or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantic Hotel

Na Porici 9, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantic Hotel Prague - bathroom Atlantic Hotel Prague - bathroom Atlantic Hotel Prague - Restaurant Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Facilities Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Interior Atlantic Hotel Prague - Villa Atlantic Hotel Prague - Villa Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room Atlantic Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Atlantic Hotel Prague - Double Atlantic Hotel Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Tam K. Solo travelers Portugal, November 7, 2014
An average hotel

Friendly Staff, Great location
6.7
Seems morning shift staff were more friendly and helpful than overnight shift staff. Wifi coverage wasnt so good especially for rooms near the end of the hallway. location is good. Well, it's an average hotel overall.
Karenne K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Great location

Location, room size, staff were helpful
7.7
Picked the right location short walk to old town and on tram line. Room at front of the hotel was hot, as was the weather when there, but if windows were opened then the noise was bad. Staff was great though and we changed to back side room. Overall a good place to stay.
Caroline H. Solo travelers Norway, January 15, 2014
good hotel ,basic but clean

beer
5.3
Pavel H. Couples Czech Republic, January 9, 2014
Staff, value, location

Staff, price/value, location
8.7
The room was fine, comfortable and clean. I was surprised there is no fridge. Nice large shower was a plus. We stayed(I booked higher floor) at 5th floor, once accidentaly stopped at 3rd floor which looked nicer, maybe there they have rooms with fridges :-). We found out mattresses are easy to slide down from bed coz there is nothing to stop them. Breakfast was excelent, large spread, did not find scrambled eggs, however there was a heap of hard boiled. The juices were probably some cheap not tasty brand, but i understand for 40 euro/night they can not be fresh squeezed. What suprised me most was smiling, kind staff at reception. I did not expected so nice people in service in my country after many bad experiences. They are realy profesionals in Atlantic hotel. Altogether nice experience, highly recomment this hotel for staff, price/value, location, breakfast.
Richard W. Groups Australia, November 16, 2013
Affordable but EXCELLENT

staffs, location, room
10
this hotel is totally excellent. Close to Paladium shopping centre, the underground train (republik namesty), and walking distance to everywhere! if i come to Prague again, will stay here for sure!
Richard W. Groups Australia, November 10, 2013
Excellent and value for money

staffs, location, room
10
AWESOME! we really love this hotel. my only challenge is the wifi, my room was a bit far from the transmitter (room 101), so the wifi was close to none! Having said that, we love the fact that this hotel is affordable, great location, clean, big rooms, good breakfast, and EXCELLENT staffs!
Wooi P. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Very enjoyed and comfortable .

Clean,friendly staff and good location.
10
Be honestly,this Atlantic Hotel is my favourite Hotel during my Europe tour thus summer and I will recommend to all my friends and also I will be back soon.
Taroh M. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2013
Excellent location

Large room and location
9
Thanongsith T. Families with older children Laos, July 27, 2013
Great location

Location, close to many restaurants, short walk to major attractions
6.3
We had a good stay in Atlantic hotel, the room is clean as well as bathroom. Only the bad thing is our room does not has the air condition and the smell of food comes into our room every morning.
Ana C. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2013
Very close to the tourist attractions

Close to attractions, shopping, and metro
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Prague because we stayed at this hotel. It is very close to the Republik metro station where the shopping area is located and as well as walking distance to the city center and main tourist attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantic Hotel Prague - stairway areaAtlantic Hotel Prague - bathroomAtlantic Hotel Prague - bathroomAtlantic Hotel Prague - RestaurantAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - FacilitiesAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - InteriorAtlantic Hotel Prague - VillaAtlantic Hotel Prague - VillaAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - Guest RoomAtlantic Hotel Prague - DoubleAtlantic Hotel Prague - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02