or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2014
nice hotel

welcome hotel and nice hotel
10
Ghada F. Families with older children Jordan, June 13, 2014
Short but UNforgetable,livign a fairy tail in real

Fast process, Aquarioum, Decorations
7.7
I invited my nephwe for 1 night only to have some fun at the waterpark, we loved it with many choices of games and funny slides, we got the chance to book and enjoy a unique opportunity to see dolphins swimming and even to get in with them, it was wonderful experience and would love to repeat this adventure with more relaxed time in the future.
Harinder S. Families with young children India, June 12, 2014
Very good property with insensitive hotel staff.

Good property,Excellent water activities
4
1. Too much waiting for checking in 2. Given rooms not upto the mark. Asked for change,delayed by 2 hours with repeated requests causing discomfort with parents and kids 3. Very expensive inroom dining 4. Poor service. Sink blocked,took 1 hour for plumber to arrive after 4 calls 5. When it came to vacating rooms,were asked to vacate ditto at 12 despite being alloted rooms 2 hour late
Pien P. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
great stay with access to water park

water park, nice pool, nice room
8.7
only the hot water was difficult to get it working
Aida I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Fun, exciting

Great staff and facilities
9
Shaakir A. Couples South Africa, June 5, 2014
Overpriced, overrated

Aquaventure, location on palm jumeirah
5
Not bad, Didnt meet expectations.
Wayney H. Families with young children Australia, June 5, 2014
Love it with no words

Beautiful, Great outdoor activities, Nice
9.3
Excellent, Great fun with my boy
Ngaire C. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Sun and water unlimited

Position, rooms, water park
8.7
It was an exiting experience, lovely room with balcony and view, water park excellent, as was pool and beach. Day trippers should not be allowed within hotel as it lowers the standard of a very expensive hotel.
Mana A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 25, 2014
it was bad experiance with this Hotel.

i didn't compleate my stay, i checked out after checking in because of delaying my bags for 2.5 hours.
6.3
It was really bad, I checked-in at 15:00 hr. till 17:45hr(around 2.5 hours); I was waiting for my bags in my room & keep calling the bags section. The answer was it will come within 15 min. after I fed up, I went to the reception and explain the issue, reception front line agreed the mistake was from them. The reception manager was very happy when I told am leaving the Hotel & finished me fast without asking about the reason. Finally, I checked-out at 18:00hr upset from this behaviors of Hotel staff in bag section & the manager in the reception area.
Wilson B. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
summer getaway

water park ,hotel design , private beach
7
evrything you need in a beach resort hotel with huge water fun park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club Room

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05