or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8

164/25-26 Soi Nanai 8 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Surroundings Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Spa Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Room facility Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room
Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Superior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Reception Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Pub/Lounge Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Reception Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Interior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel Exterior Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Kelly E. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2013
modern, air con, balcony for under $30 a night

Clean, modern and value for money
7.3
Didn't like that I booked the At home Hotel on Agoda but when we arrived were shown to the At home Budget hotel next door. Rooms were good so I didn't say anything. Also no lift so had to drag heavy bags up 4 flights of stairs
Reindhy M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2012
big room and nice staff

breakfast is so good, the staff is so nice and the hotel is good , and also cheeper too i love it
9
i travel with my mom and my brother, i have a good experience with this hotel, i know is far to the beach but it's ok. day one i had trouble with the breakfast, as a muslim we can't eat pork, and they give me bacon pork. when i talk to the staff,she's understand and in the day2 and day3 shes makeing us thai fried rice. it's so nice... thankyou
Restaurant Tip: if you're muslim, you must try "mama" resto or halal food at patong market, not to near but you can take a motorbike to go there.
Abhishek K. Families with older children India, February 5, 2012
Value for money

Good staff and clean rooms
7.3
I recomend this hotel because of good staff and clean rooms. Some of the rooms have balcony but you should be lucky to get them. Con: It is quite far from Patong beach and takes more than 30 mins by walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is quite far from Patong beach and takes more than 30 mins by walk.
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great location but mismanaged- poor communication

Convenient location with Shopping area, sundry plus Restaurants just by footwalk, have electric kettle and safe Box in room.
6
on 1st day nite according hotel receptionist all room fully occupied we were sent to alternate hotel chalet nearby but service was so bad room's air conditional was noisy with whole nite sound of water dripping. no instruction manual for safe box operating and i was chased by the strangle dog when i pass by to sundry shop. room also no kettle. i was promised that they will let us stay at athome hotel the next day. the next nite i was so angry when i was told by jc tour representative that according hotel receptionist all room are also fully occupied and we have to remain at the same chalet. i trusted and tolerated them for once but after few argument they said that i have to pack and transfer in the early morning but i don't get that message from any person from athome so at the end they give us the room next building to athome hotel. my family and i are moderate yet simple person. it was just two nite more on that room. however the room is very much better than before. a piece of mind, we have a good, wonderful and safe rest.
Restaurant Tip: Jungceylon huge Shopping Complex, Good's Seafood is providing tasty, hot and reasonable price dishes, Nite shopping by footwalk distant(good exercise) or Tuk-tuk (Taxis)with good bargain for clothing and souvenir
Thatsani S. Families with older children Laos, January 3, 2012
clean

chip
6.3
This is my first time that I sleep at at home hotel. When we arrived there they said the room is full and they move us to home8, not too far from at home hotel. The room is not small. The bathroom was stinky, and then I ask that can I change the room then she said sorry there is no more room. The next days I ask her again she said oh so lucky somebody check out then we change the room. My favorite part is wi-fi I like it because it free.
Susilo U. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Clean Hotel with tasty breakfast

Warm and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, shuttle Tuk Tuk available, perfect WiFi
8.3
Good breakfast, warm and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, shuttle Tuk Tuk available, perfect Wi Fi. I recommend my friends and colleagues to stay in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: You may enjoy Patong beach that not far from the hotel
Kunal V. Families with older children India, November 10, 2011
" Excellent Hotel and extreme hospitality "

Great rooms, very neat and clean, daily cleaned & replenished, very hospitable and extremely friendly staff.
9.3
i am very impressed with the quality of rooms, spacious, well maintained and very neat and clean, housekeeping done on daily basis and room amenities replenished daily, breakfast was simple but very nice. hotel staff very friendly and very hospitable, they look after all needs and make arrangements for everything. special thanks to mr.mimi and his wife cheers to there excellent work !!! overall superb and very comfortable experience at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel a little away from the hustle and bustle of the beach but if hired a bike, it takes 5 mins and walking around 30 mins, lots of restaurants at a short distance.
Siang T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2011
Standard hotel with great location

location
7.3
Only stay a night at this hotel. Equipped with standard and basic facilities. Nothing complaint with this cheap price. Basic Breakfast provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Fantasea when travel to Phuket
Andrew A. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2011
lovely hotel with sweet smile

Super nice hotel boss
7.3
this warm, quaint at home within town area gives respite to the weary. all rooms are air conditioned with an electronic safe, room was normal dormitory size, bigger as standard hotel rooms. room and bathroom were cleaned up before arrival. quite close to the 7 11 family mart. close to the mobile shop ..
Yang L. Families with older children China, February 21, 2011
Nice room

low price
6.3
Rooms are nice and clean enough but there are so many mosquitoes inside. Hotel is not very near the Patong beach, about 30 min walk. So you need to rend a motor bike at least for convenient. The breakfast is standard with pork ham and no other choice. But the manager is nice to change chicken for us. There are some constructions around the hotel. So it is very noisy when we had our breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: You'd better to rent a motor bike if you decide to live here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ReceptionAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SurroundingsAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SpaAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Room facilityAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SuperiorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ReceptionAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Pub/LoungeAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ReceptionAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel InteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - ReceptionAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - BathroomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - SpaAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07