or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Laurence M. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2013
VERY POOR VALUE FOR MONEY

Activities
6
We we heavily sold on an upgrade to Club Rooms when we checked in, so we decided to accept it, this brought the cost of the room to around $1,000 per day, breakfast is a crazy price. Our room was facing a nightclub in the West Wing and the noise of the music kept us awake until after 2am each night. For a hotel of this grade we would have thought the windows would be at least double glazed to block. Hallways were also noisy and filtered into rooms. Overall, great place to visit, but stay at another hotel in Dubai for a fraction of the cost and visit the hotel just for the water park as everythng else is over priced.
Nick S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Great quality, faultless

Staff, amenities, restaurants
10
Fantastic, I will definately return with the family. Atlantis was superb on childrens facilities and attentitive staff.
Polly H. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
Better have free wifi

Huge room, Free water park for the hotel guest, relaxing place
8.3
Everything are good, except they are not provide free wifi and quite expensive. (AED99 per 24 hours). The restaurants inside the hotel were expensive. But that is a good experience to stay in Atlantis The Palm for 2-3 nights when you are the first time to Dubai.
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
Feeling less uneasy as staying at top-tier hotel

Natural feel, Water Activities, Family type
8.3
We moved to this Atlantis Palm from Burj Al Arab Hotel. One-third the room rate of Burj but with more water activities amenities there. Young travelers and families with kids will love it.
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, October 11, 2013
nice and good

nice good and lovely
6
it was a nice time in dubai and united arab emirates.we will try again cos we enjoyed
Kobina A. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Fantastic

Lots of activities, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
10
We had a fabulous stay at the Atlantis. Clean Large Rooms, Friendly Staff, Free Shuttles to the malls. Highly recommended.
Ahmed A. Couples Kuwait, October 5, 2013
Unforgettable Stay!

Friendly staff, activities, room
9.7
This was our third time to stay in Atlantis. It's definitely our first choice of stay in Dubai. It was our anniversary and Elena gave us a great room with palm view on the 15th floor. The next day we came into the room with a surprise dish of sweets and macarons with a note wishing us a happy anniversary! We looooooved it. The room service was so fast and the quality of the food was outstanding. They have the most delicious club sandwich as a late night snack and the best in-room Arabian breakfast. The room was big and comfortable. My only disadvantage would be their pillows. I didn't like them. I woke up with a stiff neck. Overall, Atlantis the Palm is the best hotel in Dubai. Booking through Agoda was a great decision because they offered the cheapest rates compared to other websites including the Atlantis official website itself.
Hashanth K. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
FANTASTIC

FANTSTIC BRILLIAN
10
GREAT EXPERIENCE, ENJOYED EVERY DAY GREAT STAFF, RESTRURANTS
Xun W. Couples China, October 5, 2013
Relaxed, beach and sun

Swimming pool, The lost chamber, Buffet
8.7
Good.
Thanaphorn S. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2013
Nice luxurious hotel with friendly staff

Breakfast waterpark restaurant
8
However, I did a wrong booking (date) and there was no compromisation since I booked with non refundble so be careful about this since we wasted money for another night we didn't stay. We had a problem with TV and it took a day to fix since they have to do from the main control, however, staff were really attentive. The best part of the hotel beside the waterpark was the breakfast, you shouldn't miss it. It was just like a world cuisine and the taste and quality was superb. They have everythin, for instance, simple American breakfast, Chinese,Japanese, Arabic, Indian and all other kinds. Waterpark and Aqua Chamber is also nice. The French and asain restaurant are nice. However, stuffs in the shop are really expensive even just a sandals. Hotel area is quite far from the airport and took around 200 AED.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club Room

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06