or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantic Beach Hotel

Corner of Commaille Road and 13th Avenue, Melkbosstrand, Cape Town, South Africa 7441 (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Reception Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Suite Room Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Meeting Room Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/Terrace Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - View From Room Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Bathroom Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Suite Lounge Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Reception Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Ballroom Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Restaurant
Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Reception Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Suite Room Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Beach Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel Exterior Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Melkbosstrand Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Chantyl F. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Comfortable, safe and friendly helpful staff

Very friendly staff from the manager, front reception, dining room staff and cleaning ladies
10
Wilna D. Couples South Africa, January 5, 2014
Hotel with potentiol

Location, location, location.
7
Lovely location. Very nice and quiet. Staff friendly, but management not up to standard. Breakfast no bread and eggs. Wow.... No towels in room. Small things they attend to quickly but things that should be in place. Hotel with lots and lots of potential. With some tlc this could be a perfect location.
Irshaad S. Families with young children South Africa, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Rooms were very nice and smart
7.3
Stay was nice just abit out of cape town central about 35km's. Was nice and peaceful but away from everything. Pics showed beach front view but it was not, its actually a distance. Overall all good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lovely sea view along side going to capetown so stop and check all the beaches
Charles M. Couples South Africa, October 19, 2012
Very well situated and very morden

The staff and best service rendered
8.3
I stayed for only 3 nights and really enjoyed myself. I would recommend it to family and friends
Hannes D. Couples South Africa, September 1, 2012
Great hotel and excellent service

Nice decor, rooms big, clean and new. Dinner is excellent and affordable
9.7
the hotel is only 3 years old and everything still looks new. rooms are big and clean. the dinner was excellent and very affordable (600g spare rib for less than $10) fish dishess also great. breakfast was also very good. we will definately stay here again. the hotel is about 4 blocks from the sea, with-in walking distance. the service was also good
Restaurant Tip: Have to eat here. Great food at affordable price
Carlton C. Couples South Africa, February 19, 2012
Lovely clean hotel with spacious room

Within walking distance to the beach
7
We stayed 2 nights in February. When we first arrived we were not given the suite we booked but in no time it was sorted. The manager was very helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Within walking distance to the beach and other restaurants. Will visit again.
Restaurant Tip: Take about a 5 min drive to Eden on the Bay, has a few restaurants, must try Moyo
Celeste P. Couples South Africa, January 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Hotelrooms are spacious and neat,
8.7
I enjoyd my stay and will visit Atlantic Beach Hotel again soon
Craig M. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2012
Quite little hotel

it has very thing one will need to stay for a few days
7.3
the hotel was clean and quite great to stay for a 1 or two would recommend it to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beach is is working distance
Brett L. Families with young children South Africa, May 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and the service was great

The rooms were nicely sized, The hotel was walking distance from the beach and restaurants, The hotel restaurant served lovely food
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again. The only recommendation that I could make is to possible have a bath in the room. With a small baby it was hard to shower with her. The service was great!
Koji N. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2011
海辺に近いモダンホテル。

朝食が豊富なメニューで美味。フロントサービス、応対良好
8
ケープタウンから遠く、市街地に行きたい場合は車がないと大変不便。ホテル周辺では流しのタクシーがなく、余裕を持った事前予約が必要。建物自体が新しく、部屋のファシリティーも清潔。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel ExteriorAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Suite RoomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Meeting RoomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel ExteriorAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - View From RoomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - BathroomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Suite LoungeAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel ExteriorAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - EntranceAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - BallroomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel ExteriorAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Suite RoomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel ExteriorAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel ExteriorAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - BeachAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - EntranceAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Hotel ExteriorAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Suite RoomAtlantic Beach Hotel Cape Town - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04