Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
802 reviews

499 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Gary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
great but very busy

food, views, staff
9.3
We booked the Atlantis for 2 nights at the end of a week in Dubai. We were expecting great things and in some respects we weren't disappointed. We were very early to check in for our room and luckily our rooms were available 3 hours before normal check in time. We have two older children and got two adjoining rooms with balconies facing the pool and the sea. The staff were excellent and noted my allergies from day one in the system so that wherever I ate, they would have my information. At the buffet in the Kaliedescope Restaurant, they even offered me a restaurant chef to assist my choices. Nothing was too much trouble when it came to choosing the right dishes for me. This attitude was the same regardless of what restaurant we ate at each day and night. The pools were easily accessible and one was open till 10pm for night swimming. The beach was seconds away too but you had to beware of jellyfish. The only issue we had was the price of some food. You expect to be paying a lot when staying at a 5 star luxury resort but our buffet dinner was 200 dirhams each which worked out something like $277.00 Sing dollars (our currency). That's a lot for one dinner. The only other thing was that my husband thought it was like Spain or Benidorm with hundreds of people everywhere walking around the elegant lobby in robe and slippers. There was also a club/cabana beach area on the beach which was for young hip singles and couples I guess which had fairly loud club music playing most of the day and night (the doors were luckily double glazed though). I think my husband thought originally that the main Atlantis building was somewhere you checked in and then your room/beach hut/suite would be along the palms that make up the island. He didn't realise that the area is residential and what you looked out on from the beach was building work on very big expensive houses (oh dear). Overall a memorable stay in an iconic hotel.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2014
Excellent place for Family vacation

land scaping, entertainment, cleanlines
9.3
I was with my wife and we enjoyed the stay at Atlantis. The surrounding was amazing.
Report this review
Mohamed M. Families with young children Egypt, October 12, 2014
Stay in Atlantic

Room cleaning, staff and hotel facilities
10
perfect wish to visit again
Report this review
Mohannad H. Families with young children Jordan, October 10, 2014
it was good

everything
9.7
Amazing
Report this review
Ferdinandes M. Families with older children Netherlands, October 8, 2014
amazing

location ambiance atractions
10
Amazing location once in a life time experience, great food and service
Report this review
Aneurin C. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
amazing waterpark and shopping

helpful staff and amazing architectural feats!
10
We enjoyed our Deluxe Ocean Room a lot at the Atlantis and was taken care off very well by the staff!
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 3, 2014
No Arabic language ... Can't continue

No Arabic
6.7
No Arabic
Report this review
Lai C. Groups United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
excellent experience

waterpark, room, lounge
9.3
we absolutely love it! we have upgraded to imperial club which mean we can pop into lounge for drink or snack whenever we want. there wasnt a moment we feel hungry or thristy at all;P you can avoid the crowd and no need to pay extra to dine in other expensive restaurant
Report this review
Jason M. Families with young children China, October 1, 2014
great stay in Atlantis

Nice food, amazing dolphin bay, nice people
10
Report this review
Allen T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 29, 2014
Not worth the price, staff need more training

Free to enter waterpark
5
Hotel staff need more training, Lost and Found counter not very helpful. Very passive.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 499 reviews Next page
Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquaventure WaterparkAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Children’s ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin Bay - Swim with Dolphins in DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - MapAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SurroundingsAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - RestaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Playground


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01