Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Alex V.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Good experience
1. Great location 2. Efficient service 3. Good ambiance
We had a great time and place is relaxing. Should have a free wifi access for occupants.

hendra N.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
good very good htl
good waterpark , good service and good food
good

Michelle R.
Philippines
July 18, 2015
Atlantis adventure
Amenities, rooms are big and comfortable, very accommodating staff
We enjoyed our stay at Atlantis The Palm hotel. There are a lot of things to see and do. A must visit when in Dubai.

mustafa S.
United Kingdom
July 11, 2015
excellent facilities for children and adults
Must be the water park. .The views and restaurants are the 3 best things about the hotel
Overall very good, except for the size and comfort of the room which could of been better compaired with the rest of the hotel .

VALERY D.
Belgium
July 10, 2015
Lots of fun
Aquarium, aqua park, club
We upgraded to a club room to enjoy all-day snacks and soft drinks. We actually didn't need to go to a restaurant as the club snacks and great breakfast buffet were sufficient. The Lost Chambers aquarium and Aquaventure are tons of fun and worth the stay. The hotel is large and staff is nice. It was just quite a hassle to find a baby-sitter and get her registered at the front desk.

Graham H.
Australia
July 08, 2015
Fantastic
The pool area, indoor aquarium and friendly staff
Throughly enjoyable and would go back.

Catherine B.
Philippines
July 06, 2015
A Fun Getaway
Location, Aquaventure, Restaurants
It was just fine. We have been to lots of 5 star hotel/resorts, we just opted this because of Aquaventure direct access with the hotel. A plus factor is Saffron which is 1 of our fave restaurants.

Daniel R.
Indonesia
July 06, 2015
Nice Hotel, close to Burj Khalifa
Nice Hotel and luxury

Fanny M.
Australia
July 05, 2015
Nice hotel for families.
Nice decor, good features, clean
We had 2 rooms with grandchildren. We booked and paid 8 months ago but inconvenient to find they only gave us 2 different floors. The TV in our room never worked unless you called for assistance and only last for an hour. Cleanliness is good, staff friendly.Restaurants' costings were sky high.Burger with drink for fast food stand similar to McDonald cost A$20, no chips. Plenty of walking.

lifang L.
China
June 28, 2015
Great mini holiday there
Service, lactation, food