is a nice place to stay when you want to relax and enjoy your own space. it just if they have car rental service that will be wonderful, becuase is not like everyone know how to ride a motorbike.
Yip I. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
It's a nice expience staying in Athome Hotel

The location of the hotel. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly
8
Santanu G. Groups India, April 3, 2013
Overall good experience.

Value for money, Size of rooms and availability of goo
7
A budget hotel with a location far from the beach. Though we have a booking at Athome Nanai 8, we have been shifted to Athome Boutique Hotel, which is nearer to beach and Bang La Road. We have been allowed to check in earlier than scheduled time so that is a good gesture from hotel authority. Breakfast is very limited with an exorbitant price tag. It is better if you book the breakfast along with the room on line. Rooms are of good size, spacious and comfortable. Highly recommendable for budget travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 PhuketAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SuperiorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Room facilityAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SpaAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SurroundingsAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SpaAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Pub/LoungeAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ReceptionAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ReceptionAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ReceptionAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ExteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - BathroomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03