or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Atlantis The Palm Dubai

Crescent Road, The Palm Island, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and Conference Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants Kaleidoscope Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost Chambers Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Interior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational Facilities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Beach Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite
Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater Suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Aquarium Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe room Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suite Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurant Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - View Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and Activities Atlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 1539

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Lin M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Great fun, cozy . Expensive restaurant.

Friendly efficient staff, feeding session in aquarium, nice sea view
7.3
Happy, impress by the multilingual staff. The water at aqua venture too cold for young children. A lot dolphin at dolphin bay, we are lucky to see three dolphin jump up from water at the same time.
Swapna G. Families with older children India, December 16, 2013
Fantastic experience with great location

Location, aquaventure and buffet
9.3
The stay was superb but would have been great if the check in was done on time. The hotel charges being so high anyone would expect to spend more time. 2'oclock itself is too late to check-in and after going to the reception we were told to wait till 3 pm. This is so not expected from a hotel like "ATLANTIS"
Cindy C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
relax and family life enjoy

very good view,good service,snorkeling fun
6
good for holiday and families and children,good view
Khaled A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 15, 2013
unforgettable

location - food - entertainment
9.7
it was amazing and the only downside i found was that there are no supermarkets or marts or oil stations in the whole island so we were forced to buy all super overpriced snacks in the hotel!
Benno S. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Romantic place with a lot of activities

Nice room, friendly staff and nice surroundings
8.7
Great, really enjoyed my time there (3days). Fun waterpark, great aquarium. Dophin experience was a bit too much staged, wouldnt do that again.
Giuseppe F. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
40 hour pass

watersports,aquarium,24 hour service
6.3
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2013
enjoyable

waterpark, clean room and nice hotel
9.3
It was an amazing experience and I would like to stay at this hotel again.
Frank C. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
A must stay

the adventure water park, the dolphin bay and the aquarium is just amazing
9.7
We booked for one night and really enjoyed the stay! We will be back in the near future.
Tom G. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
It is a luxurious hotel that I never been!

Very attentive staff, nice decolation, wonderful aquarium
10
It was my wonderful second honeymoon during we stay in Atlantis the palm, also it is wonderful hotel in my life. Thanks Atlantis the palm Dubai!
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
The room is like a 3-star hotel room, disappointed

Hotel lobby was great with aquarium attached, but room is lousy.
6.7
Do not recommend to stay here, payed a 5-star money for a 3-star quality room, although we chose a club room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Atlantis The Palm Dubai DubaiAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Events Meetings and ConferenceAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Restaurants KaleidoscopeAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Lost ChambersAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - InteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - AquariumAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Ossiano restaurantAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Deluxe roomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Executive suiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BeachAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ExteriorAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - ViewAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - SaffronAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BathroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - LobbyAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Kid’s clubAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Childrens’ ActivitiesAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Dolphin BayAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Underwater SuiteAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - BallroomAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - NobuAtlantis The Palm Dubai Dubai - Imperial Club Room

Customer Reviews - Atlantis The Palm Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07