Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel

No 1 Tuan Chau International Tourist Area, Tuan Chau Island, Halong, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Hallway Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - View Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Lobby Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Entrance Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Restaurant Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Bathroom Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Bathroom Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Exterior Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Bathroom Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Lobby Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Lobby Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - View Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Exterior
Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Exterior Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Lobby Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - View Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest Room
Area: Tuan Chau Island Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Huynh T. Couples Vietnam, October 17, 2013
dirty hotel but price acceptable

near the tuan chau entainterment
6
hotel is good but no preservation, so it is full dirt when we check in
Thang B. Families with young children Vietnam, June 2, 2013
It was a nice & simple stay

This hotel is close to the beach, simple hotel and easy to book
5.7
Tuan Chau is a good area to stay when you want to be a bit out of the crowd.
Thao T. Couples Vietnam, June 1, 2013
It's a good hotel with low budget in Tuan Chau

Friendly staff, comfortable room, good meals
8
We just stayed in Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel for just only 1 day but we felt completely satisfied. This hotel is nice and value for money (if you prefer staying in low budget hotel in such a luxury island like Tuan Chau). Location: It locates in good location, near Tuan Chau Villa Resort, then you could see a very nice sight when walking around. This hotel's location allows you only partly sea view. It's near Tuan Chau International Tourist Center, you can walk there for 5-7 mins. However, it's hard to catch taxi (in Tuan Chau Island) Staff: Very friendly and helpful staff. I went to Tuan Chau for personal work and ask them for the direction, they give us the answer in details. Moreover, staying in this hotel allows you to have additional free entrance to Tuan Chau International Tourist Center on next day (they will give you a mark on your arm). Restaurant: Nice restaurant with delicious food, but you should order meal before at least 3 hours, so they can go to the market and buy enough stuffs. Breakfast buffet didn't have meal, tea or coffee, just orange juice and water. Room and stuff: Quiet, clean and comfortable. They have all basic stuffs for a 3* hotel, I like their bath tube. The elevator is old and hard to press button (you have to press strongly although they require not to do that ^^). My boyfriend said that the room had the smell when we entered the room but it's still ok for me (the smell went out after 5 mins). He also said that wifi is weak in our room, but I can connect and surf the browser. Television didn't have many channels (related to Chinese channels...). Didn't have famous channels like VTV, HBO, StarWorld, StarMovie or Disney.
Thang B. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 3, 2013
Just a place to stay

Close to the beach, good price
6.3
Alan E. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Amazing view

Friendly staff god value for Tuan Chai Island
8.7
The most amazing view over Ha long Bay we caught the sunrise which could not have been better as we saw the sunrise before all the tourist boats destroyed the serenity of the bay. Breakfast was meagre by western standards but fine for Vietnam. Staff could not speak very good English but tried hard to make us welcome. It is a little isolated but was fine for us as we liked walking. The beach was deserted so we swam on our own in Ha Long bay. Despite it,s faults I defy you to find a better view from any hotel in the world.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go down to the ferry port for a much cheaper cruise experience. We chartered our own cruiser for 50 Dollars. There many options starting from 3 Dollars.
Whog T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
Not too ideal

nothing.
2.7
The hotel was situated at an extremely deserted area. we were shocked to be surrounded by trees and building constructions, with no other human beings! It was no accessible to move about, other than staying in the hotel. There were dark corners everywhere, stairways, corridors. and we like to believe we were the only couple that put up in that hotel! To make the situation worst, the electricity went off in the middle of the day, with the Sun shine out there. It was depressing and we found no one come to our rescue, phone disconnected, no one found in reception area. except to wait for the electricity to resume desperately and hopelessly!
Hong P. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2012
Not really special but comfortable & lovely hotel

Good & Fast service. Big hotel with Great view & nice staff.
6.7
It's a little far from the center. The breakfast just has "Pho" or 2 Toast with eggs and Lipton or Coffee. If it is not enough for you and you want more, you have to pay more! It's the only big mistake of this hotel. However, I appreciate this hotel with this price, the room's spacious with comfortable atmosphere, the laundry service is fast and the staffs are really helpful! It was a comfortable & quite stay here with me.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing special at night
Dieu T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
KS quá cũ,nhất là cab TV hỏng, k xem đc

Gần khu vui chơi
4.3
Tiếp đón nhiệt tình, chu đáo
Thu H. Families with older children Vietnam, May 20, 2013
Đạt tiêu chí và nhu cầu bản thân.

Gần khu vui chơi giải trí Tuần Châu, tiện đường đi lại và khách sạn nằm trong khu vực không khí trong lành.
6.3
Nga N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 25, 2012
Địa điểm tuyệt vời nhưng phòng nhỏ

gần khu vui chơi
6
Rất tuyệt vời , thời tiết đẹp , chỗ nghỉ thuận tiện , tiện nghi , nhiều trò chơi thú vị . Nếu có diều kiện chúng tôi vẫn sẽ rất thích lặp lại kỳ nghỉ như vậy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Khách sạn Atlantic có vị trí hợp lý , thuận tiện cho du khách đi nghỉ dưỡng và vui chơi , đạc biệt gia đình có trẻ nhỏ thích ra vào khu vui chơi nhiều lần trong ngày vì mỗi ngày chỉ phải mua vé 1 lần nhưng được ra vào nhiều lần trong ngày.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantic Tuan Chau Hotel HalongAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - HallwayAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ViewAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - LobbyAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - EntranceAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - RestaurantAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - BathroomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - BathroomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ExteriorAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - BathroomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - LobbyAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - LobbyAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ViewAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ExteriorAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ExteriorAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - LobbyAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ViewAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ViewAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ViewAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ExteriorAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - InteriorAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - LobbyAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ExteriorAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ExteriorAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - ReceptionAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Guest RoomAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Deluxe Double BedAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Standard Double BedAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Deluxe Triple BedAtlantic Tuan Chau Hotel Halong - Deluxe Triple


AS-AGWEB-3B08