Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8

168/42-43 Nanai Soi 8 Nanai Rd.,Patong Beach Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Bathroom Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Food and Beverages Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Restaurant
Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Facilities Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Bathroom Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Lobby Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest Room Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Facilities
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Santanu G. Groups India, April 3, 2013
Overall good experience.

Value for money, Size of rooms and availability of goo
7
A budget hotel with a location far from the beach. Though we have a booking at Athome Nanai 8, we have been shifted to Athome Boutique Hotel, which is nearer to beach and Bang La Road. We have been allowed to check in earlier than scheduled time so that is a good gesture from hotel authority. Breakfast is very limited with an exorbitant price tag. It is better if you book the breakfast along with the room on line. Rooms are of good size, spacious and comfortable. Highly recommendable for budget travelers.
Report this review
Chong J. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
good budget hotel

nice and comfortable,the room clean,good brightnee
6
Report this review
Yu Z. Groups China, February 22, 2013
果然是芭东点评分数最高的酒店之一

便宜,热情,干净,楼顶游泳池。
8
前台有个帅哥会一点中文,对于英文不好的朋友有帮助,楼顶游泳池非常舒服,虽然不大,但是一边游泳,停下来俯瞰全城的感觉非常不错。楼下有餐厅,有歌手现场唱,晚上海鲜大排档也能到11点。总体感觉非常不错。超值。
Report this review
Kate T. Groups Australia, December 17, 2012
Well maintained rooms, good location.

Rooms were very clean, staff were lovely, not a long walk to Patong beach.
7.7
this location is really great for those who don't want the lights and music of patong beach at night. only a 10 minute walk to the beach. close to some good restaurants.
Report this review
Joy L. Groups China, November 20, 2012
Clean and quiet but location is not very perfect

People is nice; service is good; room is clean
7.3
Service is good, the place is quiet with free computers to surf on the internet. People is very nice. The only thing is the location; need to walk 15minutes(for me) to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can walk 15 minutes to the shopping mall.
Report this review
Anindya B. Groups India, August 11, 2012
really good value for money.

quiet, aesthetic,clean
9.3
It was really good value for money.It is a very nice hotel which is aesthetically designed. It is in a nice and quiet location.
Report this review
Wenitta W. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
extended stay again

Clean room
6
I have rated and reviewed many times please see below
Restaurant Tip: Eat in restaurants before Bangla road as prices are cheaper
Report this review
Wenitta W. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Extended stay

Nice room
5.3
I have reviewed previously but extended the hotel stay
Report this review
Wenitta W. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Extended stay

Nice spacious rooms
5.7
I kept extending as you can see by the reviews below.
Nightlife Tip: Check out Bangla road for crazy nightlife.
Report this review
Wenitta W. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Far from nightlife etc

Nice clean room
4.7
We stayed in this hotel for one week, the room is clean and the bed is large and cozy. Tv has several English channels including movies and misic. The bathroom was rather annoying because the shower holder was broken which ment we had to hold the shower in our hand each time we washed. Sometimes we had to ASK the maid to clean our room, which was not done sufficiently. Location wise we are talking 30min to Bangla Rd and all the main restaurants. All Taxi's charge for journeys in Patong so if you stay in this hotel be prepared for a long walk or dishing out money. Breakfast is eggs, bacon, toast and coffee. Had better, but it's ok I guess. Would I return back here? No due to location,
Nightlife Tip: If you stay here it's 200B to get to nightlife and restaurants
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 PhuketAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - BathroomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Food and BeveragesAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - RestaurantAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - FacilitiesAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - BathroomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - LobbyAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Guest RoomAthome Hotel @Nanai 8 Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07