Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 746 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Horst S. Business travelers Germany, October 30, 2014
Perfect stay

rooms, activety,service
10
everything was perfect, except no free chairs on the pool
Cristian L. Families with young children Austria, October 27, 2014
nice hotel but overrated

big, spa, gym
6.3
nice hotel but the furniture in the room were like from grandmother service could be better it is a no go to pay for internet nowadays in a 5 star hotel
Jin J. Couples Taiwan, October 24, 2014
Good memory with Atlantis

Walter Park is awsome, clean and beautiful beach, good services
8.7
N/A
Ammad K. Business travelers Jordan, October 24, 2014
Good Place to stay

Good Place to stay Good Place to stay Good Place to stay
10
Vivek J. Families with older children India, October 21, 2014
dubai

Location, Size, Greenry
7
AVERAGE
Gary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
great but very busy

food, views, staff
9.3
We booked the Atlantis for 2 nights at the end of a week in Dubai. We were expecting great things and in some respects we weren't disappointed. We were very early to check in for our room and luckily our rooms were available 3 hours before normal check in time. We have two older children and got two adjoining rooms with balconies facing the pool and the sea. The staff were excellent and noted my allergies from day one in the system so that wherever I ate, they would have my information. At the buffet in the Kaliedescope Restaurant, they even offered me a restaurant chef to assist my choices. Nothing was too much trouble when it came to choosing the right dishes for me. This attitude was the same regardless of what restaurant we ate at each day and night. The pools were easily accessible and one was open till 10pm for night swimming. The beach was seconds away too but you had to beware of jellyfish. The only issue we had was the price of some food. You expect to be paying a lot when staying at a 5 star luxury resort but our buffet dinner was 200 dirhams each which worked out something like $277.00 Sing dollars (our currency). That's a lot for one dinner. The only other thing was that my husband thought it was like Spain or Benidorm with hundreds of people everywhere walking around the elegant lobby in robe and slippers. There was also a club/cabana beach area on the beach which was for young hip singles and couples I guess which had fairly loud club music playing most of the day and night (the doors were luckily double glazed though). I think my husband thought originally that the main Atlantis building was somewhere you checked in and then your room/beach hut/suite would be along the palms that make up the island. He didn't realise that the area is residential and what you looked out on from the beach was building work on very big expensive houses (oh dear). Overall a memorable stay in an iconic hotel.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2014
Excellent place for Family vacation

land scaping, entertainment, cleanlines
9.3
I was with my wife and we enjoyed the stay at Atlantis. The surrounding was amazing.
Mohamed M. Families with young children Egypt, October 12, 2014
Stay in Atlantic

Room cleaning, staff and hotel facilities
10
perfect wish to visit again
Mohannad H. Families with young children Jordan, October 10, 2014
it was good

everything
9.7
Amazing
Ferdinandes M. Families with older children Netherlands, October 8, 2014
amazing

location ambiance atractions
10
Amazing location once in a life time experience, great food and service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Terrace SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Suite RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01